bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

Print Kamala Resort Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Print Kamala Resort ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Print Kamala Resort
review Print Kamala Resort
Booking Phuket 47.91 47.91 US$
Booking  1597 1597 THB

ปริ้นท์ กมลา รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 74/8 Moo 3, Nar-Had Road, Kamala Beach, Kathu District, Phuket 83120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Kamala Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1597 THB, 47.91 US, 40.58 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Print Kamala Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Hans Weinzierl : Visit: 2016-02-22 - Update : 2016-02-25
So I expected more from this hotel considering the price of the rooms. Porfiled as high quality hotel when in realtime it a mid range hotel not properly cleaned and star that was not motivated to help out. Can be a really nice hotel but the they need to put some repairs and new staf in place.
Score by Hans Weinzierl: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Hans Weinzierl
Booking on gotkillari.org : Look for a others hotel not value for the money
Review Johanna Maria Ulrika Albäck Olsson : Visit: 2014-01-10 - Update : 2014-01-14
We were in chock when we came... The Room was worn out. Bathroom was terrible! And not clean... Pool area was nice, and not so many people. Staff was very friendly and helpfull.
Score by Johanna Maria Ulrika Albäck Olsson: Room 1 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Johanna Maria Ulrika Albäck Olsson
Review JOHN Robert Maclean : Visit: 2013-10-28 - Update : 2013-11-19
Well located hotel very close to beach. Nice well kept big pool which nobody uses for some reason. Breakfast ordinary and better located for the many chinese/asian tourists which arrive bu bus every day. We had a villa at the back which is a long walk to reception. Villa is adequate and in a nice quiet area of the grounds. Pool bar not operating and difficult to get a drink if you want whils at the pool.
Score by JOHN Robert Maclean: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby JOHN Robert Maclean
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good service no problem
Review Johan Gustafsson : Visit: 2013-10-19 - Update : 2013-10-22
I Think the hotel is generally nice,but when i was there there was Construction work in the neighbour hood and it was really disturbing. The rooms was Clean and nice.The staff was fantastic,nice.Location good,close to the beach.wifi was only valid in the reception area.should work in the room but didnt.
Score by Johan Gustafsson: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Johan Gustafsson
Booking on gotkillari.org : work very well as Always.
Review Kenneth James Sheard : Visit: 2013-09-10 - Update : 2013-09-15
always an enjoyable stay. staff can t do enough
Score by Kenneth James Sheard: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Kenneth James Sheard
Booking on gotkillari.org : never a problem
Review Christopher Dawe : Visit: 2013-07-26 - Update : 2013-08-05
Rooms were quite dark and a little musty smelling, however we got used to it. They were a good size and loved the outside patio seating area. The mattress in our room was lumpy and uncomfortable. Loved the pool and surrounding area. The breakfast was very busy but the staff took orders for eggs and bacon and delivered them to your table. There was a good range of food. Kamala was a lot quieter than Patong which we enjoyed as we wanted to relax. Handy to the Phuket Fantasea show.
Score by Christopher Dawe: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Christopher Dawe
Review Sonjoy Francis Monteiro : Visit: 2013-07-17 - Update : 2013-10-07
This was the second time in as many years that we stayed at Print Kamala and the experience was fantastic. Since we were 4 of us with a senior citizen an intellectually challenged adult, and a tweenager, we had requested a couple of rooms close to the reception, and Print Kamala obliged happily. Our connected rooms were great, not much walking,all gadgets working, no problems. They even allowed us to check in early and check out late on our departure at no extra cost, giving us a new room just so we could leave later after freshening up etc. The girls at the Reception were ever obliging, ever smiling, ever greeting. To my mind there are little things that diffrentiate a good hotel experience from a great hotel experience - the fact that the Manager herself drove us in her car to the Phuket Fantasy when we were unable to get one - the fact that they immediately changed the glass on the bathroom Door with no questions asked after it broke after an unintended mishap - the fact that they shared some tasty fruits with us after they plucked it out from their own gardens - so many such instances. Added to these touching gestures; the excellent location ( so close to the Beach, shops, dining options, Phuket Fantasy) the rooms, the pool, and best of all - the prices. Thank you Print Kamala for making our Holiday memorable! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sonjoy Francis Monteiro: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Sonjoy Francis Monteiro
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee.com was absolutely brilliant when following up to our booking/hotel queries, however varied they were. They were very prompt and very professional.Thank You sawadee.com.
