bar
Hotels in . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in

List Hotels Province

Hotel Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review L'esprit de Naiyang
review L'esprit de Naiyang
Booking  US$
Booking  THB
Review Mr Stanley h Madgin : Visit: 2015-02-20 - Update : 2015-03-01
1st !Class Service From A 1st Class Team
Score by Mr Stanley h Madgin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resortby Mr Stanley h Madgin
Booking on gotkillari.org : Great service
Review Pia : Visit: 2013-01-18 - Update : 2013-01-26
We boked a room in the hotelpart and When we arrived they asked us if we wanted to uppgraderar the room to a garden or poolvilla for a 1000 -1200 Bath. When we asked that we wanted to see the room we paid for they remembered that they given it to some on else.Now we could get the garden villa for no extra fee. But it eneded up with a poolvilla for 1000 Bath extra. The poolvilla was great,big rooms. The bathroom was a litle bit odd it was open out so the mosqitos liked that place. The restaurant had a lovely view. The location was a little bit off but it is near the airport.I can recomend this hotel for a shorter stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pia: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resortby Pia
Booking on gotkillari.org : Great no problems at all.
Review Robyn Woodward : Visit: 2012-10-14 - Update : 2012-10-17
We have stayed here before.It is a beautiful hotel with great staff.I highly recommend it.
Score by Robyn Woodward: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resortby Robyn Woodward
Review Tsyglakov Andrey : Visit: 2012-03-16 - Update : 2012-03-20
Все понравилось.
Score by Tsyglakov Andrey: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resortby Tsyglakov Andrey
Booking on gotkillari.org : Молодцы!
Review Mr Kenneth Lines : Visit: 2012-03-06 - Update : 2012-03-13
Score by Mr Kenneth Lines: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resortby Mr Kenneth Lines
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee service excellent as usual.
Review Robyn Lee Woodward : Visit: 2012-01-10 - Update : 2012-01-13
Lovely hotel. Clean,nice breakast, pleasant staff. You have to catch a little boat to go across the water,unique but once you are on the other side you are on the beach and a 5 minute walk to the street with massages and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to families couples or singles. Great location to everything. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Robyn Lee Woodward: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resortby Robyn Lee Woodward
Booking on gotkillari.org : Great service once again!!
Review Flavio + Rita Ferrari : Visit: 2011-12-25 - Update : 2011-12-28
The Hotel was not finish by the time we where there. Hotel itself could be nice but there is no romatic feeling coming up. And there are Ants everywhere. The food was quite good and the staff is very nice and helpful.
Score by Flavio + Rita Ferrari: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resortby Flavio + Rita Ferrari
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good
Review Imiela : Visit: 2011-10-18 - Update : 2011-10-28
Check in took thirty minutes. Upon being shown the room we discovered the toilet had flooded and were offered a replacement room very quickly. Breakfast was ordered at seven thirty and did not get bought out until we had to leave at eight am. Had booked two taxis to go to airport to arrive at eight am. at six minutes past eight one pulled up and the driver said he would drop off one couple and luggage and return for the other couple and luggage in 10 minutes. Not good enough since it is a ten minute ride each way to the airport. One couple may have missed the plane if we had not protested and asked for a member of staff to drive us immediately. Very disappointed with this stay. On a positive note, staff were friendly.
Score by Imiela: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation : Total Rate : review L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resortby Imiela
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problem with booking.






Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket or phuket