bar
Hotels in Yasothon. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ยโสธร

List Hotels Province

J.P. Emerald Hotel Yasothon Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ J.P. Emerald Hotel ยโสธร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ยโสธร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ยโสธร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review J.P. Emerald Hotel
review J.P. Emerald Hotel
Booking Yasothon 23.95 23.95 US$
Booking  799 799 THB

โรงแรม เจ.พี. เอ็มเมอรัลด์ ยโสธร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 36 Prapa Road, Muang, Yasothon 35000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ยโสธร ( Yasothon )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 799 THB, 23.95 US, 20.29 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : J.P. Emerald Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Paige Dobkin : Visit: 2015-05-11 - Update : 2015-05-18
Most of the reviews we read mentioned unfriendly staff who didn t speak English. Upon both check-in and check-out we had English-speaking staff members who provided above-average service. In fact, upon check-out at the front desk we were arranging a taxi to the bus station just as a few dozen Thai people in the lobby were lining up to welcome a VIP. Our receptionist hardly noticed the procession as she called for our taxi. If anything we wished she d have been as impolite as to tell us to move to a more appropriate place to talk to her so the VIP wouldn t look down the line of people bowing for him ...to see two dirty Westerners looking to take an overnight bus. ;) The room was fine - not unclean, though showing a bit of wear and tear. The location for the Rocket Festival is acceptable, though it was a bit of a walk in the heat (30-45 min). Even though we were unable to find any other accommodations in Yasothon, we didn t feel that this one gouged us for money. They even allowed us to check in early and offered a late check-out without us asking. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Paige Dobkin: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Paige Dobkin
Booking on gotkillari.org : Seemless
Review Marco De Maio : Visit: 2015-02-17 - Update : 2015-02-20
Very good hotel by cheap price, the unique problem it not has safety box in room
Score by Marco De Maio: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Marco De Maio
Review Renee van Trier : Visit: 2015-01-10 - Update : 2015-01-20
This was a very nice hotel and the staff were very helpful, although only 1 lady spoke English well but she always seemed to be around. The staff in the restaurant were very nice as well and the food was quite good.
Score by Renee van Trier: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Renee van Trier
Booking on gotkillari.org : The booking service was fine.
Review Marco Demaio : Visit: 2014-12-11 - Update : 2014-12-14
Very good hotel in quiet position, good services, good persons. Thank you for all, i will come back soon there
Score by Marco Demaio: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Marco Demaio
Review Panida Griffin : Visit: 2014-05-11 - Update : 2014-05-14
We had a great trip staying here for Yasothon Bun Bang Fai Rocket Festival. Service was really good, food was above average, only real issues was room was a little worn and hardwood floors left dust on our feet. But the positive in room size, balcony, views, location staff est offsets that just fine. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Panida Griffin: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Panida Griffin
Review GUENARD : Visit: 2014-03-02 - Update : 2014-03-06
No charm, but good location Excellent value for the money Room clean and large
Score by GUENARD: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby GUENARD
Review Joseph Anthonius Herbert Busgen : Visit: 2014-02-23 - Update : 2014-02-26
A nicely located hotel along the Chi River. Just outside Yasothon s city centre. Staff s service was excellent and the rooms were well equipped and spacious. Only missing facility is a pool.
Score by Joseph Anthonius Herbert Busgen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Joseph Anthonius Herbert Busgen
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booking service is excellent and communication is good.
Review Paul Kelly : Visit: 2013-01-03 - Update : 2013-01-07
This is my second time staying at the J P Emerald and the best thing i can say is this is where i will stay again. Room service reception porters and the room were all excellent. 1 gripe breakfast was the best. Paul J Kelly
Score by Paul Kelly: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Paul Kelly
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems with booking
Review Susan Ellen Williams : Visit: 2012-12-27 - Update : 2013-01-08
Great Staff and Service totally enjoyed our five days.
Score by Susan Ellen Williams: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Susan Ellen Williams
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good
Review Paul John Kelly : Visit: 2012-04-15 - Update : 2012-04-19
