bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Sugar Palm Grand Hillside ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Sugar Palm Grand Hillside
review Sugar Palm Grand Hillside
Booking Phuket 43.07 43.07 US$
Booking  1436 1436 THB

ชูการ์ ปาล์ม แกรนด์ ฮิลล์ไซด์ ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 1 Khoktanod Soi 3 Kata Beach Muang, Phuket 83100
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Kata Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1436 THB, 43.07 US, 36.48 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Sugar Palm Grand Hillside ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Elmira Mamirova : Visit: 2015-04-20 - Update : 2015-04-25
spectacular view, amazing sunset from bar on the 7th floor, good personal not so easy climb to our room 4103 )) but it s very helpful after dinner and for sport
Score by Elmira Mamirova: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Elmira Mamirova
Booking on gotkillari.org : everything is ok, no complains
Review Raja waseem asif : Visit: 2014-08-30 - Update : 2014-09-07
I stayed in Deluxe with Swimming Pool, the room was excellent as well as the Bath room, The location is superb just a 5 minute walk to the beach. The breakfast was very good as well, Specially the fresh fruits were amazing. The kata area is nicely built and peace full unlike Patong, but still you can find nightlife here, Patong the main area of Phuket beaches is only 10 kilometers away and if you have your own transport it just requires a ten minute drive (not Forgetting Renting a car or a bike is reasonable in phuket,i rented A Sedan Toyota Vios for mere 28 US$ a day the bike costs around 7.5 to 10 US$ a day). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Raja waseem asif: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Raja waseem asif
Booking on gotkillari.org : Well sawadee is an Authentic and very economical source for Booking of hotels in Thailand. i like its services.
Review Yulia Sukmanova : Visit: 2014-04-10 - Update : 2014-04-15
Very nice and comfortable place for staying. I would reccomend to everybody. We have chosen room with jacuzzi at the balcony and it was amazing! Large room, large bed, clean servise every day, very good breakfast, close enough to the beach. We received room at 7th floor with beautiful view. Pool is not very large, if you are the person who likes to spend a lot of time near the pool, may be you wouldn t like it. Also i d like to inform about some possible difficulties if you are going to stay there with aged relatives: the hotel is on the hill and you have to overcome the small hill on the way from the beach. Not very big but it can be a problem for old people. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Yulia Sukmanova: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Yulia Sukmanova
Review Olga Zhernova : Visit: 2014-02-25 - Update : 2014-02-28
Отель оправдал все ожидания - отличные бассейны , которые выходят в номера. Есть три вида - бассейн на 6 на 4 и на 2 номера - чистят их каждый день - проточные. Лучше брать номер выше - будет чище и тише. Завтрак стандартный , нормальный - бекон, рис, сосиски, ветчина, свежие овощи, омлет\яйца жареные, супчики какие то стояли, лапша, тосты, булочки, пирожные, джем, масло, мед - наесться не трудно :) в номере фен, кроксы, зонтики, холодильник полноценный с морозилкой - не минибар - а нормальный холодильник, бесплатная вода\кола\сингха пиво - каждый день пополняли. Не работал лифт иногда - но нам это не критично было -удобно по склонам подниматься. Местоположение отличное - 2 минуты до пляжа, и в то же время за счет холма нет шума. Идти реально очень близко - пугались высоты -ничго подобного.Цена -качество оправдало 100%. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Olga Zhernova: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Olga Zhernova
Review Holger-Bruno Schneider : Visit: 2013-09-25 - Update : 2013-09-28
Hotel wird gerade stück für stück renoviert, daher sehr laut. War leider auch kein Hinweis bei Sawadee das das Hotel renoviert wird. Die Zimmer sind nach 4 Jahren schon ziemlich abgenutzt. Die Dusche war komplett verkalkt, die Scheibe im Badezimmer seit gefühlten 2 Monaten nicht mehr gereinigt,Wasserschaden an der Badezimmerdecke, die Badezimmer komplett verschimmelt. Die Auflagen am Pool teilweise schimmelig, aus den Holztischen wucherten Pilzkulturen.Auf keinen Fall 4 Sterne wert! Das Frühstück war okay! Das man so was einem Gast überhaupt anbieten kann!! Die Wand im Wohnraum war komplett verschmutzt mit Cola oder sonst was. Die Vorhänge an den Fenster mit braunen Flecken übersäht. Wir waren 13 Nächte da und haben 25000 Baht bezahlt. Der ganze Ort ist zu 95 % mit Russen überfüllt. Phuket nie wieder! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Holger-Bruno Schneider: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Holger-Bruno Schneider
