bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

Kai Bae Beach Resort Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Kai Bae Beach Resort เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Kai Bae Beach Resort
review Kai Bae Beach Resort
Booking Koh Chang 46.13 46.13 US$
Booking  1538 1538 THB

ไก่แบ้ บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 10/5 Moo 4, Kai Bae Beach Koh Chang, Trad 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1538 THB, 46.13 US, 39.07 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Kai Bae Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review jittima : Visit: 2017-04-15 - Update : 2017-04-19
Score by jittima: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby jittima
Booking on gotkillari.org : 1.ห้องพักสะอาด กว้าง นอนสบาย 2.สระว่ายน้ำเล็กไปหน่อยแต่ก็ถือว่าโอเคร 3.อาหารเช้า พอใช้ได้ มีเติมตลอด รสชาติดี 4.ชายหาดสวย น้ำใส น่าเล่นมีช้างเดินมาให้ถ่ายรูปเล่นน้ำแต่ราคาแพงถ่ายรูป 100 ช้างพาเล่นน้ำ 500 5.มีเรือเล็กพาคนละ 350 พาไปดำน้ำเกาะหยวกปลาเยอะมาก ซึ่งอยู่ไม่ไกลจากหาดที่พัก สามารถมองเห็นได้จากที่พักเลย
Review MORVAN-NOYAL : Visit: 2017-02-22 - Update : 2017-02-27
nous avions une des chambres les moins bien placées et pourtant on voyait la mer ... grande chambre, propre et fonctionnelle ; petit dejeuner très correct , avec vue magnifique
Score by MORVAN-NOYAL: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby MORVAN-NOYAL
Review Lone Vinter : Visit: 2016-12-30 - Update : 2017-01-02
The best resort ever. It was so nice. And staff was giving perfect and good service. Nice and quiet place and perfect beach for kids. Nice and clean Bungalow. The staff was so lovely and kind. All the time. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lone Vinter: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Lone Vinter
Review Craig Sidney Redfern : Visit: 2016-12-02 - Update : 2016-12-06
The whole holiday at Kai bae beach resort was amazing and I am going back next year for my honeymoon
Score by Craig Sidney Redfern: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Craig Sidney Redfern
Review Craig Redfern : Visit: 2016-05-16 - Update : 2016-05-17
Score by Craig Redfern: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Craig Redfern
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very easy
Review Craig Redfern : Visit: 2016-05-16 - Update : 2016-05-19
Really friendly hotel and nothing is to much for any staff members to help
Score by Craig Redfern: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Craig Redfern
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very easy
Review Ryzhova Irina : Visit: 2016-04-29 - Update : 2016-05-03
Отличное место! Смело советую всем! Этой просто рай! Wounderful place, paradise for all!
Score by Ryzhova Irina: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Ryzhova Irina
Review VALERE : Visit: 2016-02-20 - Update : 2016-02-25
Excellent stay, next to the beach with a good accommodation, very pleasant and no noisy.To recommended absolutely
Score by VALERE: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby VALERE
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good
Review Lu, Meiling一 : Visit: 2016-02-07 - Update : 2016-02-10
我們全家人在這裡住了六晚,四人住了一間家庭房,二人住的二人房,都是一棟的渡假屋位於海灘边,離海非常近,小屋很乾淨,冷氣很足,服务也很好,海水很清潵,風景很美,人不会很多,每天都很悠閒,這裡地點很方便,出門就有很多商店和餐廳,泳池比較小,但是很乾淨,早餐好吃,只是咖啡是即溶咖啡,如果是現煮的就完美了!這裡每天早上和下午都有大象會來海邊洗澡和人們一起玩,真是太可愛了!你可以去和牠們照像和玩樂,記得帶點小費給大象主人,他們人都很和善!總知這裡非常適合全家人來渡假! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lu, Meiling一: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Lu, Meiling一
Booking on gotkillari.org : 非常好
Review Annika Rosenqvist : Visit: 2015-12-31 - Update : 2016-01-17
it was really a very pleasant stay we had. We stayed in a family room that was both clean and renovated. Bungalow is ideally located on a very nice beach. On the beach, you can be massaged and see elephants walking past several times per day. I can warmly recommend this hotel. Frukostbuffen was also good. There was nothing I lacked. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Annika Rosenqvist: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Annika Rosenqvist
Booking on gotkillari.org : Worked perfekt
Review Mats Fagerberg : Visit: 2015-12-30 - Update : 2016-01-04
Stayed at the hotel. + Nice view, great pool and fantastic location near the beach and it was really special with the baby-elephants visiting every day. - Bed-pillows were hard, water pressure in the shower is a joke, breakfast is just acceptable. Staff wanted us to pay for a broken key ring that was worn out with a crack in it when we got it, we refused which created a lot of irritation. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mats Fagerberg: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Mats Fagerberg
Review Klavdiya Sergeevna Dunaeva : Visit: 2015-10-28 - Update : 2015-11-03
