bar
Hotels in Hua Hin. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in หัวหิน

List Hotels Province

Hua Hin Loft Hotel Hua Hin Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Hua Hin Loft หัวหิน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน หัวหิน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ หัวหิน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Hua Hin Loft
review Hua Hin Loft
Booking Hua Hin 22.91 22.91 US$
Booking  764 764 THB

หัวหิน ลอฟท์ หัวหิน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 120/22 Soi Huahin 78, Petchkasem Road Huahin, Prachuabkirikan 77110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท หัวหิน ( Hua Hin Town, Soi 78 )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 764 THB, 22.91 US, 19.41 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Hua Hin Loft ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review E.H.H. Swinckels : Visit: 2017-01-05 - Update : 2017-01-19
Friendly people at breakfast, service reception minimal, swimming pool is old and we die not want to try...last time we stayer here (5 years ago) was much better!
Score by E.H.H. Swinckels: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby E.H.H. Swinckels
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect as always
Review Michael Winkler : Visit: 2014-04-18 - Update : 2014-04-22
Very nice and friendly staff. Very good location. Only bad it is a little bit old bed and aircon not really good working.
Score by Michael Winkler: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby Michael Winkler
Review Craig Livermore : Visit: 2013-10-01 - Update : 2013-10-05
This was my second stay and I highly recommend this hotel. Very clean, great serive all around.
Score by Craig Livermore: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby Craig Livermore
Booking on gotkillari.org : as usual, no problems.
Review Life Ironbranch : Visit: 2012-12-17 - Update : 2013-01-08
No, this was not anything for us. Ants in the room. A dead pool on the roof. Stay a night and get on with your trip!
Score by Life Ironbranch: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby Life Ironbranch
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good
Review MR RICHARD BRINKLEY : Visit: 2012-09-23 - Update : 2012-09-26
Very good location for this hotel, close to the town but distant enough for a good night sleep. The room was very clean and the staff were always polite. The wifi was free but not very good, ok for web browsing but no good for skype. If you want a clean hotel with a safe in the room then I recommend this hotel. I enjoyed my stay here.
Score by MR RICHARD BRINKLEY: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby MR RICHARD BRINKLEY
Booking on gotkillari.org : I have used Sawadee for all my hotel bookings. Their customer service is great and they never disappoint.
Review Mr. Karsten Link : Visit: 2012-04-12 - Update : 2012-04-15
Stayed for three nights, big room with balcony, nice decoration, mainly clean but a bit of mold on the shower curtain and the small, empty pool on the roof top level looked not really inviting. The sign saying that the pool is under maintenance might be there since years. But nevertheless - I would stay there again because of the room and the service. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr. Karsten Link: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby Mr. Karsten Link
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good, efficient service. No problems.
Review ian nash : Visit: 2011-12-09 - Update : 2011-12-13
Large size room, bathroom and balcony -hot water OK. Hotel very clean and well run. Have stayed here before and will do so again. Staff friendly and helpful. Pool closed when I was there -hope they can improve the pool design one day.
Score by ian nash: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby ian nash
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems
Review Gerard Snelderwaard : Visit: 2011-12-08 - Update : 2011-12-20
the hotel is very good, good breakfast, good room, free internet and very nice people serving.
Score by Gerard Snelderwaard: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby Gerard Snelderwaard
Booking on gotkillari.org : I like to thank you for your cooperation with my booking. It was wonderfull becouse I could change my booking cousedI had un unexpected funeral.Next year I will contact you again. Wonderfull service and the best price!!!
Review John Lynch : Visit: 2011-10-31 - Update : 2011-11-03
Good location,staff is very nice and helpful,stay was very good,room is large and clean,breakfast is average,my only problem was no ESPN
Score by John Lynch: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby John Lynch
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good,extremely good service
Review DAVID MELLOR : Visit: 2011-10-23 - Update : 2011-10-26
Very good hotel, clean, good staff, ideal location, worst breakfast we have experienced in Thailand s main resorts.
Score by DAVID MELLOR: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby DAVID MELLOR
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawasdee agent always no problems .
Review ORVAIN : Visit: 2011-07-17 - Update : 2011-08-02
+ : The hotel is hotel located, 10 minutes walk from the beach, near the main street where the restaurants. -: Not much choice at breakfast, if you are not hard, that s enough. Small pool on the roof, it s impossible for an adult to swim in, only my two children aged 2 and 3 years were able to swim through against dirty water and stench. Service quality of the hotel is against bad. At check-out, they wanted to charge us a beer and a water mini-bar, water ok even if we re not sure but Beer probably not, neither my husband or I drink, and they are certainly not my two children aged 3 and 2 years who consumed ... They insisted that a beer from the mini bar is missing and I insisted that probably no. So after 15 minutes of waiting, they call manager etc., beer was not counted. Then ordered a taxi the day before departure, the host said ok, and the D-Day, no one ... So they asked one of their driver, who drives for transfer between town center and hotel, drop us off at the location requested (10 minutes drive from the hotel) and this one, has lost and WE helped him to find the place and he cheated on us for the price...0 for the service [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ORVAIN: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby ORVAIN
