bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotel กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotel
review The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotel
Booking Bangkok 75.00 75.00 US$
Booking  2500 2500 THB

โรงแรม เดอะ แกรนด์ โฟร์วิงส์ คอนเวนชั่น กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 333 Srinakarin Road, Bangkapi Huamark, Bangkok 10240
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Bangkapi, Srinakarin Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2500 THB, 75.00 US, 63.53 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Lene Bettina Duelund Merrild : Visit: 2016-07-16 - Update : 2016-07-19
Great hotel. Have stayed there before and will stay there again. Check in was fast and efficient. The rooms are wonderful. The restaurants are very good. Can only recommend this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lene Bettina Duelund Merrild: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotelby Lene Bettina Duelund Merrild
Booking on gotkillari.org : Fast and reliable - As always.
Review Lene Bettina Duelund Merrild : Visit: 2016-03-08 - Update : 2016-03-11
A beautiful hotel with many great restaurants and large rooms. The staff was wonderful. To be highly recommended. A bit far from the nearest Skytrain Station an central Bangkok. It takes about ½ hour to get to MBK, depending on the traffic.
Score by Lene Bettina Duelund Merrild: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotelby Lene Bettina Duelund Merrild
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect.
Review Dieter Ebel : Visit: 2014-04-18 - Update : 2014-04-21
If you know that the location is not near a hot spot ( but taxi to the center is just 150-250 THB) this hotel is a great choice. We stayed there for the second time and really enjoied.
Score by Dieter Ebel: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotelby Dieter Ebel
Review Kristian Carlsson : Visit: 2013-12-21 - Update : 2013-12-25
We booked this hotel because it had a big pool for the kids to play in and it was close to the airport. In reality the pool was freezing cold and could not be used at all. The hotel was not really close to the airport eather and in a really boring area with nothing to see or do. I would recommend a hotel in the city instead. No hotel for kids or tourists.
Score by Kristian Carlsson: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 1 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotelby Kristian Carlsson
Review Elizabeth Burroughs : Visit: 2013-02-22 - Update : 2013-02-25
very large bedroom, good value for money, especially with complimentary airport transfers, ideal if looking for a very nice hotel near airport
Score by Elizabeth Burroughs: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotelby Elizabeth Burroughs
Booking on gotkillari.org : very helpful, quick response when I needed to amend my booking
Review Katarzynska : Visit: 2013-02-18 - Update : 2013-02-21
It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. We booked Deluxe Suite for ourselves as we needed some more room travelling with two very little kids. The set up of the Suite was just the way we dreamt of it to be, with two large rooms separated with solid door (not the sliding or see-through-modern-type ones like in other hotels). We were able to put the kids to sleep in the bedroom, close the door and relax in the living part. Pity we weren’t able to actually relax in such a fantastic place having lost our son’s passport hours before the flight and doing repacking then driving to police station and our embassy for new passport. But we used the in-room service and had buffet breakfast in the morning – superb! When thinking of a hotel close to the airport one should actually keep in mind the distance from Fourwings might be more than the described 20min drive. In our case it was 30min but I could see it can be worse with more traffic. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Katarzynska: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotelby Katarzynska
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good service. I only got confused with the book now and pay later option, which I thought it meant I could pay upon arrival in the hotel.
Review Lamphoo Johnson : Visit: 2012-04-26 - Update : 2012-04-29
The hotel was very beautiful.
Score by Lamphoo Johnson: Room 5 / Service / Facilities / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotelby Lamphoo Johnson
Review Natthawut Westcott : Visit: 2012-04-05 - Update : 2012-04-09
Fantastic hotel, great staff and very prompt on the airport shuttle bus. On departure shuttle bus leaves every hour on the hour eg 12pm, 1pm etc. Buffet was fantastic and the corner room we had was awesome. Would highly recommend. PS the pool was beautiful as well [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Natthawut Westcott: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotelby Natthawut Westcott


The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotel 333 Srinakarin Road, Bangkapi โรงแรม เดอะ แกรนด์ โฟร์วิงส์ คอนเวนชั่น กรุงเทพมหานคร
333 Srinakarin Road, Bangkapi Huamark, Bangkok 10240
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Bangkapi, Srinakarin Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2500 THB, 75.00 US, 63.53 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Grand Fourwings Convention Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok or bangkok