bar
Hotels in . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in

List Hotels Province

Hotel Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Roi Et City Hotel
review Roi Et City Hotel
Booking  US$
Booking  THB
Review REIKO WATANABE : Visit: 2015-04-27 - Update : 2015-05-10
It breakfast was very very poor and dusty in a room. But there were many restaurant a round here & 7-eleven.
Score by REIKO WATANABE: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby REIKO WATANABE
Booking on gotkillari.org : I think,this hotel price is little be expensive.
Review John Jacob Levenson III : Visit: 2014-10-29 - Update : 2014-11-01
Well established, good location, but aging (20 years old). Room was dusty but cleaned up quickly at our request. Lacks fitness, but Dan s Fitness is 2 blocks away (50 Baht per day). We have stayed at other Roi-et hotels (Mai-Tai and Petcharet Garden) over last 30+ years, and this is slightly better albeit lacks the swimming pool that Petcharet Garden has. WiFi is tricky from lobby. Insist they give you password for WiFi from your room. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by John Jacob Levenson III: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby John Jacob Levenson III
Review Duncan James Inglis : Visit: 2014-09-10 - Update : 2014-09-20
Location is good for walking into town etc. White Elephant restaurant just across the moat excellent but the Indian restaurant just down the road has closed down The hotel, well I booked a junior suite. Very surprised to find how dirty and obviously not cleaned for a long time the fridge was. No coffee in the room as there should have been, bought my own. Room tired but adequate. Have to say they don t help themselves. Restaurant all set out with glasses on the tables. Staff little to do but most of the glasses I saw were filthy as was the now closed Gift shop. All in all it s expensive for a junior suite comparatively and I don t think overall this place is worth the cost. Go again, doubt it unless there was a very good reason to be in that location. Sorry to the hotel but I would recommend looking elsewhere. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Duncan James Inglis: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby Duncan James Inglis
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good.
Review MR ANTHONY KOZYRA : Visit: 2014-04-17 - Update : 2014-05-13
The Hotel is ok but you really need to update the Decour of the Rooms to encourage more guests to stay. many small things not work in the rooms,etc wall plugs , lights the bulbs blown, wallpaper hanging off or torn, not good for guests to see after a long flight from their country to see in rooms. but overall average. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MR ANTHONY KOZYRA: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby MR ANTHONY KOZYRA
Booking on gotkillari.org : very good , no problems.
Review Christopher Carpenter : Visit: 2014-01-24 - Update : 2014-02-04
I m sure that this hotel was a palace when it first opened, but is now a little tired . The water heating system needs an overhaul as we never had a hot shower or shave. (My wife loved the breakfast omelettes!)
Score by Christopher Carpenter: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby Christopher Carpenter
Booking on gotkillari.org : Apart from slight hiccup over payment, no complaints
Review Asbjorn Sonerud : Visit: 2013-12-14 - Update : 2013-12-17
Big hotel, with large rooms. We had a junior suite, which was really big and comfortable. Somewhat oldfashioned and in need of restoration. Very convenient location, near the lake, and near the White Elephant restaurant, with excellent food. Breakfast O.K., but not fantastic. All in all, we had a very good time here. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Asbjorn Sonerud: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby Asbjorn Sonerud
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy to book, and no problem on presenting the voucher to the hotel.
Review Peter George Hallett : Visit: 2013-09-02 - Update : 2013-09-05
American bfk was not up to standard. No bacon, just eggs, processed sausages and processed ham. On day two no ham even! On day free still no ham - this I would not accept and demanded bacon, which was then provided!
Score by Peter George Hallett: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby Peter George Hallett
Booking on gotkillari.org : Worked perfectly
Review วรวุฒิ ศิวะพรประเสริฐ : Visit: 2012-12-08 - Update : 2012-12-20
สถานที่สะดวกในการเดินทาง อยู่ใจกลางเมืองร้อยเอ็ด ที่จอดรถมีแต่ไม่ค่อยมีการดูแล อาจจะไม่ปลอดภัยสำหรับรถ พนักงานบริการได้มาตรฐานของโรงแรมระดับนี้ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by วรวุฒิ ศิวะพรประเสริฐ: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby วรวุฒิ ศิวะพรประเสริฐ
Review Pekka Kuronen : Visit: 2012-12-04 - Update : 2012-12-06
The level of service has dropped over time. In the breakfast the middle aged lady did not greet nor smile. I was more friendly than her. Her body language suggested I was not wanted there. The cleaning lady deserves a thanks since she was the friendliest person in the hotel and could speak good english. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pekka Kuronen: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby Pekka Kuronen
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee.com has performed well
Review Peter Hediger : Visit: 2012-11-17 - Update : 2012-11-20
The rooms are a bit dated but big and clean. Breakfast Buffet was excellent. Wifi is only working properly at the Lobby. But considering that Roi Et is a small provincial town, there is nothing to complain about.... Go there and enjoy....
Score by Peter Hediger: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby Peter Hediger
Review Barry Kieth Ryall : Visit: 2012-05-14 - Update : 2014-05-21
we found this hotel to be okay for rural Thailand the rooms are ok and the breakfast is ok. The standard of cleanliness could be better. The hallways need a good vacuum. Probably the best available in Roi-et. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Barry Kieth Ryall: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby Barry Kieth Ryall
Review William D Hartz : Visit: 2012-04-16 - Update : 2012-04-23
It was enlightening to see a 20?? year old hotel still maintain its reputation as being a top hotel in the region. Though the rooms are dated, they are clean and well kept. It is one of the few hotels in Thailand that has an endless supply of hotwater for a baht! The airconditioner worked up to snuff. The staff was wonderful. The restaurant was decent also. Well trained staff which was refreshing after being in other poorly runned hotels in Thailand. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by William D Hartz: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby William D Hartz
Booking on gotkillari.org : good
Review Prikai Falk : Visit: 2012-01-03 - Update : 2012-01-06
We have stayed at this hotel several times.the location is good very central to down town roi-et. This time we found the food was not as good has before and over priced. Rooms are good value for the money. everything worked and was clean. we would stay there again. staff frendly
Score by Prikai Falk: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby Prikai Falk
Booking on gotkillari.org : The only thing was the sawadee person that book the hotel did not let the hotel know that our 10 year old son was with us. on the e mail i received it said 2 plus one child. The one the hotel recieved said 2 adults this was a problem at checking. the checking staff saying i did not book the child until i showed them my e mail from you lucky i had it with me. this is a problem i did not require after a long drive.
Review graeme ronald davies : Visit: 2011-10-26 - Update : 2011-11-01
i had a great time! and my girl friend more than happy with the room! the only - is no free wifi i spent 7 k bht and they want 100 bht for wifi what!!!
Score by graeme ronald davies: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby graeme ronald davies
Booking on gotkillari.org : booking easy!!
Review Tony Woo : Visit: 2011-07-03 - Update : 2011-07-09
The hotel is nice; but there is hardly anything within walking distance that is of interest
Score by Tony Woo: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby Tony Woo
Review Frank Groenen : Visit: 2010-01-04 - Update : 2010-01-08
Decent hotel, with large rooms. Furniture and amenities a little dated, but functional. Internet access limited to lobby and some guest rooms (the ones closest to the hubs). Good value for the price.
Score by Frank Groenen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Roi-Et City Hotelby Frank Groenen
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy to use service. Just awkward that the voucher from the internet booking must be printed and presented at the hotel.






Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan or isan