Booking on gotkillari.org : everythink is okay
Review Jiayuan Deng : Visit: 2013-03-29 - Update : 2013-04-02
very good hotel, will stay there for the next time
Score by Jiayuan Deng: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Jiayuan Deng
Booking on gotkillari.org : best price for this hotel
Review Sveta Chernigovskaia : Visit: 2013-02-23 - Update : 2013-03-02
Полностью оправдал наши ожидания! Сомневались по поводу завтраков (в отеле нет своей кухни, питание осуществляет ресторан MALI), а зря. Завтраки очень хорошие Да, может в кафе по соседству (Orchid) мы завтракали бы за меньшие деньги, но рано утром ни одно кафе не работает. Завтраки в отеле более чем достойные. Мы были даже рады, что гостиница находится на горе - лишний раз подвигаться на отдыхе очень полезно. Любителям хай-тека только туда! Бетонные стены, стеклянные раковины, камни на полу - ничего лишнего, современно, свежо. Плохо работают карточки на вход в номер и на электричество. Одну пришлось вообще поменять, вот только и новая работала не всегда. Но это мелочи. Персонал очень приветливый. Я просила отнести нам в номер коробку конфет, но персонал перепутал номера. В качестве извинений подарили спа-процедуру в салоне. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sveta Chernigovskaia: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Sveta Chernigovskaia
Review Anna Khoroshutina : Visit: 2012-12-05 - Update : 2012-12-12
Отель понравился.Расположение нормальное недалеко пляж Ката.Странный дизайн номеров.Завтраки вкусные и обильные.До номера приходилось ходить пешочком.Недалеко магазины недорогие кафе и обменники. Ночной рынок также недалеко находится.Уборка в номере чисто символическая,но бесплатный минибар поднимает настроение.Сервис очень не навязчивый.Отель на горе рядом джунгли пахнет цветами по утрам поют птицы шумит фонтан отеля очень расслабляющая атмосфера.
Score by Anna Khoroshutina: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Anna Khoroshutina
Booking on gotkillari.org : Без проблем заселились в номер. Все хорошо.
Review SCHWAIGER HANNES : Visit: 2012-08-16 - Update : 2012-09-10
This was our first time here, the hotel is located very good on a hill and far away from the street noise. Shopping facilities and restaurants are nearby - an almost perfect and silent location if you prefer a hotel not directly located on the beach (250m walking distance). The pool access is of course something special, the rooms sometimes have a mouldy smell, the gym is ridiculous small. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by SCHWAIGER HANNES: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby SCHWAIGER HANNES
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems at all!
Review Hans Ture Emanuelsson : Visit: 2012-02-29 - Update : 2012-03-04
Brukar aldrig klaga,men nu.Detta betonggolv irummet och badrumsgolvet var vidriga.Ingenting för folk med astma- och allergibesvär.Det var alltid blött och luktade riktigt illa.Syrran rum luktade avlopp och var riktigt fuktigt.Hon hade en hög med veckotidningar liggade på hyllan i sovrummet.Efter nån dag var det fullt med larver.Vi bodde inte så högt uppe.Tur var väl det.Du måste vara frisk för att bo högst uppe.Hissen funka inte alltid.
Score by Hans Ture Emanuelsson: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Hans Ture Emanuelsson
Review Thomas MARONDE : Visit: 2012-02-15 - Update : 2012-02-21
Very very good Hotel. We had a poolaccess room and it was great. The room in concrete-optic with modern elements. Big Bed and the bath with tub and shower and window to the room and view to the pool ! There are 11 pools with some deckchairs. Some are only for the Pool access rooms. Breakfast was very good with different things cold/warm as buffet. The lobby is the lowest point of the hotel and from the mainstreet in a short but steep street reacheable. There is a lift in the first block up to the 4-floor and then short walk to the next block and lift to the higher rooms. Some rooms are not reached by lift. The beach is very buisy and in walkingdinstance (5 Minutes). Kata is even buisy but not as buisy as Karon, or Patong. We can recommend the Hotel for a stay of 4-5 days to explore Phuket. Take a motorbike to explore. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thomas MARONDE: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Thomas MARONDE
Booking on gotkillari.org : Everything works and had no problemens. Thank you
Review SHEN YUNHUA : Visit: 2011-12-20 - Update : 2011-12-23
good condition,good location, and good place to stay. We spent a wonderful night there. Only the lift was not working,an inconvenience to logders.