everything was ok the maid service the staff and the porters and a little English was spoken so all in all i was happy just two little things the air conditioning was a little noisy and watch out for mosquitoes the little buggers. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Paul John Kelly: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Paul John Kelly
Booking on gotkillari.org : excellent no problems
Review Petr Kotas : Visit: 2011-05-15 - Update : 2011-05-29
Nice room with a river and sunset side view. Hotel services of good quality, the only think we were not comfortable with were language skills of some reception staff. We can well recommend to stay a few days here, especially in combination with Bun Bang Fai rocket festival. It was very interesting and local people are very nice!!!
Score by Petr Kotas: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Petr Kotas
Review Donald Wall : Visit: 2011-05-15 - Update : 2011-05-18
hotel ok. restaurant is terrible. the included buffet breakfast is very limited and the eggs were COLD. very cheap ingredients. service doesn t speak english and doesn t give a damn about anything. order for 2 people and dishes are guaranteed to be delivered 10 minutes apart, minimum. even ordering by pointing to the menu results in the wrong dish being delivered.
Score by Donald Wall: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Donald Wall
Booking on gotkillari.org : OK
Review Ann : Visit: 2011-05-15 - Update : 2011-05-18
We loved the staff at the J.P. Emerald in Yasothorn! We were picked up with no problems at the hotel by a nice Thai man from the hotel! The hotel manager s english was good and he was able to help sort out a special request we had related to our transfer to a hotel in another part of Issan. Again I can t say enough about how nice the staff was; some of the front counter staff spoke english (just remember to speak slowly). The staff was happy to help give us directions and help us get around town and the various Rocket Festival events. We had a fun time! The hotel is old and worn but the room was clean. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ann: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Ann
Review Mrs Noi Jaeger : Visit: 2011-04-21 - Update : 2011-04-24
Very comfortable, excellent views of the city and Chi river, friendly staff and excellent service, highly recommend if staying in the area.
Score by Mrs Noi Jaeger: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Mrs Noi Jaeger
Booking on gotkillari.org : no problems encountered
Review Marcel Morel : Visit: 2010-11-03 - Update : 2010-11-05
This hotel is good, we really appreciated the place. Besides that, I think Yasothon is a very boring city! Nothing to visit. (Didnt see any gay crowd at The Rocket Pub at ground floor of the hotel) as I read on the comments, but many straigts see gays everywhere! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Marcel Morel: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Marcel Morel
Review August Stein : Visit: 2010-05-10 - Update : 2010-05-19
Very nice Hotel, friendly Staff. Beergarden etc. need some Renovation. Breakfeast only for Asian, very poor for Westener. But alltogether the best Hotel in Town.
Score by August Stein: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby August Stein
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect
Review journeyman69 : Visit: 2010-02-17 - Update : 2010-02-24
decent, large and clean hotel. but the first room we were given has flushing problems with the toilet bowl. the air-conditioner wasn t working either. so we changed room but this time it was all ok. breakfast was always buffet as it ptobably depended on occupancy. i think the JP has probably seen better days. it looks TOO quiet and under-occupied. the nites are quite creepy actually. too cut costs, they minimize all kinds of lighting. driving up to it at nite it looks like a haunted mansion in a thai movie! then again yasothon is a quiet place in no place... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by journeyman69: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby journeyman69
Booking on gotkillari.org : excellent as always
Review Anthony Cochran : Visit: 2010-01-22 - Update : 2010-01-25
Checkin staff very friendly, helpful and spoke pretty good English, which given my very limited Thai made life very easy. Good internet service available. Rooms are a good size, clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I next go to Yasathon. Shower and bathroom also reasonable. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anthony Cochran: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review J.P. Emerald Hotelby Anthony Cochran
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booking service is ok, althoughj they did double book the room I requested and I was bumped at the last minute which was dissappointing. Also I am yet to hear about the refund to my credit card for the extra cost I paid.


J.P. Emerald Hotel 36 Prapa Road, Muang, โรงแรม เจ.พี. เอ็มเมอรัลด์ ยโสธร
36 Prapa Road, Muang, Yasothon 35000
ที่พักในยโสธร Yasothon
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 799 THB, 23.95 US, 20.29 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ J.P. Emerald Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan or isan