bar
Hotels in Chonburi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ชลบุรี

List Hotels Province

Pacific Park & Residence Hotel Chonburi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Pacific Park Hotel & Residence ชลบุรี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ชลบุรี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ชลบุรี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Pacific Park Hotel
review Pacific Park Hotel
Booking Chonburi 42.30 42.30 US$
Booking  1359 1359 THB

แปซิฟิค พาร์ค โฮเทล แอนด์ เรสซิเด้นซ์ ชลบุรี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 2/1 Sriracha Nakorn 3 Road Sriracha, Chonburi 20110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ชลบุรี ( Chonburi, Sriracha )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1359 THB, 42.30 US, 35.89 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Pacific Park Hotel & Residence ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Olga Aleksanova : Visit: 2015-06-12 - Update : 2015-06-15
Единственный плюс данного отеля - это расположение: через дорогу от Робинзона. Возможно нам не повезло с номером, но то как так, что заявленным бассейном покаким-то причинам пользаться было нельзя и возили на электрокаре черт знает куда в совершенно другой отель!? И сам этот бассейн был совершенно заброшен, без удобств абсолютно!
Score by Olga Aleksanova: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Olga Aleksanova
Booking on gotkillari.org : Ok
Review Douglas : Visit: 2012-04-12 - Update : 2012-04-23
Good quality hotel in the centre of town
Score by Douglas: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Douglas
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy to book at a good price
Review YUAN-SHAN LIN : Visit: 2011-08-18 - Update : 2011-08-21
The location is very good for my trip this time. I could go for work and fun only about 30 minutes by car. The meals are also delicious and many choices. All the services hotel provided are sweet. For example: the free wifi and free coffee in the lobby. People there are also kind, polite and willing to help us. Though I did not use all the facilities in hotel, but all I need are there including a swimming pool. But there are some connection problems to internet from 2200 to morning time.
Score by YUAN-SHAN LIN: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby YUAN-SHAN LIN
Booking on gotkillari.org : My flight book was changed several times due to the typhoone. But the booking agent is with patience and help me to revise the hotel booking several times also. I really appreciate the help from them.
Review Yuliana Herlin. : Visit: 2011-07-10 - Update : 2011-10-20
Full satisfy
Score by Yuliana Herlin.: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Yuliana Herlin.
Booking on gotkillari.org : Full satisfy
Review Yuliana Herlin. : Visit: 2011-07-10 - Update : 2011-07-13
Everything to my satisfaction, Need to have wifi facility in the room Suggest to have separate floors for non smoking customers. Those koreans are a very heavy smokers
Score by Yuliana Herlin.: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Yuliana Herlin.
Review Yuliana Herlin : Visit: 2011-07-08 - Update : 2011-08-16
Good Hotel & good Location.
Score by Yuliana Herlin: Room 4 / Service / Facilities / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Yuliana Herlin
Booking on gotkillari.org : Satisfaction
Review Chounarom/Haegeman : Visit: 2011-06-18 - Update : 2011-06-21
Airco to noisy that you nearly can sleep. In the microwave were still foodrests from the previous guests.Room was not well cleaned!! Friendly staff and personel.Hope they upgrade a little bit.
Score by Chounarom/Haegeman: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Chounarom/Haegeman
Booking on gotkillari.org : OK as always.
Review อภิรักษ์ ว่องวรภัทร : Visit: 2011-04-11 - Update : 2011-04-14
ต้อนรับดีครับ
Score by อภิรักษ์ ว่องวรภัทร: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby อภิรักษ์ ว่องวรภัทร
Booking on gotkillari.org : ดูแลดีทุกอย่างครับ
Review Michelle Ong : Visit: 2010-02-22 - Update : 2010-02-25
Both my husband and me enjoyed the stay at Pacific Park Hotel - ChonBuri. Helpful Front Desk staffs have reduced our hassles in transportation and uesful informations was given to us. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Michelle Ong: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Michelle Ong
Review Eric Swinckels : Visit: 2010-01-22 - Update : 2010-01-25
Nice hotel, good value for money. Breakfast is fresh and changes every morning, good!
Score by Eric Swinckels: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Pacific Park Hotel & Residenceby Eric Swinckels
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect as always!


Pacific Park Hotel & Residence 2/1 Sriracha Nakorn 3 Road แปซิฟิค พาร์ค โฮเทล แอนด์ เรสซิเด้นซ์ ชลบุรี
2/1 Sriracha Nakorn 3 Road Sriracha, Chonburi 20110
ที่พักในชลบุรี Chonburi, Sriracha
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1359 THB, 42.30 US, 35.89 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Pacific Park Hotel & Residence ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in pattaya and hotels in pattaya or pattaya