Review Gary Miller : Visit: 2013-07-13 - Update : 2013-07-24
A well located Hotel close to restaurants & 100 metres from the beach. The Hotel has good facilities & the staff very friendly & courteous however at times their English was not good. The Hotel was busy with a number of Chinese tourists which made breakfast quite hectic The Hotel was good value for money & would stay again
Score by Gary Miller: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Gary Miller
Booking on gotkillari.org : Quick & easy with no problems encountered & our check in was simple
Review Robert Maclean John : Visit: 2012-11-08 - Update : 2012-11-16
Nice resort but the nice pool rarely used as the beach was better also pool bar was not open probably due to lack of people in the pool. A number of bus tourists seem to stay overnight.We had a villa at the rear of the resort which was a fair walk to breakfast but not difficult room was quite adequate.A few early bugs eg tv/air working which was fixed very quickly. Staff were courteous and tried hard to understand english. Large resort and surprisingly fairly empty at beginning of high season, Good proximity to beach and restaurants theron. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Robert Maclean John: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Robert Maclean John
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems
Review Asa Marie Svensson : Visit: 2012-11-01 - Update : 2012-11-16
The pool is big and nice but the hotel really need a big update overall, breakfast just ok. Have been staying at this hotel several times before but after this time, probably never again.
Score by Asa Marie Svensson: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Asa Marie Svensson
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect as always.
Review ELIZAVETA VOROTOVA : Visit: 2012-05-19 - Update : 2012-05-27
Останавливались в этом отеле на одну ночь. В номере пахло хлоркой, может быть, потому что вид был на бассейн. В душе я увидела чёрного паука на окне. Попросили на reception заказать такси на 4.30 утра, на что нам ответили, что нужно оплатить такси заранее вечером. Мы не согласились, так как боялись, что нас обманут, и такси не приедет, с обманом мы уже сталкивались в других отелях. Мы предложили оплатить такси утром, после того, как мы его увидим. Сотрудники reception отказали нам в этом и сказали, что если мы не оплатим вечером, то такси утром не будет, и предложили нам искать такси на улице. Было 24 ч ночи, нам пришлось выйти на улицу и спрашивать прохожих, где мы можем заказать такси на 4.30 утра. Прохожие оказались приветливыми, посоветовали обратиться в ближайшее кафе, где девушки-тайки сразу откликнулись на нашу просьбу и предложили свою помощь. Одна из работниц бара позвонила своему мужу, и он согласился нас довезти утром. Приехал вовремя, довёз на хорошей машине, мы оплатили поездку после прибытия в аэропорт. Спасибо ему большое! Непонятно и очень обидно, почему работники reception не пошли нам на встречу встречу. Конечно, больше в этом отеле мы не захотим останавливаться. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ELIZAVETA VOROTOVA: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby ELIZAVETA VOROTOVA
Review Ulrika Telhammar : Visit: 2012-02-11 - Update : 2012-02-14
We was very satisfied to stay on Print Kamala. It could be a little bit better on the rooms in bungalows. Maybe new painting or so.
Score by Ulrika Telhammar: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Ulrika Telhammar
Review Leif Granlund : Visit: 2011-11-10 - Update : 2011-11-13
Very good location. Right by the street to shop and just over the street to come to the beach. Nice clean room by the pool. Very nice and helpful hotel staf.
Score by Leif Granlund: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Leif Granlund
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very easy and no problems.
