bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

Grand President Bangkok Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Grand President Bangkok กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Grand President Bangkok
review Grand President Bangkok
Booking Bangkok 52.24 52.24 US$
Booking  1742 1742 THB

โรงแรม แกรนด์ เพรสซิเดนท์ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 14, 16 Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok 10110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 11 )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1742 THB, 52.24 US, 44.25 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Grand President Bangkok ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review TOM D CHO : Visit: 2015-12-19 - Update : 2015-12-21
Booked online and please do not believe in the photos that you see photos. Rooms and what they advertised do match. If you book a standard room then they will put you to the tower 3 where it feels like a little dungeon in 70 s style. They charge extra THB 50 for an extra blanket and service is just so poor. I will never stay in this hotel again and won t recommend anyone who visit Bangkok! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by TOM D CHO: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby TOM D CHO
Review Vancauwenbergh : Visit: 2015-11-25 - Update : 2015-11-28
The room can be repaint, it was nice a few years ago but now refreshing is necessary Very old room, new paint on the wall is necessary
Score by Vancauwenbergh: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Vancauwenbergh
Review Jessica ak Robert Kallang : Visit: 2015-06-20 - Update : 2015-06-23
Everything is nice. No comment. Just love it.
Score by Jessica ak Robert Kallang: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Jessica ak Robert Kallang
Booking on gotkillari.org : Efficient.
Review Mark LATTY : Visit: 2014-01-31 - Update : 2014-02-03
Hotel is great location, the only problem I had with the hotel is I booked in mid December, I got to the hotel to check in and all they had in tower 3 as it s very quiet, was smoking rooms which I took anyway but was not happy about at all.
Score by Mark LATTY: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Mark LATTY
Booking on gotkillari.org : As always very professional.
Review Mark LATTY : Visit: 2013-09-23 - Update : 2013-10-01
A few little hiccups, I checked into my room then about 15 mins whilst I was getting settled in my room, the door opened and in walks a blonde hair lady, long story short the hotel had not put my details into the computer so they basically had double booked my room. That was quickly sorted out, went out that night when I got back my card wouldn t work to my room bare in mind I m staying in tower 3, about a 100 metres walk from my room. The second night I was there the exact same thing happened again with the card to my room, this time I wasn t as nice as the first I refused to do the walk, come on guys ur a five star hotel, these things shouldn t be happening. I may stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mark LATTY: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Mark LATTY
Booking on gotkillari.org : Again top service as always,
Review Farshid. R. Yezdagardi : Visit: 2012-11-29 - Update : 2012-12-02
Great hotel. The deluxe suits and junior suits are the best, tower 2. I was not happy about tower 3 rooms. So we shifted n upgraded in tower 2 junior suites. Will surely stay there again.
Score by Farshid. R. Yezdagardi: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Farshid. R. Yezdagardi
Booking on gotkillari.org : Great, no hassle at all.
Review J Marshall : Visit: 2012-05-26 - Update : 2012-05-29
great staff and great location, I have been back twice now and will stay again
Score by J Marshall: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby J Marshall
Booking on gotkillari.org : very reliable
Review Henk Hoornweg : Visit: 2012-02-20 - Update : 2012-02-23
very nice Hotel its feel like me home all the moments who you need is in the neighbourhood, skytrain ,taxi s bars , restaurants and the shops.
Score by Henk Hoornweg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Henk Hoornweg
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee.com is always there for me when you need them
Review Mandeep Singh : Visit: 2011-12-22 - Update : 2011-12-25
Idealy located Rooms are neat and clean Hotel staff friendly Food quality good Worth money spent
Score by Mandeep Singh: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Mandeep Singh
Review Mebelle Porley Sajul : Visit: 2011-11-09 - Update : 2011-11-12
Nice location. Very friendly staff.
Score by Mebelle Porley Sajul: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Mebelle Porley Sajul
Booking on gotkillari.org : Put extra box to tick for the room requirements as we are expecting 1 king bed but end up with 2 single bed. But overall the assistance is quite good.
