bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

Mandarin by Centre Point Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Mandarin Hotel by Centre Point กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Mandarin Hotel by Centre Point
review Mandarin Hotel by Centre Point
Booking Bangkok 57.85 57.85 US$
Booking  1929 1929 THB

โรงแรม แมนดาริน บาย เซ็นเตอร์ พ้อยท์ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 662 Rama IV Road, Bangkok 10500
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Rama IV Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1929 THB, 57.85 US, 49.00 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Mandarin Hotel by Centre Point ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Niels Erik Poulsen & Søren Kim Rasch Jen : Visit: 2016-09-10 - Update : 2016-09-13
Nice frontdesk staff at daytime. Good beds. Top male massage !! Fantastic location.
Score by Niels Erik Poulsen & Søren Kim Rasch Jen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mandarin Hotel by Centre Pointby Niels Erik Poulsen & Søren Kim Rasch Jen
Booking on gotkillari.org : Ok
Review Suwannee Maneethunyathorn : Visit: 2016-08-29 - Update : 2016-09-01
Good service, clean room with a microwave, getting free breakfast for two, tasty lunch buffet.
Score by Suwannee Maneethunyathorn: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mandarin Hotel by Centre Pointby Suwannee Maneethunyathorn
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy to book.
Review Emil Hass Bak-Rasmussen : Visit: 2016-07-15 - Update : 2016-07-18
Score by Emil Hass Bak-Rasmussen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mandarin Hotel by Centre Pointby Emil Hass Bak-Rasmussen
Booking on gotkillari.org : Price considering this is a great hotel. Also very good not considering price. 200 meters to metro
Review Peter Kah Hwa Lim : Visit: 2015-08-30 - Update : 2015-09-21
hotel is nice but very average staff
Score by Peter Kah Hwa Lim: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mandarin Hotel by Centre Pointby Peter Kah Hwa Lim
Review Ladawan Holk : Visit: 2014-06-17 - Update : 2014-06-21
Staff are very professionalisme,and services are great. I don t feel lthat they just do it for business, but service from their herat, and that feel different. Will definitely stat their again.
Score by Ladawan Holk: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mandarin Hotel by Centre Pointby Ladawan Holk
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy and great as always.
Review FAHAD MAHMUD ISLAM : Visit: 2014-04-17 - Update : 2014-04-24
Excellent hotel considering the price we paid. We got a 4 start hotel at a very reasonable price. The hotel was newly renovated, clean and spotless. The rooms were very nice and fresh and must mention the Japanese toilet which was a nice surprise. The staff at the hotel was so friendly and willing to respond to our every request. Check-in and Check-out was smooth & quick, but they do require a deposit during check-in. The breakfast was varied and refilled regularly. On my day 1, during breakfast I raised an issue with the restaurant manager (very nice lady) that the foods were not marked properly and it was difficult for me as I am a non-pork eater. She acknowledges my request and even apologized and fixed the issue. On day 2 & 3 in had no problems with the food markings and they even asked me if every this was as per my expectation. Also, one thing I noticed during my stay is that the senior officers/supervisors of the hotel constantly monitor the junior staff and check every detail if they are serving the customers as per the high standards set by the hotel. Overall the staff and the facilities made me and my wife feel special and we had a wonderful time at this hotel. Thank you Mandarin and we will definitely be back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by FAHAD MAHMUD ISLAM: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mandarin Hotel by Centre Pointby FAHAD MAHMUD ISLAM
Booking on gotkillari.org : Quick, easy and not problems at all. Super service.
Review Jan de Vries : Visit: 2011-11-10 - Update : 2011-11-13
Good quality for a very reasonable price.
Score by Jan de Vries: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Mandarin Hotel by Centre Pointby Jan de Vries
Review Theo Wouter Bohmers : Visit: 2010-12-02 - Update : 2010-12-05
Theo hotel is outdated and needs a good renovation
Score by Theo Wouter Bohmers: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 1 : Total Rate : review Mandarin Hotel by Centre Pointby Theo Wouter Bohmers


Mandarin Hotel by Centre Point 662 Rama IV Road, โรงแรม แมนดาริน บาย เซ็นเตอร์ พ้อยท์ กรุงเทพมหานคร
662 Rama IV Road, Bangkok 10500
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Rama IV Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1929 THB, 57.85 US, 49.00 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Mandarin Hotel by Centre Point ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok or bangkok