bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

Phuket Island View Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Phuket Island View ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Phuket Island View
review Phuket Island View
Booking Phuket 41.41 41.41 US$
Booking  1381 1381 THB

โรงแรม ภูเก็ต ไอส์แลนด์ วิว ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 144 Karon Road, Karon Beach, Phuket 83100
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Karon Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1381 THB, 41.41 US, 35.08 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Phuket Island View ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review มธุริน เดชฟุ้ง : Visit: 2017-04-08 - Update : 2017-04-11
Nice beach. Good memory with phuket island view.
Score by มธุริน เดชฟุ้ง: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby มธุริน เดชฟุ้ง
Review Ganzyukov Vladimir : Visit: 2016-01-16 - Update : 2016-01-22
К отелю претензий нет, единственно, тем к то бронирует отель онлайн дается бесплатный интернет в номере, так вот он мягко говоря хреновый. Ну как говорится дареному коню в рот не смотрят. А так все норм, завтрак на убой, территория красивая, убирают номера каждый день, до пляжа - только дорогу перейти. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ganzyukov Vladimir: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Ganzyukov Vladimir
Review Selig Jacqueline : Visit: 2015-02-12 - Update : 2015-02-22
We booked an extrabed for 3 persons. This one was a little bit small short and uncomfortabel for an almost adult son. All the rest was very nice and the huge breakfast with seaview is just great.
Score by Selig Jacqueline: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Selig Jacqueline
Review Renato Krause : Visit: 2013-10-15 - Update : 2013-10-29
very nice hotel, which is being renovated. thus it may happen that some days it comes to construction noise. pool area is very nice, unfortunately the spa is out of order. Breakfast buffet is very good, but a lot of russians think they have booked all inclusive, rather than just breakfast. So it happens quickly before time, that 20 sausages and 20 slices of bread per person, as well as bananas and other fruit quickly disappear into bags. Regular guests then go empty-handed. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Renato Krause: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Renato Krause
Review Pavel Archakov : Visit: 2012-12-15 - Update : 2012-12-27
Удачное расположение и комфортный отель, но слишком много туристов из России, ведущих себя порой просто безобразно! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pavel Archakov: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Pavel Archakov
Review Risto Aaro Olavi Jalkanen : Visit: 2012-12-12 - Update : 2012-12-16
We had rerservation for standard room, but we upgraded it incoming day to superior room. Room was not glorious, but situation in first bilding 3th floor was fine. Best in Island Wiew hotel was personal, breakfast and that all was proficiently [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Risto Aaro Olavi Jalkanen: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Risto Aaro Olavi Jalkanen
Review Alexey Nedelin : Visit: 2012-09-25 - Update : 2012-10-03
As a whole hotel quite good... But does not hold out even to three stars. We and have not seen the promised view of the sea. In rooms furniture shabby already, all in dark tones, illumination in rooms bad, pool too small, breakfasts simply awful. It was not pleasant to us. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alexey Nedelin: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Alexey Nedelin
Review Helle Davidsen : Visit: 2012-08-09 - Update : 2012-09-17
Our booking was a standard room, but in the reception we were meet with this is a standard room you have booked, if you like, you can see it and may find that you would like to book another room . Then we were shoved the worst room at the hotel and deceided to book another more expencive room. We saw other guests try the same gag The room was ok, but the big pool were full of algae, so we went to the smaller one. The hotel did not offer any service of what to experience or other kind of services. We had an extra bed in the room, and this was wery poor. The beach was long and wery windy, so the read flag was up all day and therefore not possible to beach. The city and aera was nice
Score by Helle Davidsen: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Helle Davidsen
Review David Wilson : Visit: 2012-03-01 - Update : 2012-03-11
Phuket Island View hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The room we had (deluxe bungalow) was beautifully appointed and very comfortable with everything we needed for our weeks stay. The restaurant was brilliant, best breakfast out of all 5 of the hotels/resorts we stayed at, and the pools and other facilities were great!! All the staff were very helpful and made our week there one to remember! I would definately reccomend anyone travelling to Phuket and wanting to stay out of the hustle and madness of Patong but close enough to all of the island s attractions and on a much nicer beach, to stay at Phuket Island View! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by David Wilson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby David Wilson
Review Rudolf Schaer : Visit: 2012-02-20 - Update : 2012-02-26
We could experience a warm welcome, a friendly service in the whole house and the good food in the restaurant.
Score by Rudolf Schaer: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Rudolf Schaer
Review Scott Gadsby : Visit: 2011-11-16 - Update : 2011-11-21
