bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

Gajapuri Resort & Spa Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Gajapuri Resort & Spa เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Gajapuri Resort
review Gajapuri Resort
Booking Koh Chang 71.35 71.35 US$
Booking  2379 2379 THB

กจาปุรี รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 19/19 Moo 4 Tambol Koh Chang King Amphur Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2379 THB, 71.35 US, 60.44 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Gajapuri Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Daniel Nikles : Visit: 2014-01-02 - Update : 2014-01-08
Very nice stay ! Good service.
Score by Daniel Nikles: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Gajapuri Resort & Spaby Daniel Nikles
Review Julien EVEN : Visit: 2012-07-13 - Update : 2012-08-16
Helpful and friendly staff; When arriving, I was not able to reach the  wireless network, however, after my complain, they attach on the roof of my villa a router very quickly, so, after two hours; it was running perfectly. Break fast is not huge, but alright. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to relax.
Score by Julien EVEN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Gajapuri Resort & Spaby Julien EVEN
Review Laura Jane McClymont : Visit: 2012-06-23 - Update : 2012-06-27
This is a wondeful hotel the staff are very helpful and friendly the area of kai Bae I thought was the best on Koh Chang and the resort is lovely. A lot was said in the reviews about the stoney beach which did make me think about booking this hotel-dont think about it. The beach is lovely and if you walk 2 mins along the beach the swimming is fine. Loved it! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Laura Jane McClymont: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Gajapuri Resort & Spaby Laura Jane McClymont
Review ciattaglia : Visit: 2012-03-15 - Update : 2012-03-18
completely satisfied
Score by ciattaglia: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Gajapuri Resort & Spaby ciattaglia
Review Robert Smith : Visit: 2012-03-02 - Update : 2012-03-13
Put very shortly - this place is a Paradise. Must surely be one of the best places on Koh Chang. We were very happy as a young family of four.
Score by Robert Smith: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Gajapuri Resort & Spaby Robert Smith
Review Hans Göran Stefan Book : Visit: 2012-01-13 - Update : 2012-01-16
We spent 2 weeks at Gajapuri together whith our children 9 and 11 years old. Gajapuri is a great part of our positive experience of Koh Chang. The small hotell has a friendly atmosphere. The beautiful garden and food is excellent. The staff is very kind and professional. We have nothing to complain about and can highly recommend this hotel to everyone who are going to Koh Chang.
Score by Hans Göran Stefan Book: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Gajapuri Resort & Spaby Hans Göran Stefan Book
Review Wiertz-Voet : Visit: 2011-07-28 - Update : 2011-07-31
Rooms are very nice but breackfast service is not so good for a capucino they will charge you. The island Koh Chang isn t a place to come back
Score by Wiertz-Voet: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Gajapuri Resort & Spaby Wiertz-Voet
Review Ashley N Koltun : Visit: 2011-04-03 - Update : 2011-04-06
Score by Ashley N Koltun: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Gajapuri Resort & Spaby Ashley N Koltun
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very easy, fast, and helped me book within the hour
Review Ulrika Malmberg Livijn : Visit: 2011-01-16 - Update : 2011-01-21
Great resort with a wonderful atmosphere. Very helpful and friendly staff. Only wish for the future is a bar or some dinnertables by the beach. We will definitely come back.
Score by Ulrika Malmberg Livijn: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Gajapuri Resort & Spaby Ulrika Malmberg Livijn
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems at all.
Review RON VAN DER VEEN : Visit: 2011-01-07 - Update : 2011-01-10
Stayed here with my wife in a superior bungalow, for 8 days. Good small resort. We would advice this to others, who are looking for a nice, quit, well kept small resort. We may well come back here.
Score by RON VAN DER VEEN: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Gajapuri Resort & Spaby RON VAN DER VEEN
Booking on gotkillari.org : Anything you wish for..............
Review Alexander S. : Visit: 2010-11-06 - Update : 2010-11-18
In jeder Hinsicht der totale Volltreffer. Traumhotel, perfekte Lage, wunderschöner strand und vor allem ruhig. Kein überfüllter und schmutziger strand wie der White Sand Beach. Sauberes Wasser, die hotelanlage perfekt gepflegt, die Bungalows tiptop. Die Angestellten zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit, es wird sogar deutsch gesprochen. In jeder Hinsicht ist dieses Hotel uneingeschränkt weiterzuempfehlen! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alexander S.: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Gajapuri Resort & Spaby Alexander S.
Booking on gotkillari.org : Problemlos funktioniert, jederzeit wieder.


Gajapuri Resort & Spa 19/19 Moo 4 Tambol Koh Chang กจาปุรี รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง
19/19 Moo 4 Tambol Koh Chang King Amphur Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2379 THB, 71.35 US, 60.44 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Gajapuri Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang