bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

Mariya Boutique Residence Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Mariya Boutique Residence กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Mariya Boutique Residence
review Mariya Boutique Residence
Booking Bangkok 34.40 34.40 US$
Booking  1147 1147 THB

มาริยา บูติค เรสซิเดนซ์ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 1627/2 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang, Bangkok 10520
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Airport - Suvarnabhumi nearby )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1147 THB, 34.40 US, 29.14 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Mariya Boutique Residence ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Per Jörgen Karlsson : Visit: 2017-02-15 - Update : 2017-02-18
Very good breakfast. Efficient staff. Clean.
Score by Per Jörgen Karlsson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Per Jörgen Karlsson
Review Brenda marie novak : Visit: 2016-01-12 - Update : 2016-01-27
Good for an overnight then back to airport Not any good eateries or western pub for a drink Around this hotel at all. So that s why one night is recommended
Score by Brenda marie novak: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Brenda marie novak
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excellent booking service as usual
Review Angus Dakin : Visit: 2015-06-20 - Update : 2015-07-08
Second stay here,nice room,bed a little firm. Restaurant next door was good. Long wait for transfer from airport.
Score by Angus Dakin: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Angus Dakin
Review Angus Dakin : Visit: 2015-06-20 - Update : 2015-12-09
As expected
Score by Angus Dakin: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Angus Dakin
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very easy
Review Donald Bruce Easton : Visit: 2015-04-18 - Update : 2015-04-21
Great place to stay when travelling in and out of the airport. Free pick up service has always been waiting for us the many times we have used this hotel.
Score by Donald Bruce Easton: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Donald Bruce Easton
Booking on gotkillari.org : Have never had a problem booking with sawadee.com
Review Ilya Chernyy : Visit: 2015-04-11 - Update : 2015-04-15
Good hotel, good girl at the reception, outstanding transfer from the airport and back. I liked a lot a Restaurant/Pub just next to the hotel building - I left there more money, than in the hotel itself ) (it is not expensive). Definitely I will stay again (the 3d time) in this hotel if I need to stay overnight near the ariport. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ilya Chernyy: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Ilya Chernyy
Review Donald Bruce Easton : Visit: 2015-02-24 - Update : 2015-02-27
Have stayed here numerous times. Close to the airport and they have always picked us up on time. Friendly and helpful staff.
Score by Donald Bruce Easton: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Donald Bruce Easton
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems with the booking.
Review Donald Bruce Easton : Visit: 2015-02-16 - Update : 2015-02-19
Great place to stay if you wish to be near the airport. They met us at the airport upon arrival for the free pick-up service and delivered us back the next morning. All staff are very friendly and helpful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Donald Bruce Easton: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Donald Bruce Easton
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems at all.
Review David Hatton : Visit: 2013-11-19 - Update : 2013-11-22
Very nice room,a bit loud but for 1 night to catch plane ideal
Score by David Hatton: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby David Hatton
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect
Review Stefan Gasser : Visit: 2013-08-09 - Update : 2013-08-29
What a surprise! They were waiting for us. Our name on a board. Even we did not book airport-to-hotel-transfer. Transfer for free. Hotel 1st-class. Very friendly. Any time again. Number 1!
Score by Stefan Gasser: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Stefan Gasser
Booking on gotkillari.org : Nothing to say - except: Great as always! Five-Stars!
Review Redha Mohammad : Visit: 2012-04-10 - Update : 2012-04-15
Great hotel for over night stay . This is my third time into this hotel, and i always book it if i need to be close to the airport . Great neighbouring resturant.
Score by Redha Mohammad: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Redha Mohammad
Booking on gotkillari.org : 10 years with sawadee.com . no complaints .
Review Donald Bruce Easton : Visit: 2012-04-03 - Update : 2012-04-06
Reasonable value for your money. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is not included, but coffee/juices available for free. Only downside is it does not have an elevator. I would stay there again.
Score by Donald Bruce Easton: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Donald Bruce Easton
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems at all.
Review Chananporn Patprasert alex evreniadis : Visit: 2012-03-13 - Update : 2012-03-17
Great find this hotel. Have stayed at others close by but will be back here again. Hotel staff very friendly and attentive. There is no lift but staff do carry bags for you. Great staff with transfers to airport included with room. My flight was delayed for 4 hours and was able to return to hotel with their shuttle bus at no extra cost and wait for my flight. Many restaurants nearby as well as massage shops and evening market just under the bridge on the main road. Just exit the hotel turn left and keep walking for 10 mins. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Chananporn Patprasert alex evreniadis: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Chananporn Patprasert  alex evreniadis
Booking on gotkillari.org : booking service good as expected
Review Margaret Schwarz : Visit: 2012-01-30 - Update : 2012-02-24
Mariya Boutique Residence was a great stay for us. We wanted a clean, attractive room near the airport for an overnight stay before leaving for Cambodia the next morning. We were surprised at how big the rooms were. The decor was very attractive and the breakfast was very good with many food choices. The airport transportation was timely and included in our rate. The price was very reasonable. I would strongly recommend this hotel for an overnight stay due to location, convenience and comfort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Margaret Schwarz: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Margaret Schwarz
Booking on gotkillari.org : Our booking information was accurate and timely and I got a quick response when I had additional questions before our trip.
Review Klaus Voss : Visit: 2011-11-23 - Update : 2011-12-06
Good location!Only 10 minutes to airport!Room clean!Staff very friendly!Take it next time again!
Score by Klaus Voss: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Klaus Voss
Review Sergey Korolyov : Visit: 2011-11-11 - Update : 2011-11-16
Very good hotel to spent night before/after flight from Suvarnabumi.
Score by Sergey Korolyov: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Sergey Korolyov
Review MICHAEL GAMBLE : Visit: 2011-09-09 - Update : 2011-09-12
Overall a good experience. Staff are very helpful. Rooms are nicely decorated, comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was also good and there is tea, coffee and snacls available all day in the lobby. The free pick up from the airport was really useful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MICHAEL GAMBLE: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby MICHAEL GAMBLE
Review Stephane Didier : Visit: 2011-07-20 - Update : 2011-07-23
Good hotel near airport, very convenient, shuttle to airport, nice staff
Score by Stephane Didier: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Stephane Didier
Review Tord : Visit: 2011-07-12 - Update : 2011-07-15
very friendly and nice staff. Helped arrange taxi and take-away food orders. Nice selection of TV channels. transfer to/from airport was a breeze. bring the description of how to drive to the hotel for taxi drivers - the ones we met did not know where it is. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tord: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mariya Boutique Residenceby Tord


Mariya Boutique Residence 1627/2 Latkrabang Road มาริยา บูติค เรสซิเดนซ์ กรุงเทพมหานคร
1627/2 Latkrabang Road Latkrabang, Bangkok 10520
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Airport - Suvarnabhumi nearby
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1147 THB, 34.40 US, 29.14 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Mariya Boutique Residence ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok or bangkok