bar
Hotels in Ubon Ratchathani. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in อุบลราชธานี

List Hotels Province

Tohsang City Hotel Ubon Ratchathani Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Tohsang City Hotel อุบลราชธานี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน อุบลราชธานี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ อุบลราชธานี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Tohsang City Hotel
review Tohsang City Hotel
Booking Ubon Ratchathani 30.07 30.07 US$
Booking  1003 1003 THB

โรงแรม ทอแสง ซิตี้ อุบลราชธานี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 251 Palochai Road, Ubon Ratchathani 34000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท อุบลราชธานี ( Ubon Ratchathani, City )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1003 THB, 30.07 US, 25.47 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Tohsang City Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Zimmer : Visit: 2014-01-11 - Update : 2014-01-14
Name of hotel is misleading, it is 3 km outside the city in an area where the richer locals live. If you have no Baht, do not go there, since there is no money changer in the vicinity, hotel does not change money, neither accept foreign currency. Breakfast which was a brunch which good asian food but also eggs etc. was included in price, airpoirt transport (15 min) as well. WLAN not very stable. Good price/performance ratio, but not iderally located.At day time military jets fly over the hotel, nearly touching its roof. At night time not.Next door to hotel is the central prison, thus area might be well surveilled...Nothing to do there, if you have no Baht. No tourists there, locals were friendly and surprised to see us there, but did not accept our USD nor Lao Kip. We went to a restaurant 200 m from the hotel: full with locals and families, all friendly, only the boss spoke english, good authentic meals from 60 to 150 Baht, no tourist price. We spent our last 400 Baht for 2 person, 3 meals, 2 Tiger Beer served by attractive ladies. Do not miss the restaurant, catch the local atmosphere. You can walk the main road about 1.5 km to the moon river, most of its part is populated by family house, be aware of their dogs, they are not used to walking tourists, all locals driving big cars. Ovearll: a hotel good for sleeping in await of a flight from nearby located airport.No swimming pool. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Zimmer: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Tohsang City Hotelby Zimmer
Review Schoeb Gregor : Visit: 2012-11-07 - Update : 2012-11-11
Since we were tourists we do not recommend this hotel because it is situated in the town and not near to Moon river. After 1 night we changed to another hotel approx 50 km away very closed to the Moon river (Thosang Resort Hotel) . It does not make sense to stay in Udon Ratchathni as a tourist.
Score by Schoeb Gregor: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Tohsang City Hotelby Schoeb Gregor
Booking on gotkillari.org : booking service was okay
Review Ulf & Supavadee Nihlmark : Visit: 2011-10-15 - Update : 2011-10-31
A nice hotel in the center of the city. Very clean and with friendly staff.
Score by Ulf & Supavadee Nihlmark: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tohsang City Hotelby Ulf & Supavadee Nihlmark
Booking on gotkillari.org : As always very reliable.
Review Puttaporn Tummatikul : Visit: 2010-07-23 - Update : 2010-07-25
Better than expected!! When my family and I saw Tohsang City Hotel at first time, we thought it was an old-fashioned hotel. The room looked out-of-date. After stay there 1 night, We change our point of view. The room was very tidy. Hotel staff members were very friendly and helpful. The food was delicious. We also like the hotel design--it s classic design. If we go to Ubonratchathani again, we will stay at Tohsang City Hotel. Very impress hotel!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Puttaporn Tummatikul: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tohsang City Hotelby Puttaporn  Tummatikul
Booking on gotkillari.org : Great!!!!!
Review Arild Jansson/Sompran Katkham : Visit: 2010-05-22 - Update : 2010-05-28
This was a very nice hotell,clean room,nice staff,and very quiet.Back in Ubon,Yes like to stay here again. Always nice to picked up on the airport. Greetings from Arild and Sompran
Score by Arild Jansson/Sompran Katkham: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tohsang City Hotelby Arild Jansson/Sompran Katkham
Review Jean-Claude Giovanola : Visit: 2010-05-08 - Update : 2010-05-11
Un ptit paradis au bord du Mékong, l hôtel est merveilleux, un peu éloigné de tout mais c est ce que l on cherche aussi, j y reviendrai à coup sûr. JC Geneva
Score by Jean-Claude Giovanola: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tohsang City Hotelby Jean-Claude Giovanola
Booking on gotkillari.org : toujours excellent et sans aucun problème
Review ERWIN SCHOOLS : Visit: 2010-04-27 - Update : 2010-05-09
Very good hotel. To my opinion the best in Ubon Ratchathani (no experience yet with Sunee). The best quality / price.
Score by ERWIN SCHOOLS: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tohsang City Hotelby ERWIN SCHOOLS
Booking on gotkillari.org : Fast, good service.
Review M. Harr : Visit: 2010-03-13 - Update : 2010-04-02
We stayed in this hotel for the second time. Service has even improved. We were very satisfied. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. The only thing we are missing in this hotel is a swimming pool. We would stay there again.
Score by M. Harr: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Tohsang City Hotelby M. Harr
Booking on gotkillari.org : Fast and reliable. Good service. Never had problems.
Review Ninlana Khouvongsavanh : Visit: 2010-02-18 - Update : 2010-02-22
We had a wonderful experience. The people were so nice and thoughful.
Score by Ninlana Khouvongsavanh: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Tohsang City Hotelby Ninlana Khouvongsavanh


Tohsang City Hotel 251 Palochai Road, โรงแรม ทอแสง ซิตี้ อุบลราชธานี
251 Palochai Road, Ubon Ratchathani 34000
ที่พักในอุบลราชธานี Ubon Ratchathani, City
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1003 THB, 30.07 US, 25.47 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Tohsang City Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan or isan