bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

Swiss Palm Beach Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Swiss Palm Beach ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Swiss Palm Beach
review Swiss Palm Beach
Booking Phuket 50.97 50.97 US$
Booking  1699 1699 THB

โรงแรม สวิส ปาล์ม บีช ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 2 Chalermprakiat Road,Patong Beach Kathu, Phuket 83150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Patong Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1699 THB, 50.97 US, 43.17 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Swiss Palm Beach ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Melvyn Victor Orton : Visit: 2012-10-26 - Update : 2012-11-04
Had a great time at Swiss Palms-enjoyed our holiday there- both front desk-and behind the scenes staff always friendly & very helpful.Will definetly return again.
Score by Melvyn Victor Orton: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Swiss Palm Beachby Melvyn Victor Orton
Booking on gotkillari.org : Never any problems- great service.
Review Luke David Jolly : Visit: 2012-10-10 - Update : 2012-10-17
slightly older resort but well presented and great sized two bedroom suits
Score by Luke David Jolly: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Swiss Palm Beachby Luke David Jolly
Review Rosalie Warn : Visit: 2012-03-31 - Update : 2012-04-04
We have stayed at this hotel twice and enjoyed our stay. The staff are friendly and give good service. Our 1 bedroom apt was clean and air conditioners worked well. Our only complaint was that the mattress were too hard but after we put a soft top on them they were OK. Some people may like them hard so I guess it s personal choice.The hotel is quiet and secure at night and during the day. It is only a short walk to the beach. We have also stayed there with our families and would nt hesitate to recommend the hotel.Would not suit young people who want to be where the action is. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rosalie Warn: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Swiss Palm Beachby Rosalie Warn
Booking on gotkillari.org : The booking service was good with prompt information and confirmation of our booking
Review Alison Leggett : Visit: 2012-02-20 - Update : 2012-02-28
Great spacious accomadation . We booked this apartment as it was one of the few that offered two bedroom . This gave us the room and privacy to accomadate our family of three . Our 10 year old son loved his sizable room we loved our modern lounge and everyone loved the pool which never seemed too busy ! The accomadation was well placed ,being really near the beach but far enough away from the hustle and bustle to escape to peace but access it when we wished. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alison Leggett: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Swiss Palm Beachby Alison Leggett
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy to book.
Review Deborah Mcorig : Visit: 2011-05-27 - Update : 2011-05-30
We booked this place on a recomendation from a friend. We were not dissapointed at all. As a couple travelling with our Adult son we decided to book this as we didnt want the added expense of an Extra Room . We all had plenty of room & privacy . It was perfect & you could easily stay here long term . Will definately stay here again :) All the staff were friendly & looked after us well. Easy to hire a Scooter , Book transfers to Airport etc Thankyou to all @ Swiss Palm Beach xx [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Deborah Mcorig: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Swiss Palm Beachby Deborah Mcorig
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy to book :)
Review Michelle Roe : Visit: 2010-11-01 - Update : 2010-11-11
Lovely place to stay would recommend it to anyone. Very clean, reasonable and spacious, with friendly efficient staff. Food was very good, plenty of it. Nice 10 minute walk to Bangla Road, not even 5 minutes from the beautiful Patong beach. Hoping to visit again next year. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Michelle Roe: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Swiss Palm Beachby Michelle Roe
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very efficient, accommodating and fair
Review Roger Witschi : Visit: 2010-10-29 - Update : 2010-11-01
The room was okay for the money, but the room could be in better condition. Sometimes it smelled ugly in the room, I think because of the wood from the stairs. The problems are in details, par examples, there was no bottle opener and the shower head could be renewed.
Score by Roger Witschi: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Swiss Palm Beachby Roger Witschi
Review CHOW MAN PUI ANGELA : Visit: 2010-04-04 - Update : 2010-04-25
Great location, helpful and friendly staff, a home-like feel during the stay!
Score by CHOW MAN PUI ANGELA: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Swiss Palm Beachby CHOW MAN PUI ANGELA
Booking on gotkillari.org : Efficient! Great job!
Review Terje Karlsen : Visit: 2010-01-16 - Update : 2010-01-28
Nice bungalow with good location, friendly staff and manager.
Score by Terje Karlsen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Swiss Palm Beachby Terje Karlsen
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good


Swiss Palm Beach 2 Chalermprakiat Road,Patong Beach โรงแรม สวิส ปาล์ม บีช ภูเก็ต
2 Chalermprakiat Road,Patong Beach Kathu, Phuket 83150
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Patong Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1699 THB, 50.97 US, 43.17 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Swiss Palm Beach ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket or phuket