Our second time staying at the Island View. Very enjoyable again. Pool bar staff very friendly.(Saroch and friends) Lobby bar was a good meeting point to start our night out with our friends. Very good service. I recommend The Montana Bar if you are looking for a nice small bar with friendly owners.
Score by Scott Gadsby: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Scott Gadsby
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problem with booking using Sawadee.com. However both times we used their transportation reservation the drivers did not show up?
Review Peter Kyrk : Visit: 2011-11-14 - Update : 2011-11-29
Very nice hotel but we had problem with people from Russia that didn´t followed the rules of the hotel. The staff was the nice to tell them to not swim in the pool at 10 a clock, bringing food and alcohol to their poolparty from outside and if the said anything the Russains suddenly stopped understnding english... To bad because the hotel is VERY NICE and so is the staff!
Score by Peter Kyrk: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Peter Kyrk
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very easy booking service! We wil use it again!
Review Natalya : Visit: 2011-10-23 - Update : 2011-11-07
Отличный отель, отличное расположение и персонал) бронировали бунгало,довольны на 100%
Score by Natalya: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Natalya
Booking on gotkillari.org : как всегда, на высоте!
Review Chantal Coolen : Visit: 2011-08-07 - Update : 2011-08-20
Nice hotel,rooms are o.k.Swimmingpool is very good also for childeren ,lokated in a very nice garden.Breakfast is o.k.And in the evening we eat at the hotel restaurant and the food was very good.
Score by Chantal Coolen: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Chantal Coolen
Booking on gotkillari.org : SUPER
Review Charlotte Johansson : Visit: 2011-07-27 - Update : 2011-08-05
We hade book 2 nights before we arived, but we staid 4 nights more. Its great location betwin Karon and Kata beach. On this time you can t swim on Karon and there is high weivs on Kata but the 3 pool and poolbar on Island Wiew is great! The breakfast on Island Wiew is very good and have many choise. The room is clean and big, coffie and te on the room and 2 bottle of water every day (we have only a standar room)chairs on the balcony.We are comming back!
Score by Charlotte Johansson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Charlotte Johansson
Booking on gotkillari.org : GREAT
Review Jacqualin Hancock : Visit: 2011-07-12 - Update : 2011-07-20
Stayed in the bungalow suites with pool view, my teenage boys stay in room next to us. Fantastic stay. All that was needed was a shower in the boys room.
Score by Jacqualin Hancock: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Jacqualin Hancock
Booking on gotkillari.org : I have used Sawadee so many times and never had a problem. Reliable and prompt.
Review D.Griffin : Visit: 2011-07-12 - Update : 2011-07-17
Food and staff service was exerlent !!! However the last three days of our stay we didn t have any hot water, I went to reception twice on the first occasion someone came up and said wait 20 mins still no hot water I was put for the day the next morning still no hot water do I call reception there reply was there is something wrong we carnt fix the whole level has no hot water... Why didn t they let us know?? Why wasn t there dome kind of compensation??? If I didn t want hot water I would have camped in the bush ... We had air-conditioning problems, our room was not connecting until the next day.. Will not rebook at this hotel ever again nor will I advertise for them .. Thank you Debbie Griffin [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by D.Griffin: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby D.Griffin
Booking on gotkillari.org : Staff were just beautiful and couldn t do enough!!
Review Athena Curro : Visit: 2011-07-12 - Update : 2011-07-16
the resort was under renovations , which i was not informed of and did not have appropriate romms available on arrival. also hot water was only available on the first 5 days of stay otherwise we had to wash in cold water. breakfeast menue was very much the same every day,very borning after 4th day.also one of the swimming pools was unavailable and into the 8th day the other pool had a fault and was not available, which only left 1 pool in use for all holidayers. staff were very friendly and accodating, food for lunch and evening menue was great. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Athena Curro: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Athena Curro
Booking on gotkillari.org : great
Review Julia : Visit: 2011-06-21 - Update : 2011-06-30
We loved it. Great location right across the street from the beach. One of the nicer beaches we stayed at for swimming/lounging. Big clean rooms, helpful staff, decent breakfast. We would definitely stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Julia: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Julia
Booking on gotkillari.org : No issues with the booking service.
Review Gabriele Baldauf : Visit: 2011-06-17 - Update : 2011-06-22
Good location, easy access to beach. Friendly staff which are happy to do anything for you. Hotel needs a little updating but overall enjoyed my stay and would definately stay again.
Score by Gabriele Baldauf: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Island Viewby Gabriele Baldauf
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excellent as usual, prompt and professional.


Phuket Island View 144 Karon Road, Karon Beach, โรงแรม ภูเก็ต ไอส์แลนด์ วิว ภูเก็ต
144 Karon Road, Karon Beach, Phuket 83100
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Karon Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1381 THB, 41.41 US, 35.08 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Phuket Island View ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket or phuket