bar
Hotels in Cha Am. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ชะอำ

List Hotels Province

Golden Beach Cha Am Hotel Cha Am Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel ชะอำ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ชะอำ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ชะอำ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Golden Beach Cha Am Hotel
review Golden Beach Cha Am Hotel
Booking Cha Am 37.51 37.51 US$
Booking  1251 1251 THB

โรงแรม โกลเด้นบีช ชะอำ ชะอำ

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 208/14 Ruamjit Road, Cha-Am, Petchburi 76120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ชะอำ ( Cha Am Beach, Ruamchit Rd. )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1251 THB, 37.51 US, 31.77 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Khaye : Visit: 2016-07-18 - Update : 2016-07-28
The hotel is conveniently situated near the beach where bikes rentals are available. The hotel is excellent for its class. The rooms are spacious and well organized. The management has maintained to keep property clean and homey. The front desk staffs were very friendly and accommodating. The dining area is spacious and they serve a variety of Thai and continental foods the guests can choose from. We enjoyed the fresh fruits at the salad bar in addition to all the other hot and cold items we had. The private parking is adequate. My kids really enjoyed swimming at the pool after having breakfast. Before we went back to our rooms, we went up to the rooftop where we enjoyed the scenery of Cha-Am. My kids took lovely pictures at the rooftop. Having stayed in this hotel, our overnight trip was worthwhile. We will surely be coming back to this place and I highly recommend this hotel to others when in the area. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Khaye: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Khaye
Booking on gotkillari.org : I am truly satisfied with the systematic, accurate and efficient services of this website. It is highly recommendable.
Review Thanomphan Yimthabthim : Visit: 2016-03-10 - Update : 2016-03-13
Value for money hotel but bad connection for WiFi in the room (1712} Rooms are old but clean. Breakfast acceptable. Check in/out was good but we were there Sunday to Thursday, weekends get very busy with load music at the beach.It would be a perfect place if they had a lounge bar with light entertainment. We would return to this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thanomphan Yimthabthim: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Thanomphan Yimthabthim
Booking on gotkillari.org : We have used Sawadee on a number of occasions and have always had good service.
Review Søren Nielsen : Visit: 2015-10-19 - Update : 2015-10-26
Good location, nice swimmingpool, fantastic staff.
Score by Søren Nielsen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Søren Nielsen
Booking on gotkillari.org : Flawless as always.
Review keith annis : Visit: 2014-12-18 - Update : 2014-12-21
Very impressed with hotel would recommend to any one staying cha am. Nice rooms would have liked big bed but ok for 1 night
Score by keith annis: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby keith annis
Review Colin Dickson : Visit: 2014-09-29 - Update : 2014-10-02
Friendly, efficient staff. Good swimming pool in garden surroundings. Breakfast good. Although it has been refurbished in 2013 the rooms are basic and looking tired already. There was only one electric socket in the room. We had a lovely standard lamp in the room but nowhere to plug it in. The reception area is very bright and clean but there is no smoking area in the hotel. Cannot even smoke round the pool. Be aware there are no forms of public transport other than motorbike taxis and few eating facilities outside of the hotel restaurant. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Colin Dickson: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 1 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Colin Dickson
Review ผู้ผ่านไป : Visit: 2014-06-01 - Update : 2014-06-04
โดยรวมแล้วเป็นโรงแรมที่ดี แต่ติดตรงที่แอร์ค่อนข้างเก่า จึงทำให้มีเสียงดังมากในเวลากลางคืน [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ผู้ผ่านไป: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby ผู้ผ่านไป
Booking on gotkillari.org : เวปไซต์ออกแบบให้ทำรายการได้ง่าย และที่ชอบที่สุด คือ ติดต่อ call center ได้ง่าย
Review Raviphan Panklueb : Visit: 2014-02-02 - Update : 2014-02-05
We arrived there at 12.15 pm. and have to wait nearly 2 hours for check in because of our connecting room request. In a new room, very strong smell of lacquer. The service was great, close to the beach. Foods are EXCELLENT!!
Score by Raviphan Panklueb: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Raviphan Panklueb
Booking on gotkillari.org : your online booking system should includes of customer s request via sending the booking to the hotel.
Review Arnab Barua : Visit: 2012-04-30 - Update : 2012-05-04
Golden Beach Cha-Am is a great hotel to stay. Its right on the beach. Rooms are specious and have sea view. Wonderful breakfast. But if you are travelling during peak season, you might have to wait till 2pm for your room because the previous guest checkout at 12noon, and the staff needs some time to clean it up.
Score by Arnab Barua: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Arnab Barua
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee.com is my first and only choice for Hotel reservations in Thailand. Have been using it for over 3 years now. Always rated 5 (very good, efficient)
Review Magnus Bloscheck : Visit: 2012-01-10 - Update : 2012-02-03
A very nice and big hotel directly on the beach sueprised us with its rich breakfast buffet and very helpful reception team, who could explain to us everything concerning the shopping and freetime possibilities like going to Huahin, eating out etc. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Magnus Bloscheck: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Magnus Bloscheck
