bar
Hotels in Surin. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in สุรินทร์

List Hotels Province

Thong Tarin Hotel Surin Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Thong Tarin Hotel สุรินทร์ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุรินทร์ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ สุรินทร์ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Thong Tarin Hotel
review Thong Tarin Hotel
Booking Surin 27.01 27.01 US$
Booking  901 901 THB

โรงแรม ทอง ธาริน สุรินทร์

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 60 Sirirat Road, T. Naimuang, A. Muang, Surin 32000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท สุรินทร์ ( Surin, City )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 901 THB, 27.01 US, 22.88 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Thong Tarin Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Tore Holmeslet : Visit: 2016-03-02 - Update : 2016-03-05
Hotel is good. Most rooms refurbished. Bathrooms are small and just about big enough for one. Staff is helpful, but not all speak English. The hotel have three restaurants, one close to the lobby, one outside and one in another building 100m away. If you fancy loud music, the one by the lobby and the outside restaurant serve food with noise included. I prefer the corner restaurant 100m away. New coffee shop close to the lobby is good. Best place to stay close to city center. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tore Holmeslet: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Tore Holmeslet
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect as usual
Review Kansiri Chumsai Na Ayudhaya : Visit: 2015-06-08 - Update : 2015-06-18
Can t find any negative point about this hotel
Score by Kansiri Chumsai Na Ayudhaya: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Kansiri Chumsai Na Ayudhaya
Review SONG GIL JOON : Visit: 2015-01-22 - Update : 2015-01-27
Good hotel for the money. Nice lobby, clean room, good atmosphere, service, and food.
Score by SONG GIL JOON: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby SONG GIL JOON
Review Michael Lehmann : Visit: 2015-01-05 - Update : 2015-01-21
A little bit aged but still ok for the price
Score by Michael Lehmann: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Michael Lehmann
Review Joachim Spirgatis : Visit: 2014-11-17 - Update : 2014-12-27
Very good breakfast-buffet.High season price of TB 2000 for 2 Persons per night is far too much.
Score by Joachim Spirgatis: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Joachim Spirgatis
Review Frank Edgar Neugebauer : Visit: 2014-11-17 - Update : 2014-11-30
bad, bad equipment on the pool Bad breakfest dirty tablecloths scruffy and rusty sunBed
Score by Frank Edgar Neugebauer: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Frank Edgar Neugebauer
Booking on gotkillari.org : ok
Review David Bond : Visit: 2013-11-17 - Update : 2013-12-08
Well run Hotel. Very comfortable in every aspect.
Score by David Bond: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby David Bond
Booking on gotkillari.org : All good & very accommodating.
Review Robert Richter : Visit: 2013-04-02 - Update : 2013-04-05
Of all rooms on this floor this was the smallest. Because of online booking? comments to the hotel: please check the head of the showers (as in most hotels always clogged with lime and at the floor and the shower wall a lot of black mold. Third day no soap, showergel and hairgel. Further nothing to write wich and on. No menu of the restaurant. No list of TV channels. No electricity outlet in bathroom (where to shave?
Score by Robert Richter: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Robert Richter
Booking on gotkillari.org : a problem when you want to make multiply bookings in time and of course one payment. Now we have to pay transfer costs twice at the recommendent bank (ayuthaya)
Review Susanne Forsberg : Visit: 2012-11-18 - Update : 2012-12-04
Very nice hotel and we really enjoyed staying at the Thong Tharin. The staff was very kind and helpfull. Nice pool and room.
Score by Susanne Forsberg: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Susanne Forsberg
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good.
Review John M.& Buapha P. Curtis : Visit: 2012-11-18 - Update : 2012-12-01
This is the third time at THONG THAI !!! I LOVE THIS HOTEL.From the staff to the room maids,you all are what makes a visit fantastic , thanks !! OH. MY wife is THAI , AND our home is in SURIN !!! on TASABAN4 ROAD, THANKS FOR the plesent memories,John&Buapha Curtis.
Score by John M.& Buapha P. Curtis: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby John M.& Buapha P. Curtis
Booking on gotkillari.org : FANTASTIC !!!!! Can t SAY MORE
Review Colin Sharp : Visit: 2012-08-06 - Update : 2013-01-08
When I extended my stay i was informed by a staff member at reception that i could stay in the same room,but on the day inquestion when i went to pay the extra day i was informed i must move rooms it would appear that the left hand does not know what the right hand is doing
Score by Colin Sharp: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Colin Sharp
Review Vanron Ngoun : Visit: 2012-05-24 - Update : 2012-05-28
Absolutely awesome from the start. Quick check-in with the friendly receptionists. The place is great and grand except my deluxe room a bit small. Breakfast the pool were fantastic. overall the place is 4 star with 1 star price. Will definitely stay thee again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Vanron Ngoun: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Vanron Ngoun
Booking on gotkillari.org : Great.
Review Trevor James Adams : Visit: 2012-03-19 - Update : 2012-03-25
Hotel needs a gym. Breakfast staff were indifferent.
Score by Trevor James Adams: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Trevor James Adams
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booking arangements were good
Review Philip Peter Clinton Hadfield : Visit: 2012-03-05 - Update : 2012-03-11
Had a good time here! Nice restaurant, good food and large portions!Good music and friendly staff! Rooms very clean and comfortable beds! Will come back again!
Score by Philip Peter Clinton Hadfield: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Philip Peter Clinton Hadfield
Booking on gotkillari.org : Hassle free! quick response!
Review Jeffrey Charles Gresham : Visit: 2011-04-08 - Update : 2011-04-16
An ageing but adequate hotel that well suites its major clientele.
Score by Jeffrey Charles Gresham: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Jeffrey Charles Gresham
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good
Review Susanne Metzger : Visit: 2011-03-07 - Update : 2011-03-26
Good and clean Hotel for stay one night. Nice swimming-pool and good breakfast.
Score by Susanne Metzger: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Susanne Metzger
Review Stuart Philip Ward : Visit: 2010-12-06 - Update : 2010-12-22
The room was not completely clean on arrival. The hotel missed my first wake-up call. Each morning I was woken up because they were drilling and doing repair work adjacent to my room so I nvere got a really good night s sleep. I was not warned about this and nobody apologised for it.
Score by Stuart Philip Ward: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Stuart Philip Ward
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good
Review Stoeckli Walter K. : Visit: 2010-11-22 - Update : 2010-11-23
Decent accomodation, nice service, should at reception have at least one person speaking basic English. Hotel could use some brush up/refurbishing. Has come a bit of age. A bit dusty
Score by Stoeckli Walter K.: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Stoeckli Walter K.
Booking on gotkillari.org : a bit complicated compared to Agoda (for example)but reliable
Review Roger Morgan : Visit: 2010-11-20 - Update : 2010-11-27
This is an old rather faded hotel with a mostly Asian market but in normal times it would represent value for money. We were there during the Surin Elephant festival when rates were greatly increased but did include supper. During the festival all accommodation is heavily booked. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Roger Morgan: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Roger Morgan
Review Andre : Visit: 2010-10-20 - Update : 2010-10-23
good hotel in this small town. good value. excellent buffet breakfast, negative point was the pool area looked untidy
Score by Andre: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thong Tarin Hotelby Andre
Booking on gotkillari.org : excellent as usual


Thong Tarin Hotel 60 Sirirat Road, T. Naimuang, โรงแรม ทอง ธาริน สุรินทร์
60 Sirirat Road, T. Naimuang, A. Muang, Surin 32000
ที่พักในสุรินทร์ Surin, City
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 901 THB, 27.01 US, 22.88 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Thong Tarin Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan or isan