bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

Kata Poolside Resort Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Kata Poolside Resort ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Kata Poolside Resort
review Kata Poolside Resort
Booking Phuket 27.01 27.01 US$
Booking  901 901 THB

กะตะ พูลไซด์ รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 36,38 Kata Road, Kata Beach, Phuket 83100
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Kata Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 901 THB, 27.01 US, 22.88 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Kata Poolside Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Annette Berg jensen : Visit: 2017-05-05 - Update : 2017-05-12
we have as always a very nice stay at katapoolside hotel. we have stay there 7 times before and we will stay there again.the staf are helpful and always smilling, but the breakfirst have to be better, if not we will only book the hotel next time.and have no breakfirst. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Annette Berg jensen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Annette Berg jensen
Booking on gotkillari.org : super as always
Review Lars-Göran Lindskoug : Visit: 2015-04-08 - Update : 2015-04-12
Score by Lars-Göran Lindskoug: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Lars-Göran Lindskoug
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good service!
Review LRS : Visit: 2015-03-16 - Update : 2015-03-19
Its Worth the money, But they have a Tailor in the middel, between the reception and the hotell so you have to pass him every time you shall go to your room!!!! not funny if you dont want to buy or be disturbed buy them [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LRS: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby LRS
Booking on gotkillari.org : really good!
Review Van Der Geest : Visit: 2014-08-06 - Update : 2014-08-30
Just a perfect stay in Kata. Nice room. No noise. Near the beach, just a walk of 3 minutes. Restaurants and bars around the hotel.
Score by Van Der Geest: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Van Der Geest
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect, no comment
Review Annette Berg Jensen : Visit: 2014-03-08 - Update : 2014-03-16
i have staying at the hotel before and i will stay there again, its a nice hotel the service are good and its a freindly staff. and the location are in top.
Score by Annette Berg Jensen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Annette Berg Jensen
Booking on gotkillari.org : super as alwayes
Review Balestra Giovanni : Visit: 2014-02-22 - Update : 2014-02-25
Very goof place!Thanks
Score by Balestra Giovanni: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Balestra Giovanni
Review Lise-Lott Ek : Visit: 2014-02-19 - Update : 2014-02-22
Very nice, but not the balcony. Good service, pleasent personal
Score by Lise-Lott Ek: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Lise-Lott Ek
Booking on gotkillari.org : Went good
Review Hendrik Schneider : Visit: 2014-01-15 - Update : 2014-01-19
Decent accomodation for nice holidays. Would come back.
Score by Hendrik Schneider: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Hendrik Schneider
Booking on gotkillari.org : All right
Review Oliver Jung : Visit: 2013-10-20 - Update : 2013-10-25
Lazy staff at reception, too many russians, no free wlan at the rooms (only at lobby), rooms overall very nice but view around outside you only see the dirty backside of other resorts
Score by Oliver Jung: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Oliver Jung
Booking on gotkillari.org : sawasdee booking perfect as usual
Review Joao Mexia : Visit: 2012-12-30 - Update : 2013-01-02
Nice and cheap, really well located
Score by Joao Mexia: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Joao Mexia
Review Patrik Roth : Visit: 2012-07-29 - Update : 2012-09-03
Kata Poolside Resort is a jewel on Phuket: Friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, nice swimming-pool and an excellent restaurant. Next year again ;-)
Score by Patrik Roth: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Patrik Roth
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy, fast and reliable booking on thai1x1.com
Review Sven Olof Christer Jäderström : Visit: 2012-03-17 - Update : 2012-03-20
Not free wifi,thats bad.
Score by Sven Olof Christer Jäderström: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Sven Olof Christer Jäderström
Review Graham Young : Visit: 2012-03-02 - Update : 2012-03-05
Excellent hotel for the price. Room large and very clean, super breakfast included, short walk to beach, large pool if preferred. Nice staff. Hard to fault, sorry we only stayed for 6 nights but they were fully booked for any longer.
Score by Graham Young: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Graham Young
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excellent as usual.
Review Annika : Visit: 2012-02-17 - Update : 2012-02-21
Very nice hotell, good location, very kind and friendly staff. Great room and poolarea!
Score by Annika: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Annika
Review Leif Porath : Visit: 2012-02-13 - Update : 2012-03-07
Good lokation. Hotelstaf very helpful. No internet in room.
Score by Leif Porath: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Leif Porath
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfekt as allways
Review Gale Simpson : Visit: 2012-01-27 - Update : 2012-01-30
Very good service and nice hotel.
Score by Gale Simpson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Gale Simpson
Review Helene Wikström : Visit: 2012-01-04 - Update : 2012-01-09
The hotel was clean and the staff nice. Negative that we had to push for having 3 pillows and we only got 2 towels, no towels for the hand and face and no towel for our child. We ran out of toiletpaper everyday and had to ask for more and buy ourselves, very disturbing!
Score by Helene Wikström: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Helene Wikström
Review David Fielding : Visit: 2011-12-03 - Update : 2011-12-20
Nice clean spacious rooms. Breakfast not up to my standard at restaurant at front of accommodation. Pool a little small with limited sun beds. No lounge area with bar to relax with company. Location made up for facilities. Near bars, restaurants, shops and walking distance to beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by David Fielding: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby David Fielding
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy to book and prompt confirmation
Review CROUZET : Visit: 2011-10-10 - Update : 2011-10-13
NO WIFI in room !!
Score by CROUZET: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby CROUZET
Review Henrik Vejlin : Visit: 2011-09-30 - Update : 2011-10-20
My stay at kata pooside was just perfect - so perfect that I stay all my holiday until 18.10.11. The hotel was perfect in all ways.Room large and comfortable - a lot a space, good wiev, my last week I upgrated to room with beutifull wiev. The poolaria was wonderfull, breakfast just fine. The hotel staff was smiling, helpfull in any way - and delivered very good service - dayly cleaning off the room very high standard. The location off the hotel perfect - good destination to go further experience phuket, short way on motobike to see the most beutifull places off phuket (wievpoint, prompeb cave, rawai beach, panwa cave and the big budda). Also hotel very close to kata beach (5 min. walking). Kata beach maybe the best beach in phuket. For sure I will stay at kata poolside resort next time I visit phuket. Thanks to all staff in the resort for very good service. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Henrik Vejlin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kata Poolside Resortby Henrik Vejlin
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect and smooth as always.


Kata Poolside Resort 36,38 Kata Road, Kata Beach, กะตะ พูลไซด์ รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต
36,38 Kata Road, Kata Beach, Phuket 83100
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Kata Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 901 THB, 27.01 US, 22.88 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Kata Poolside Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket or phuket