Score by SHEN YUNHUA: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby SHEN YUNHUA
Review Eamonn Clarke : Visit: 2011-11-21 - Update : 2011-11-24
Stayed here before in 2008 and really pleased with how it has maintained it s standards if not improved since. The breakfast has improved significantly and the staff are as friendly and as helpful as ever.
Score by Eamonn Clarke: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Eamonn Clarke
Booking on gotkillari.org : Best available rate online and process very efficient
Review CHUAH SZE SZE : Visit: 2011-11-07 - Update : 2011-11-10
Great room, great facilities. I booked a pool access room and I am satisfied with it, the room comes with a mac computer too and it provides free wifi. But the staff service at the front desk is just average, they speak poor english, and they did not provide welcome drink upon arrival. Put the service aside, they really have great room and facilities. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by CHUAH SZE SZE: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby CHUAH SZE SZE
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very efficient
Review Pavlo Gradobik : Visit: 2011-10-27 - Update : 2011-10-30
Отель нодиться близко к пляжу Ката. До аэропорта 1 час езды на такси. Рядом полно ресторановна разный кошелек. До рынка фруктов долго топать правда недалеуо есть раскладки где чуть подороже. Экскурси можно купить в отеле или в лавочках вокруг. На симилианские острова не попали там пишуч оч красивый коралл с кучей рыбок все остальные кораллы бедны во время экскурсий на них отводиться мало времени, судя по всему лучше отдельно нанять лодку что бы привезли куда захотите. Завтрак в отеле нормальный. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pavlo Gradobik: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Pavlo Gradobik
Review Ron Humphrey : Visit: 2011-10-21 - Update : 2011-10-24
Excellent value hotel. Great breakfast with varied options each day and the pool access rooms are fantastic. The bedroom and bathroom are both very large and we particularly liked the location at the southern end of Kata Beach with a wide choice of bars and restaurants within very easy walking distance. We are planning our return already!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ron Humphrey: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Ron Humphrey
Review Grant Stuchbury : Visit: 2011-10-08 - Update : 2011-10-11
Great location right on the end of the main street and great view. Room was large and had everything we needed, including a day bed and rainforest shower. Pool access straight off of the balcony was a treat. If you arent up for walking uphill, request a lower room incase the lift isnt working.
Score by Grant Stuchbury: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Grant Stuchbury
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect, even got the room number we requested.
Review Chernenko Olga : Visit: 2011-10-06 - Update : 2011-10-10
Hi-tec design of the rooms, grey color at interior design.
Score by Chernenko Olga: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Chernenko Olga
Review Irina Lomako : Visit: 2011-07-13 - Update : 2011-08-14
Initially the reception staff wanted to give us a room that was rather old whereas we ve been to this hotel before and knew that they have new good rooms. After we ve changed the room, all the rest was OK. We ve took the room with no breakfast and never regreted this. Breakfast was offered at extra 350 THB, while we had our breakfasts at Black Canyon Coffee restaurant nearby (1 minute walk). Breakfast for two there was only around 400 THB and I can not say we ve been limiting ourselves anyhow. Bottomline: a standard Kata Beach hotel, though you can easily find a better one. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Irina Lomako: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Irina Lomako
Booking on gotkillari.org : It s been four years we ve been using Sawadee booking service. And that s for a reason, you know... :)
Review Olena Kolbasynska : Visit: 2011-06-29 - Update : 2011-07-03
Beautiful place, clever personel, beautiful sea wiew, the room is clear and exelent facilities included jacuzi. Everything was great!!! Near the beach, 5 minutes by walk through shops. Great, Great,great!!!!!
Score by Olena Kolbasynska: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sugar Palm Grand Hillsideby Olena Kolbasynska
Booking on gotkillari.org : Exelent!


Sugar Palm Grand Hillside 1 Khoktanod Soi 3 Kata Beach ชูการ์ ปาล์ม แกรนด์ ฮิลล์ไซด์ ภูเก็ต
1 Khoktanod Soi 3 Kata Beach Muang, Phuket 83100
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Kata Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1436 THB, 43.07 US, 36.48 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Sugar Palm Grand Hillside ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket or phuket