bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

The ASHLEE Heights Patong & Suite Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suite ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel
review The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel
Booking Phuket 50.97 50.97 US$
Booking  1699 1699 THB

ดิ แอชลี ไฮทส์ ป่าตอง โฮเทลแอนด์สวีทส์ ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 160/36 Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (8), Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Patong Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1699 THB, 50.97 US, 43.17 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suite ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Ho Hung Ling Candies : Visit: 2014-01-18 - Update : 2014-01-21
Hotel service is very bad. Because the housekeeper no change towel on everyday and not sweep floor. At the check out time, a staff talk with me, they lost a small towel, I need to paid 100thb to settle. I talk to staff, your housekeeper is not refill. But, they must paid money to settle. So, I very angry..............
Score by Ho Hung Ling Candies: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suiteby Ho Hung Ling Candies
Booking on gotkillari.org : good service.
Review Andrea Faustina Krishnasamy : Visit: 2012-11-10 - Update : 2012-11-16
Very unpleasant experience with some hotel staff. Rude services when it came to cleaning service when we requested for it after 5pm. Staff were not happy. Asked for an hour extra to checkout at 1pm but was asked to pay 200 baht extra. Room was nice and some staff pleasant. Overall, not a reccommended hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andrea Faustina Krishnasamy: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suiteby Andrea Faustina Krishnasamy
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good.
Review Andrea Faustina Krishnasamy : Visit: 2012-11-10 - Update : 2012-11-12
The hotel was good and only some staff are great. Very disappointed with some cleaners when we were Ill and slept in. Said no cleaning service after 4pm. Then four cleaners came and were so damn rude! Asked for checkout just one hour extra at 1pm but was told to pay 200 baht even for an hour. I never had this problems in my previous hotels. I will never recommend or ever stay in this hotel ever again. A few people have brought down the standards of the hotel. The room was awesome but so dusty when we entered in. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andrea Faustina Krishnasamy: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suiteby Andrea Faustina Krishnasamy
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good.
Review Rakhmad P.L : Visit: 2012-10-14 - Update : 2012-10-17
Great Place to stay,nice room, only 15 minutes walk to jungCeylon mall and Bangla Rd, I stayed for 3 nights in deluxe room mountain view, hotel staff very warm and nice. I enjoy to stayed here and definitely visit Citrus Height again. Close to several halal restaurant around this hotel.
Score by Rakhmad P.L: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suiteby Rakhmad P.L
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good respond,good price


The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suite 160/36 Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road ดิ แอชลี ไฮทส์ ป่าตอง โฮเทลแอนด์สวีทส์ ภูเก็ต
160/36 Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (8), Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Patong Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1699 THB, 50.97 US, 43.17 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suite ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket or phuket