Booking on gotkillari.org : very convenient and quick booking, no hidden prices, very realistic photos of the hotel and the facilities.
Review Herbert DAVIDEK : Visit: 2011-10-17 - Update : 2011-10-20
Large room but very dirty Home of many animals... Good breakfast
Score by Herbert DAVIDEK: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Herbert DAVIDEK
Review Sean Sutherland : Visit: 2010-05-06 - Update : 2010-05-09
First stay in Cha Am Golden Beach and it was good Breakfast was great Room was acceptable and the pool was fantastic will stay again.
Score by Sean Sutherland: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Sean Sutherland
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee Service is fantastic thanks alot will use again
Review CHARLES BALOGH : Visit: 2010-04-17 - Update : 2010-04-19
The website of this hotel makes it look phenomenal. Unfortunately, the hotel fell below expectations. Hotel is very dated and tired. Could use a MAJOR update and refurbishment. The size of the Junior Suite was adequate. The room lacked a safe which would have been nice. I thought the location of the hotel across the street from a crowded beach was really disappointing. After staying there, I was baffled how the hotel got high ratings. After three days, the breakfast buffet became really boring. Overall, I think staying in Hua Hin might be a better choice. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by CHARLES BALOGH: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby CHARLES BALOGH
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee.com is always a good choice for hotel bookings.
Review Jan and group : Visit: 2010-04-16 - Update : 2010-04-21
Due to the hotel is running full house, we were confirmed on Superior accommodation. Hotel should provide electrical water thermos as this is a necessity of everybody no matter what kind of accommodation we get. Noticed that the shower curtain need to be changed and the cabinet smells old. One good thing in this hotel is that the rooms are spacious (big i can say), blower is provided, good aircondition but no remote control. Food in the restaurant is a thumbs up , quality, delicious and affordable price. We were attended and serviced politely with the hotel staffs. One thing to be improved are the lighting decors on every floors to look more classy and lively. But generally, the hotel is a nice place to stay - accessible to food shops / banks / massage / walking distance to the beach / 711 / et. al. you can see and have everything reachable by staying at this hotel. I recommend and if I get another chance, will come back definitely.
Score by Jan and group: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Jan and group
Booking on gotkillari.org : GREAT AS ALWAYS! VERY EFFICIENT!
Review Thomas : Visit: 2010-04-14 - Update : 2010-04-19
Basically the hotel is value for money, the thind need to improve is lift is too slow and only two lift, it is waiting for one time to up and down. And powe cut off many time in one nigt but the hotel do not apologized or inform anything. I satisy and if chance hope to stay again.
Score by Thomas: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Thomas
Booking on gotkillari.org : Satisfy and excellent.
Review Juergen Schlau : Visit: 2010-02-23 - Update : 2010-03-01
I have no comment on the hotel because it fits to the star rating. I am very dissapointed about the transportation availability at Cha Am. Taxies available but to a rate which let you feel that you are in hand of pirates.
Score by Juergen Schlau: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Juergen Schlau
Review Feldhoff : Visit: 2010-02-20 - Update : 2010-04-06
We had a very nice time at Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel. Big room, clean,a comfortabel bed. For our rented car we had a place in the garage under the hotel. Everybody of the staff is very kind. If we come back to Cha-Am, of courese we are also back in this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Feldhoff: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Feldhoff
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect, no problems!
Review Ulf Skog : Visit: 2010-02-16 - Update : 2010-02-23
Good value. Fantastic breakfast with lot of choises for different tastes.
Score by Ulf Skog: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Ulf Skog
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excelent
Review Spremberg : Visit: 2010-02-09 - Update : 2010-02-19
Good service, very engaged staff, breakfast rich and variuos, very clean environment
Score by Spremberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Spremberg
Booking on gotkillari.org : quick answer, online-payment a little bit difficult (the first time)
Review PASCAREL PARINEE : Visit: 2010-02-08 - Update : 2010-02-10
nice place and convienent. view so great. breakfast really nice. staff very nice.
Score by PASCAREL PARINEE: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby PASCAREL PARINEE
Booking on gotkillari.org : i used many time...so esay and safe. no problem . i will enjoy again
Review Khun Voranuch Dalheim : Visit: 2010-02-02 - Update : 2010-02-05
We have a nice time on Golden Beach hotel Cha Am. Good breakfast, friendly staff, clean room. A little noise engine from A/c at night. Great value for money.
Score by Khun Voranuch Dalheim: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotelby Khun Voranuch Dalheim
Booking on gotkillari.org : NA


Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel 208/14 Ruamjit Road, Cha-Am, โรงแรม โกลเด้นบีช ชะอำ ชะอำ
208/14 Ruamjit Road, Cha-Am, Petchburi 76120
ที่พักในชะอำ Cha Am Beach, Ruamchit Rd.
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1251 THB, 37.51 US, 31.77 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin or huahin