bar
Hotels in Uttaradit. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in อุตรดิตถ์

List Hotels Province

Seeharaj Hotel Uttaradit Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Seeharaj Hotel อุตรดิตถ์ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน อุตรดิตถ์ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ อุตรดิตถ์ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Seeharaj Hotel
review Seeharaj Hotel
Booking Uttaradit 21.66 21.66 US$
Booking  722 722 THB

โรงแรม สีหราช อุตรดิตถ์

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 163 Baromaad Road, Amphur Muang, Uttaradit 53000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท อุตรดิตถ์ ( Uttaradit )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 722 THB, 21.66 US, 18.35 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Seeharaj Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Steve Platt : Visit: 2015-06-02 - Update : 2015-06-19
nice clean rooms , close to night life ,markets. very helpful staff free Wi-Fi tho it didn t work in my room, my friend next door worked ok.
Score by Steve Platt: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Seeharaj Hotelby Steve Platt
Booking on gotkillari.org : got a great deal and it was easy to check in.
Review Gerrigje Sijgje Brouwer : Visit: 2015-02-17 - Update : 2015-02-20
Goede sportfasciliteiten. Gunstig gelegen bij de markt. Schoon. Staf spreekt en begrijpt weinig Engels.
Score by Gerrigje Sijgje Brouwer: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Seeharaj Hotelby Gerrigje Sijgje Brouwer
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good
Review Michael Blakeway : Visit: 2013-01-08 - Update : 2013-01-11
Uttaradit is a nice quiet place and this hotel it s quite ok and god value for money.
Score by Michael Blakeway: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Seeharaj Hotelby Michael Blakeway
Booking on gotkillari.org : Worked without any problems
Review Wilhelmus van Gogh : Visit: 2012-04-29 - Update : 2012-05-06
It was just as we expected.
Score by Wilhelmus van Gogh: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Seeharaj Hotelby Wilhelmus van Gogh
Booking on gotkillari.org : Goed
Review Carlos M : Visit: 2011-08-22 - Update : 2011-09-05
The room is a bit old, especially the shower curtain, it´s time to change. The breakfast is not variety for choosing. the location is very good, close to the morning market and the city center. The staffs are nice.
Score by Carlos M: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Seeharaj Hotelby Carlos M
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very easy for booking.
Review CUVILLIER Bruno : Visit: 2011-08-05 - Update : 2011-08-29
Bon hôtel peu occupé par les touristes et très bon marché Très propre mais salles de bain à rénover Petit déjeuner très généreux
Score by CUVILLIER Bruno: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Seeharaj Hotelby CUVILLIER Bruno
Review Stilgard Magnus : Visit: 2011-01-23 - Update : 2011-01-26
Had a good service at the desk office, littlebit hard in english but was ok. Lobby really beautiful, good valet service. But that stop there, the room was in really bad condition, dirty, at some place look even disgusting, the internet was slow and just available if I put my laptop at 2 inch of the door. Been awake by a fight outside during one night. Hear all the night long the elevator bell. Location close to everything but on a creepy side road. The breakfast was ok not really good but not bad. The pool look great but didn t use it.
Score by Stilgard Magnus: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Seeharaj Hotelby Stilgard Magnus
Booking on gotkillari.org : The booking by sawadee was perfect no problem at all at the hotel for the reservation.
Review Mr. : Visit: 2010-11-24 - Update : 2010-12-13
Good swimming pool. Great location. Hotel room and breakfast average, but good value for money.
Score by Mr.: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Seeharaj Hotelby Mr.
Booking on gotkillari.org : For my first booking (2-3 months before the trip)they answered that room price is not yet known and they will contact me later. Nothing happened. When I mailed back just some days before my trip, they reserved the room. (Price was exactly the same that was in the internet pages when I first contacted the reservation agent.)
Review Stephen Dee : Visit: 2010-05-07 - Update : 2010-05-09
I stayed at the Seeharaj Hotel as i have done before because it is a good location to visit the surrounding areas for instance on this visit i went to Sukhotai,Lap lai and the Sirikit Dam. Their is also wonderful national parkland within easy driving distance. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Stephen Dee: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Seeharaj Hotelby Stephen Dee
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booking service was quick and easy and would use them again on my next visit to Uttaradit.
Review M. Harr : Visit: 2010-03-15 - Update : 2010-04-02
Good location in the center of Uttaradit. Good restaurant in the hotel. Many restaurants and shops nearby. Room was big and clean. Breakfast was quite poor (everything was cold). Anyway the best address in town.
Score by M. Harr: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Seeharaj Hotelby M. Harr
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good and fast service. Always ok.
Review Khun Wiraj Sripong : Visit: 2010-02-07 - Update : 2010-02-09
My family and I enjoyed our stay in Seeharaj hotel because it\ s very quiet, well located and the staff is kind and helpful. I was invited to a wedding party and the Chinese dishes were delicious. In the morning, the basket of fruits was fanstastic and the Thai and Western menu was perfect for breakfast. I will recommand this place.
Score by Khun Wiraj Sripong: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Seeharaj Hotelby Khun Wiraj Sripong
Booking on gotkillari.org : Thank you to sawadee.com for booking our trip. The staff is efficient and very nice.


Seeharaj Hotel 163 Baromaad Road, Amphur Muang, โรงแรม สีหราช อุตรดิตถ์
163 Baromaad Road, Amphur Muang, Uttaradit 53000
ที่พักในอุตรดิตถ์ Uttaradit
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 722 THB, 21.66 US, 18.35 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Seeharaj Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai or thai