bar
Hotels in Rayong. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ระยอง

List Hotels Province

Rayong Resort Hotel Rayong Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Rayong Resort ระยอง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ระยอง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ระยอง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Rayong Resort
review Rayong Resort
Booking Rayong 124.87 124.87 US$
Booking  4163 4163 THB

ระยอง รีสอร์ท ระยอง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 186 Moo.1 Laem Tarn, Ban Phe Muang, Rayong 21160
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ระยอง ( Rayong, Laem Tarn )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 4163 THB, 124.87 US, 105.77 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Rayong Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Ingo Dettmar : Visit: 2017-12-06 - Update : 2017-12-08
Only some minor issues encountered. Booked twin bed, but reception said there is only a double bed available. But after a complaint, suddenly a twin bed room was available. Why not try harder from the beginning? Also, next door neighbors had a party and we were disturbed by the loud noise past midnight. Requested the reception to remind the guests, but instead they inconvenienced us with a room change. Why can t you discipline unruly guests?
Score by Ingo Dettmar: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Rayong Resortby Ingo Dettmar
Review Ingo Dettmar : Visit: 2017-03-07 - Update : 2017-03-09
The rooms are clean, comfortable with a good view but quite aged. I ve been here 15 years ago and except a new TV and Wi-Fi nothing has changed! The bathtub and fixtures are worn out and mixing warm water is a nightmare. The rooms are back to back so you can hear others conversations clearly when they are in the bathroom!
Score by Ingo Dettmar: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayong Resortby Ingo Dettmar
Review HUANG WEI-HSIUNG : Visit: 2013-12-30 - Update : 2014-01-02
Convenient access without a car, others are good!
Score by HUANG WEI-HSIUNG: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayong Resortby HUANG  WEI-HSIUNG
Review Cheng Zi : Visit: 2013-08-09 - Update : 2013-08-12
It s perfect location, and quite report. Best for family and people loving jogging. We have 4 times walking on the road, great joy.
Score by Cheng Zi: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Rayong Resortby Cheng Zi
Booking on gotkillari.org : have used Sawadee for many years, always reliable.
Review Lars Per Gunnar Strang : Visit: 2012-02-18 - Update : 2012-02-21
We first stayed at this hotel in 2007 and it has since been quite worn down. However, a renovation has started and we hope the hotel will be modernized and soon refurbished to at least its former high standard. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lars Per Gunnar Strang: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Rayong Resortby Lars Per Gunnar Strang
Review Toni Sims : Visit: 2011-02-21 - Update : 2011-04-13
The resort is very large with beautiful grounds. Hotel was very comfortable, though the rooms look a little old and would benefit from a remodelling. Had no problems with anything, and very much enjoyed our stay there. Would definitely stay there again.
Score by Toni Sims: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayong Resortby Toni Sims
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good, fast, no problems
Review Per Heming Jensen : Visit: 2010-02-19 - Update : 2010-02-23
Nicely situated hotel. Good beach and pool. We had a lovely view from our room. The service not quite what we have come to expect in Thailand. Restaurant prices, especially for alcohol, far too high.
Score by Per Heming Jensen: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Rayong Resortby Per Heming Jensen
Booking on gotkillari.org : Never had any problems with Sawadee


Rayong Resort 186 Moo.1 Laem Tarn, Ban Phe ระยอง รีสอร์ท ระยอง
186 Moo.1 Laem Tarn, Ban Phe Muang, Rayong 21160
ที่พักในระยอง Rayong, Laem Tarn
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 4163 THB, 124.87 US, 105.77 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Rayong Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in rayong and hotels in rayong or rayong