bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

The Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ The Tawana Bangkok กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Tawana Bangkok
review The Tawana Bangkok
Booking Bangkok 52.24 52.24 US$
Booking  1742 1742 THB

โรงแรม ตะวันนา กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 80 Surawongse Road Bangkok 10500
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Surawongse Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1742 THB, 52.24 US, 44.25 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Tawana Bangkok ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review ZHANG/H : Visit: 2014-12-14 - Update : 2014-12-30
nice location, friendly service.
Score by ZHANG/H: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Tawana Bangkokby ZHANG/H
Booking on gotkillari.org : very efficient and convenient, competitive room price.
Review Jan Gommann : Visit: 2014-03-10 - Update : 2014-03-13
All good. Particularly the free tuk tuk service is great. The central location is an additional plus.
Score by Jan Gommann: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Tawana Bangkokby Jan Gommann
Booking on gotkillari.org : Thanks.
Review Cockerill : Visit: 2014-01-03 - Update : 2014-01-06
This will not be the last time I use this company...Wish I had found it earlier .Extremely good deals and great hotel we stayed in the heart of Bangkok very close to BTS and Pat Pong area.Verry Happy indeed.
Score by Cockerill: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Tawana Bangkokby Cockerill
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very impressed with prompt follow up.Rang as booking was made the night before we stayed and not the 48 required.Rang the ph no to check if we were confirmed.Assured we were and a SMS message appeared as soon as I hung up.Extremely good savings
Review Neville Hill : Visit: 2012-03-13 - Update : 2012-03-16
Very clean friendly and relaxing. Warning, have been told anew pool being put in and no pool available until at least August. Will definately stay there again, when pool is available. Balcony room the best.
Score by Neville Hill: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Tawana Bangkokby Neville Hill
Review James L Harris : Visit: 2012-02-22 - Update : 2012-02-25
The Tawana Hotel is in a nice location, & is a pleasant hotel with nicely done rooms. However, they never clean the rooms. The maid changed sheets & towels daily, but never vacuumed or dusted. We stayed 6 days & the room was never cleaned. You could write your name in the dust on the furniture when we left, & the carpet was obviously several weeks overdue for a vacuuming. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by James L Harris: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Tawana Bangkokby James L Harris
Booking on gotkillari.org : no problem - we got what we asked for
Review SO KIM ENG : Visit: 2012-01-02 - Update : 2012-01-05
1. The room Air Conditioning was Not functioning properly and I had a changed of room. 2. However, the replacement room Air Conditioning was just as BAD! 3. Very Dissapointed indeed.
Score by SO KIM ENG: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Tawana Bangkokby SO KIM ENG
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very user friendly.
Review Tan Choon Yan : Visit: 2011-07-25 - Update : 2011-07-28
Convenient location for the amount paid for room. Clean room with friendly staff. Complimentary tutu is a bonus but operations hours are short.
Score by Tan Choon Yan: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Tawana Bangkokby Tan Choon Yan
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good.
Review Thomas Wolff : Visit: 2010-11-24 - Update : 2010-11-27
We stayed there for 2 nights. Without breakfast for 1800THB. For another 250THB we had breakfast. Nice citz hotel not far from BTS an fast to all places. We would go there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thomas Wolff: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Tawana Bangkokby Thomas Wolff
Booking on gotkillari.org : just perfect!
Review AZMI YAAKOP : Visit: 2010-10-29 - Update : 2010-11-01
nice hotel with very friendly staff and at a very convenient location. extra charge for extra person for the booked room was a bit ridiculuous.
Score by AZMI YAAKOP: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Tawana Bangkokby AZMI YAAKOP
Booking on gotkillari.org : very effective and can be trusted
Review Fiorenzo Acquati : Visit: 2010-07-06 - Update : 2010-07-08
Good position close to Patpong and sky train station (even if Patpong market is actually downgraded for brand copies.
Score by Fiorenzo Acquati: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Tawana Bangkokby Fiorenzo Acquati


The Tawana Bangkok 80 Surawongse Road โรงแรม ตะวันนา กรุงเทพมหานคร
80 Surawongse Road Bangkok 10500
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Surawongse Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1742 THB, 52.24 US, 44.25 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Tawana Bangkok ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok or bangkok