Booking on gotkillari.org : perfect !
Review Mukti Banerjee : Visit: 2011-06-15 - Update : 2011-06-19
I booked upto 15th June, but actually checked out on 14th at 4pm because of my flight time being at midnight. Anyway, overall we like the hotel Citin Loft, but a couple of very important issues I like you to improve. 1. the breakfast, why it is same everyday? We stayed for 8days and got so bored with the same thing every morning.It is ok for those who stay for couple of days. 2. When I booked I was told you have a restaurant, so I presumed I would get lunch/dinner if I wanted as my husband has limited mobility it was not possible for us to go out in the evening even if we wanted to, but when we arrived at 7.45pm in the evening after a long flight and long journey and to our dismay told by the young lady at the reception that hotel only serves breakfast, I just did not know what to do!Wish I knew that before booking. Though it did not ruin our holiday, but definitely, with a disable husband, I had to go out and get food in the evening, which is the last thing one expect during holiday. Overall staff are good, room large and nice. Very much disappointed as all they want is grabbing the money,lack of lunch/dinner facilities should have been explained before booking. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mukti Banerjee: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation 1 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby Mukti Banerjee
Review Kevin Spencer : Visit: 2011-06-12 - Update : 2011-06-19
the hotel very good.staff frindly.and will be very nice if the breakfast have more choice.
Score by Kevin Spencer: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby Kevin Spencer
Booking on gotkillari.org : great booking.we alway use sawdee.com when we go to thailand
Review Dzung (Mss) : Visit: 2010-06-18 - Update : 2010-07-17
I ve stayed twice here and definitely will come again. Spacious nice room with view. Comfort bed. Very very friendly staff
Score by Dzung (Mss): Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby Dzung (Mss)
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excellent. Effective
Review Grape : Visit: 2010-04-13 - Update : 2010-04-16
ไม่มีที่จอดรถของโรงแรมเลยและพนักงานต้อนรับก็ไม่แจ้งการบริการต่าง ๆ ของโรงแรมให้ด้วย เช่น การบริการ Wi-Fi ต้องสอบถามเองว่าจะต้องทำอย่างไร,ชา-กาแฟที่มีในห้องแต่ไม่ได้มีการแจ้งกับลูกค้าว่า ต้องชำระเพิ่มต่างหากเนื่องจากโดยส่วนใหญ่แล้วถ้าโรงแรมมีจัดไว้แสดงว่า เป็นบริการให้แก่ลูกค้าอยู่แล้ว รวมทั้งพนักงานต้อนรับก็ไม่ค่อยให้บริการลูกค้าและไม่ค่อยมีมารยาทด้วยเนื่องจากขณะที่ทำการcheck-inก็มีการทานขนมขบเคี้ยวไปด้วยเลยอาจจะทำให้ไม่ได้ตรวจสอบว่า จริง ๆ แล้วลูกค้าจองเข้าพักแค่ 1 คืนแต่ออกบัตรและคูปองอาหารให้2คืน [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Grape: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby Grape
Booking on gotkillari.org : โดยรวมแล้วก็โอเคค่ะ แต่ว่าเจอปัญหาเล็กน้อยที่ว่าที่จองไปรวมอาหารเช้า แต่พอไปถึงพนักงานต้อนรับแจ้งว่าในข้อมูลไม่รวมอาหารเช้าก็เลยให้ไปพักที่อีกตึก คนละฟากของถนน
Review Patrick Joseph Byrne : Visit: 2010-03-23 - Update : 2010-03-25
I would like to say that in general the hotel is really first class and the staff very helpful and friendly.. It is very well situated for shops,restaurants and beach..There is another beach within 15 mins taxi drive which i would recommend as it is nicer for walks and less populated,,and right beside a golf course.. My only complaints are firstly where the kingsized bed is excellent,,there are sharp edges on the corner ends which both my wife and myself had nasty cuts when we brushed into them..This can be easily fixed by putting rounded plastic covers around them.. The breakfast in the hotel where quite reasonable ,could be improved by an additional choice of serial,,boiled eggs could be added,as the fried eggs tend to be only luke warm..another toaster could be added to prevent waiting while others were doing their toasts..and another choice of pure juice beside orange juice would help.I believe this would encourage more people to have breakfast in the hotel instead of going outside to resturants who provide other options.. The question,yes i would definitely go back to this Hotel in the hope, these minor improvements were taken seriously..Many thanks to the hotel and all of the staff for making this,my first visit to Thailand a really memorable occasion.. Yours sincerely Patrick J Byrne..(Ireland) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Patrick Joseph Byrne: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby Patrick Joseph Byrne
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excellent
Review VAN DER HEE : Visit: 2010-03-03 - Update : 2010-03-10
On arrival they seemed not to have our reservation. After letting us wait 15 minutes they found it but gave us a room wich was not in the main building but 100 metres further at the very very busy road. All rooms without a view, no internet and no swimming pool. We did not know they had this other building at this busy road (their website does not mention this) so we asked for a room in the main building and........they gave it to us at least. Room was very nice, big and cool. Staff was friendly.
Score by VAN DER HEE: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby VAN DER HEE
Booking on gotkillari.org : They seemed not to have received the reservation.
Review DAVID MELLOR : Visit: 2010-03-01 - Update : 2010-03-08
Breakfast - food only just warm had to be put in microwave.Waitng for its to be cooked. Limited variety ( not as good as when Royal Asia ) Although I make comment I hope its is considered as constructed. We will be staying with you again end 2010 or start of 2011 as my wife and I find your hotel very clean and good value [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by DAVID MELLOR: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Hua Hin Loftby DAVID MELLOR


Hua Hin Loft 120/22 Soi Huahin 78, Petchkasem Road หัวหิน ลอฟท์ หัวหิน
120/22 Soi Huahin 78, Petchkasem Road Huahin, Prachuabkirikan 77110
ที่พักในหัวหิน Hua Hin Town, Soi 78
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 764 THB, 22.91 US, 19.41 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Hua Hin Loft ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin or huahin