Review Nina Johanna Larén : Visit: 2011-08-18 - Update : 2011-08-28
Bra hotell rent och snyggt. Hadde Acces pool (hala golv, negativt) Bra poler. Trevlig personal, bra mat. Nära stranden men en trafikerad väg i mellan. Återkommer gärna. (ps Barnen älskade Coffi en lös men väldigt snäll hund på standen, tyckte bara om turister, gillar vatten/skinka mm viffta alltid på svannsen när vi kom) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nina Johanna Larén: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Nina Johanna Larén
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good booking
Review dos Reis Borges : Visit: 2010-12-22 - Update : 2011-01-07
stay there for 10 days. The hotel is not is the beach but near. The staff work 12 hours a day and if nice, is tired and not so attentive to details. Nice swimming pool. Unless you love the jungle avoid the bangalows. New building, 2nd an 3 floor, family room is OK. Overpriced, specialy in pick season. The front desk never give useful information. Food so so. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by dos Reis Borges: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby dos Reis Borges
Booking on gotkillari.org : excellent as usual
Review Marat : Visit: 2010-10-31 - Update : 2010-11-15
Lovely place for calm and relaxed vacation. Nice reception, great pool especially for families with kids, spectacular view from the balcony. Rooms are well furnished and cleaned with bathrooms well equiped. You ll have good variety for breakfast at the local restaurant. Beach is very close just across the street, local shops and restaurants are also within a minute walk. Not a crowded place in October. Will be happy to stay there again.
Score by Marat: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Marat
Booking on gotkillari.org : My favorite site for Thailand vacation.
Review Marat : Visit: 2010-10-31 - Update : 2010-11-14
Print Kamala has somewhat unique location on the island which makes it number one option to those seeking a balance between tranquility and active life style. Want to chill out? Downtown is just ten minutes stroll to the right. Like to stay in water longer than tide schedule allows? The Long Beach is only ten minutes walk to the left. The staff is very friendly but not skilled in English (like elsewhere in Thailand :-)) Prices at the hotel restaurant are really affordable, food selection and quality are good. So, you don t have to crawl through the beach in the evening in search of place to eat. My room was in good condition, well cleaned and sheets changed every morning. The only dissappointment was lack of hot water during bad weather. When I arrived, the weather was okay and hot water was always available in the bathroom. In a couple of days we had heavy rains or just overcast sky which resulted in hot water being merely room temperature water. The other thing to be aware of is that the hotel territory is rather big, it is situated on the hills and villas are scattered all the way through. Some of them are far and up the hill, so your legs should be ready to take you up and down several times a day. Pool is also located somewhere upstairs, so I never made it to the place since I prefer sea. In general, it s really value for money resort to stay for a week or more. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Marat: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Marat
Booking on gotkillari.org : The best booking service I ever had.
Review Ian Fraser MacCallum : Visit: 2010-10-22 - Update : 2010-11-07
Stayed six nights at the tail-end of the slow season. The hotel was just putting the finishing touches on a major extension, adding around 60 more rooms and another pool. This is a great place to stay for me. I was stuffed from work and just wanted to let go and let the stress drain away. My wife and I spent 6 nights there and would have stayed longer had we the time. Staff are friendly and welcoming. It is a very well run operation. We stayed in a room on the first floor above ground, overlooking the pool. Forget sea view room - you only get the vaguest glimpse and the cost more. The rooms are large and the cleaning staff do a great job each day. Only criticism I would make is that the mattresses are too firm. They may be softer in the new rooms that have just been built. (I ll have to go back and see!). If you like lounging at the pool - this is a seriously large pool, very clean and attractive. Breakfast buffet included in the price and suited us just fine. Very easy to like this place. You just cross the road to go to the beach, perhaps 200 metres away. The hotel is just at the edge of the strip of shops and restaurants bordering the beach and worked a treat for us. Patong is about 10 minutes away by taxi - if you need that. We ll be back next year for the relaxation we so easily found. I like this place and it was an excellent value for money proposition when we visited in late October, 2010. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ian Fraser MacCallum: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Ian Fraser MacCallum
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee is easy to use. I ve used it in the past and found it all works a treat. There are other sites probably as good - but I like that these guys are focussed just on Thailand. Good on em.
Review Dm Griffiths : Visit: 2010-08-28 - Update : 2010-08-31
excellent hotel staff very freindly and helpful.good selection for breakfast
Score by Dm Griffiths: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Print Kamala Resortby Dm Griffiths
Booking on gotkillari.org : prompt service


Print Kamala Resort 74/8 Moo 3, Nar-Had Road, Kamala Beach, ปริ้นท์ กมลา รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต
74/8 Moo 3, Nar-Had Road, Kamala Beach, Kathu District, Phuket 83120
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Kamala Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1597 THB, 47.91 US, 40.58 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Print Kamala Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket or phuket