bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

The Royal Palm Beachfront Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ The Royal Palm Beachfront ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Royal Palm Beachfront
review The Royal Palm Beachfront
Booking Phuket 26.76 26.76 US$
Booking  892 892 THB

โรงแรม เดอะ รอยัล ปาล์ม บีช ฟร้อนท์ ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 66/2 Taweewong Rd. Patong Kathu, Phuket 83150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Patong Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 892 THB, 26.76 US, 22.66 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Royal Palm Beachfront ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review ALI Ghuloom : Visit: 2015-09-13 - Update : 2015-09-20
Hotel is not clean. Don t expect what you see in the pictures. Swimmingpool is disaster.
Score by ALI Ghuloom: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Royal Palm Beachfrontby ALI Ghuloom
Review Liisa Kaarina Laine : Visit: 2015-03-16 - Update : 2015-03-23
Room and cleaning was good, Hotel*s location is perfect, if you go shopping or night life. I can recommend this hotel.
Score by Liisa Kaarina Laine: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Royal Palm Beachfrontby Liisa Kaarina Laine
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booking service is working well.
Review Dean Sacher : Visit: 2014-01-06 - Update : 2014-01-10
The place is modern and is situated in a very good spot in Patong Beach however the room has no natural light and had stains on the counters The shower pressure was very weak
Score by Dean Sacher: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Royal Palm Beachfrontby Dean Sacher
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee has been great for all my bookings
Review Khamis Musaad Alzayani : Visit: 2012-11-15 - Update : 2012-12-06
The hotel has an excellent location, with street single track line between the hotel and the Patong beach, good bedroom space, but not clean. Bed linen are not clean though almost changed every two days.
Score by Khamis Musaad Alzayani: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Royal Palm Beachfrontby Khamis Musaad Alzayani
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booking service Sawadee.com site is very reliable and fast response with the customer .. My bookings with Sawadee.com site always with ease and comfort My future bookings to the lovely Thailand will be always with Sawadee.com
Review Niels Kristian Vestergaard : Visit: 2011-03-13 - Update : 2011-03-16
An ok hotel, but a number of the rooms have no window and that is an irritation after some time - otherwiaw ok.
Score by Niels Kristian Vestergaard: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Royal Palm Beachfrontby Niels Kristian Vestergaard
Review bezzina : Visit: 2011-02-15 - Update : 2011-04-28
cet hotel est tres decevant car ma chambre etait aveugle donnant directement sur le mur de l hotel voisin et sans la lumiere du jour! il y a des chambres refaites et d autres dans un etat lamentable. ilest a noter que l hotel est tres bruyant et tres cher par rapport aux autres villes visitées. je conseille de choisir unhotel plus excentré car les taxi sont toujours dispo et si peu cher. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by bezzina: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Royal Palm Beachfrontby bezzina
Booking on gotkillari.org : no problem! clair net et sans galere!
Review Carol Tan : Visit: 2010-11-20 - Update : 2010-11-30
Good location at patong beach. The hotel was very well located in front of the beach, just had to cross the road. Staff very friendly and helpful. I am very surprised that the room is also equipped with an umbrella. The bathroom shower water is very small. Breakfast everyday is the same juz only egg counter we like keep ate the egg delicious. My fren s room the air condition is ricking and floor was wet over. Suggested that they check that equipment is often. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Carol Tan: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Royal Palm Beachfrontby Carol Tan
Booking on gotkillari.org : First time use on9 booking through internet, easy and quick^^
Review Mr. Khamheuang Baccam Mrs Soulichanh Sa : Visit: 2010-07-25 - Update : 2010-07-28
The Royal Palm Beachfront is a terrible hotel to stay, it ruin our holiday and my honeymoon stay in Phuket. 1. The air condition in my room is ricking and floor was wet over - it was giving us a night-mare / this trip is our honeymoon after our wedding. It really ruin all the mood for 4 days stay 2. The air condition in our daughter room was not cool enough, the hotel fixed it 3 times but still the same 3. There is no stair in this hotel so we have to climb 4 story to swimming pool 4. The food serving in this hotel was no taste at all. 5. The guest staying in this hotel was very noisy, there were guest knocking our room of one of the night. Guest calling each other and talking loudly in the middle of night ourside the walking way. We was awake the whole night and can only sleep almost morning when those guests got tired and stop. We have to lying there and listened to them shouting. 6. The room was very smelly 7. The bath room was bad with no proper door closing. Rather then the above, the only good thing of this hotel is the location however we wont be choosing this hotel again. Khamheuang Baccam. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr. Khamheuang Baccam Mrs Soulichanh Sa: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Royal Palm Beachfrontby Mr. Khamheuang Baccam  Mrs Soulichanh Sa
Review Siti Anisah Binte Esa : Visit: 2010-07-12 - Update : 2010-07-19
The hotel location is very accessible with plenty of shops around the area. You can easily find street shopping products like slippers and t-shirts right next to the hotel. Food places like seafood and many other international food are within walking distance. You can even eat at the Palm Beachfront bar and restaurant too, just charge to your room. Very convenient. The ground floor of the hotel also has a Burger King fastfood outlet which is open for 24hrs. Next to the Burger King is a money changer and an ATM. Very convenient if you run out of cash while on holiday. Taxi services are also easily available along the streets. Just walk along that stretch and taxi drivers are waiting everywhere for you to get to your destination or you can request for them to bring you for sight-seeing with extra charges. Prices are also bargainable, so you can always get discounts from the drivers. Overall, a very nice experience. The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming and the chambermaid/cleaning team were very efficient. You just put the make-up my room sign and less than 30mins your room will be in tip-top condition. Air-conditioner works well with little noise and beds are very comfortable and soft with blankets and extra comforter in the closet. There is a safe deposit box with security code in the closet too. The toilets are clean and well-equipped with a bathtub with both cold and hot water. However, the annoying part is the fire alarm censor which BEEP every 1min. So, if you are a light sleeper, you can be easily awakened by the alarm censor beeping noise. We did not bother to check with the hotel staff if the sound could be turned off, because we thought it was common everywhere else. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Siti Anisah Binte Esa: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Royal Palm Beachfrontby Siti Anisah Binte Esa
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very easy booking site and payment mode is also very convenient and hassle-free. Booking was confirmed promptly and was a breeze. Booking officer was also very quick in replying queries or questions online.
Review LIN ZONGKUN : Visit: 2010-03-23 - Update : 2010-03-26
During my stay at Royal Palm, it was relatively good. The overall service is really pleasant, all the matters that i ve requested during my stay was solved. However there was pretty much of mosquito around, so i would recommend to get some insect repellent before you drop by. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LIN ZONGKUN: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Royal Palm Beachfrontby LIN ZONGKUN
Booking on gotkillari.org : As this is my first time booking through internet, however i m very pleased with the service. I will definitely visit the internet booking services again when i wanna visit thailand.


The Royal Palm Beachfront 66/2 Taweewong Rd. Patong โรงแรม เดอะ รอยัล ปาล์ม บีช ฟร้อนท์ ภูเก็ต
66/2 Taweewong Rd. Patong Kathu, Phuket 83150
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Patong Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 892 THB, 26.76 US, 22.66 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Royal Palm Beachfront ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket or phuket