bar
Hotels in . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in

List Hotels Province

Hotel Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review White Sand Krabi Resort
review White Sand Krabi Resort
Booking  US$
Booking  THB
Review Heike Gurung - Haupt : Visit: 2016-04-02 - Update : 2016-04-10
The Hotel is a bit older and is partly under renovation. It is located at the mainroud of Ao Nang with many Shops and Restaurants around (open untill midnight, than it is quiet. A few minutes walk away frm the beach and the Boats to the Islands. The stuff is friendly and helpfull, you can rent bikes and Airport Service directly at the Hotel. Wifi is free offered.
Score by Heike Gurung - Haupt: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review White Sand Krabi Hotelby Heike Gurung - Haupt
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy and uncompicated.
Review PRAPAPAN CHANTAMAT : Visit: 2015-05-11 - Update : 2015-05-15
ที่พักใกล้ชายหาดอ่าวนาง เดินแค่ 5นาทีก็ถึง ในห้องก็สะอาดดีค่ะ มีไดร์เป่าผม น้ำร้อน ตู้เย็น แต่มันต้องเสียบการ์ด น้ำในตู้เย็นก็เลยไม่เย็น แต่เตียงเสริมที่ขอไป มันไม่ดีเลย คือเสียเงินเพิ่มนะคะ ไม่ได้ขอฟรีๆ ที่ไว้ฝักบัวก็เสีย แขวนไม่ได้ ห้อยอย่างเดียวเลย [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by PRAPAPAN CHANTAMAT: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review White Sand Krabi Hotelby PRAPAPAN  CHANTAMAT
Booking on gotkillari.org : จองง่าย โทรไปขอรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม ให้ข้อมูลได้ดี ตอบคำถามไม่มีหงุดหงิดเลย
Review Khun Savitree : Visit: 2015-04-05 - Update : 2015-04-11
ที่พักสะอาดเรียบร้อยไม่วุ่นวายการบริการดี เสียงด้านนอกอาจดังนิดหน่อยเพราะอยู่ใกล้สถานบันเทิง ใกล้อ่าวนางเดินไปได้ไม่ไกล จัดว่าเป็นที่พักราคาเบาๆที่สะดวกสบายดี
Score by Khun Savitree: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review White Sand Krabi Hotelby Khun Savitree
Review Marco Saliba : Visit: 2015-04-05 - Update : 2015-04-24
Hotel location, rooms and facilities were good. Reception was not good to us, they asked for more money before check out for cleaning of bedspread.
Score by Marco Saliba: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review White Sand Krabi Hotelby Marco Saliba
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booking service was good :)
Review nicolai ostergaard : Visit: 2015-01-29 - Update : 2015-02-05
Hotel an rooms are nice, but a Little noice of course bechause so close to the city i was unlucky at my stay swimming pool not worked all 4 days i stayed there :-(
Score by nicolai ostergaard: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review White Sand Krabi Hotelby nicolai ostergaard
Review Verena Elisabeth Krist : Visit: 2014-12-19 - Update : 2015-01-06
Air-con made terrible noise, mold on the wall, lights in the bathroom broken. I changed the room from frontside to backside (frontside rooms are too loud to sleep, backside rooms are more quiet). All in all I think White Sand Krabi isn t worth the money.
Score by Verena Elisabeth Krist: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review White Sand Krabi Hotelby Verena Elisabeth Krist
Review Tan K. L. : Visit: 2014-03-21 - Update : 2014-03-24
Room was spacious & clean. Room safe & free internet service at lobby were useful. Room is a little warm in the afternoon even with air-con, maybe because my room was on the top floor & compressor was in the hot sun. Basin was chocked even with plug removed, water drained very slowly. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tan K. L.: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review White Sand Krabi Hotelby Tan K. L.
Booking on gotkillari.org : Airport pick-up service was much more than what was paid for, when I took taxi to airport.
Review AZMI ABDUL RAHMAN : Visit: 2013-09-15 - Update : 2013-09-18
Score by AZMI ABDUL RAHMAN: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review White Sand Krabi Hotelby AZMI ABDUL RAHMAN
Booking on gotkillari.org : no comment all service hotel to me very goog
Review Bert-Erik (Iffa) Gustavsson : Visit: 2012-02-08 - Update : 2012-02-13
servicen under all kritik,ingensom knappt kunde engelska i receptionen, tv kanaler trasigt och internet trasigt i flera dagar,frukosten sådär
Score by Bert-Erik (Iffa) Gustavsson: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review White Sand Krabi Hotelby Bert-Erik (Iffa) Gustavsson






Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi or krabi