Review David Jefferys : Visit: 2011-08-16 - Update : 2011-08-20
nice staff, clean hotel, tower 1 rooms smaller than expected, and smaller than ambassador (next door) for same price.
Score by David Jefferys: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby David Jefferys
Booking on gotkillari.org : sawasdee.com fast and helpful as always Hotel gave free internet for using sawasdee, but nobody told me for 1st two days!!!!
Review Pavan K. Sethi : Visit: 2011-06-25 - Update : 2011-06-28
The Junior Suite was very well furnished with all the amenities possible..... and the service was simply exceptional. I would recommend this hotel highly.
Score by Pavan K. Sethi: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Pavan K. Sethi
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very prompt and efficient
Review Helge Petersen : Visit: 2011-03-19 - Update : 2011-04-01
We enjoy our stay. The rooms were very good and the staff very polite and helpfull. Good location near Nana Skytrain.
Score by Helge Petersen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Helge Petersen
Booking on gotkillari.org : Always very good
Review Victoria Hart : Visit: 2011-03-05 - Update : 2011-03-07
We were on the 7th floor of tower 3. The rooms are very dated and tatty in some places. The shower had no hot water and the shower head attached to the bath had a hold in the hose so we had to have baths. The cupboards in the kitchen area were peeling and the window leaked when it was raining. I was dissapointed with the quality of this hotel. There are rooms which have been renovated and reviews show that each tower is different in quality. The plus side of the hotel is the location which could not have been better. We stayed at a more expensive hotel last time and wish we had paid more for a bit of luxury.
Score by Victoria Hart: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Victoria Hart
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee.com was effortless - use them everytime i come to thailand and they were great.
Review Josef Zohar : Visit: 2011-03-04 - Update : 2011-03-12
Nice hotel. Centrally in the Sukhumvit Road situated. Close Sky Train station Nana. Ideally for sightseeing tour without taxi and Tuk Tuk. Room great and cleanly. Sevice fantastically. Breakfast for each no matter whether Asia, Americans or Europeans. Price achievement relation OK. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Josef Zohar: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Josef Zohar
Booking on gotkillari.org : Reservation via Internet Easily and very well. Extremely quick treatment. Thanks.
Review Henk Hoornweg : Visit: 2011-02-20 - Update : 2011-02-24
very nice hotel for a acceptable price near by Sukhumvite road and skytrain bars and shopping centra s
Score by Henk Hoornweg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Henk Hoornweg
Booking on gotkillari.org : no comment every thing always oke
Review Henk Hoornweg : Visit: 2011-02-20 - Update : 2011-02-23
very nice and recomment to other people for staying there , near by skytrain and plenty shops
Score by Henk Hoornweg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Henk Hoornweg
Booking on gotkillari.org : always good sinds I have booked 2006 first and only better now the services very high and good Quality
Review Alex Gitlits : Visit: 2011-01-14 - Update : 2011-01-17
The reception looks very nice. The rooms are good for the rate charged. Bathroom is good, except the water pressure can be a bit weak. We had a bit of a customer relation issue with the staff but the management dealt with the problem very quickly and efficiently when we gave them our feedback. This is a sign of good management and customer service. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alex Gitlits: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby Alex Gitlits
Booking on gotkillari.org : We made a number of changes to our booking and Sawasdee made it very easy and flexible for us. They bent over backwards to make it work for us at minimal cost. Thank you!
Review phillip n mcqueeney : Visit: 2010-12-29 - Update : 2011-01-11
Have used this hotel many times. Great hotel. Any problems are always dealt with quickly and without fuss. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Score by phillip n mcqueeney: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Grand President Bangkokby phillip n mcqueeney
Booking on gotkillari.org : Have used many times. Perfect everytime.


Grand President Bangkok 14, 16 Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road, โรงแรม แกรนด์ เพรสซิเดนท์ กรุงเทพมหานคร
14, 16 Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok 10110
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 11
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1742 THB, 52.24 US, 44.25 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Grand President Bangkok ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok or bangkok