The hotel was wonderfull. We lived in bungalow on 5 line. Room was big. Beach is long, but in the sea many corals. And when outflow, swimming am impossible, because sea became small. There is narrow strip without corals, and more deep sea. When we were there, the beach was empty, and peoples didn t disturb each other. It was a low season! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Klavdiya Sergeevna Dunaeva: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Klavdiya Sergeevna Dunaeva
Booking on gotkillari.org : sawadee, as usual, was at height!
Review JOURDAN XAVIER : Visit: 2015-02-22 - Update : 2015-02-25
Great hotel, nice bungalows, beach is perfect. Really nice place to stay in Koh Chang,wether in family, or in couple. We had a really good time there, where we spent 4 nights. Facilities are close to the hotel.
Score by JOURDAN XAVIER: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby JOURDAN XAVIER
Review ORAIN : Visit: 2015-02-19 - Update : 2015-02-24
Nous avons passé 5 jours en famille dans un bungalow sur la plage. Les Bungalows sont propres et bien aménagés, au sein d un parc tropical très bien entretenu. Le p tit déjeuner est varié et de bonne qualité, et peut se prendre sur la plage. Le personnel est très serviable et nous a toujours bien assisté dans nos diverses demandes (taxi, excursion, transfert...). On recommande vivement cet hotel situé sur une belle plage et à proximité des commerces et restaurants. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ORAIN: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby ORAIN
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good
Review Eileen Rückert : Visit: 2015-02-07 - Update : 2015-02-19
Nice Beachfront Villa. Nice View. Big terrace with nice wooden sunbed. Room was very clean every day. We liked it very much. only the bathroom is a little bit Vintage .;) Aircon works quiet. Breakfast better than expected.
Score by Eileen Rückert: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Eileen Rückert
Booking on gotkillari.org : everything was good, we like to book again on sawadee.com
Review Dauzet : Visit: 2015-01-05 - Update : 2015-01-08
Hôtel et personnel sympathique au bord de l eau. Petit dej correct mais manque du vrai café. La plage est plutôt étroite et l eau n est pas aussi limpide que l on peut imaginer mais le cadre (face aux îles) est très sympa
Score by Dauzet: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Dauzet
Review Mattias Eklund : Visit: 2014-04-19 - Update : 2014-04-29
Nice place but rocky terrible beach! breakfast was OK but always there was something was missing, (cups, glass, plates, pancakes, water, juice etc) even they hade a lot of staff in breakfast you needed to ask for this things. Beds are also to hard.
Score by Mattias Eklund: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Mattias Eklund
Booking on gotkillari.org : Nothing to complain about. Fast reply in e-mail.
Review Visitor : Visit: 2014-03-19 - Update : 2014-03-25
Beach is lovely in Kai Bae. Beach front bungalow quite ok, not luxus but good. Staff doesnt speak that much english and some of them are not that friendly. Breakfast really average. Fire extinguishers in really bad shape.
Score by Visitor: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Visitor
Review EVGENIIA : Visit: 2014-03-15 - Update : 2014-04-26
Отдыхали с мужем марте. Отель позиционирует себя как 2-3 звезды. Однако все было настолько хорошо, что я бы присвоила все 4. Брали номер Front of sea. Прекрасная инфраструктура фруктовые рынки, макашницы, бассейн принадлежащий отелю, staff, завтраки, расположение бунгало (чтобы не мешать соседям, а они вам). Отличный отдых с детьми, т.к. море в шаговой доступности, и много развлечений. В момент отлива тайцы выводят маленьких слонов для развлечения, неподалеку ферма слонов, можно покататься по джунглям [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by EVGENIIA: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby EVGENIIA
Booking on gotkillari.org : Служба бронирования все обязательства выполняла безукоризненно. Третий раз пользуемся услугами этой службы. Ни разу не возникало проблем. Обо всем информируют четко, своевременно. Спасибо!
Review Wickman Sara Ulrika : Visit: 2014-03-14 - Update : 2014-03-17
Beachfront bungalows with superb view! Friendly young staff. We missed out a bit in our research and found out that this beach has no sunchairs or sunbeds what so ever. There are no cosy beach-restaurants in walking distance. The village is very nice at night though. We rented a motorbike to get to other beaches at daytime, since we couldnt lay on a blanket in the sand for many days.The new pool is strangely placed on the other side of the road. A real pity. Overall ok budget-wise, but not really my cup of tea. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Wickman Sara Ulrika: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Resortby Wickman Sara Ulrika


Kai Bae Beach Resort 10/5 Moo 4, Kai Bae Beach ไก่แบ้ บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
10/5 Moo 4, Kai Bae Beach Koh Chang, Trad 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1538 THB, 46.13 US, 39.07 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Kai Bae Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang