bar
Hotels in Kanchanaburi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กาญจนบุรี

List Hotels Province

Felix River Kwai Resort Hotel Kanchanaburi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Felix River Kwai Resort กาญจนบุรี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กาญจนบุรี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กาญจนบุรี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Felix River Kwai Resort
review Felix River Kwai Resort
Booking Kanchanaburi 63.71 63.71 US$
Booking  2124 2124 THB

เฟลิกซ์ ริเวอร์แคว รีสอร์ท กาญจนบุรี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 9/1 Moo 3 Thamakham, Muang, Kanchanaburi 71000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กาญจนบุรี ( City, Kwai Yai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2124 THB, 63.71 US, 53.96 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Felix River Kwai Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Joan Bamps : Visit: 2017-08-02 - Update : 2017-08-06
Good value for price and good location near bridge. Room is ok. Food is good. Pool is very large but no or hardly bar service at the pool. But again.. for this price, very good! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Joan Bamps: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Joan Bamps
Booking on gotkillari.org : excellent as always
Review THAVIPAKSIRISAKUL/THANESNAT : Visit: 2017-02-13 - Update : 2017-02-15
Nice hotel, Nice view, Good location. Old hotel but kept good looking for maintenance and service also very well. Staffs are nice and well support too.
Score by THAVIPAKSIRISAKUL/THANESNAT: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby THAVIPAKSIRISAKUL/THANESNAT
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good to find the room in shortly booking before visit 1 day only but the problem once booking by agent sawaddee website, i book a bigger room but on that date visit that room unavailable but luckily the hotel call and let me know and downgrade my room to superior room and refund monemy to me.
Review Supattra Lapakornkul : Visit: 2016-10-15 - Update : 2016-10-20
Hotel is quite old , I book for 2 rooms , for my room air condition don t realy good , i have to ask for fan. Hotel is large but they don t provide bicycle for free, If you would like to use bicycle have to pay 60 baht for 1 hour. Hotel far from Resterant. But Swimming pool is nice. Breakfast is varity. Location is good near River Kwai bridge. B.Rgds, Supattra
Score by Supattra Lapakornkul: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Supattra Lapakornkul
Review MICHA : Visit: 2016-08-14 - Update : 2016-08-17
Nice and big resort on the river.
Score by MICHA: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby MICHA
Review Julien EVEN : Visit: 2015-05-10 - Update : 2015-05-26
A pleasure to spend a few days at this hotel. Just difficult to find his room because quite scattered. Great Buffet in the morning
Score by Julien EVEN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Julien EVEN
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect
Review Angkana Skao-ratanayothin : Visit: 2015-04-14 - Update : 2015-04-17
Room facility is very poor. The water in shower room is very weak thus hot water does not work. Leakage in water tap all night. The hotel technician informed that the maintenance cannot make because no spare part for suit room!!!! TV program given in room is for January program! (We checked in April) Room service staff also is not well trained. We ordered meal for dinner in room. A small rice jar was provided without ladle/utensil (they may expect guest to use hand!). No pen for guest to sign when handed the service invoice (hotel provided only pencil in room). Anyway, only the taste of food that the hotel is well maintained as in the past. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Angkana Skao-ratanayothin: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Angkana Skao-ratanayothin
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect!
Review Lionel Pereira-Mendoza : Visit: 2014-04-15 - Update : 2014-04-18
Hotel is an excellent location. Room was large and the facilities excellent. Room was quiet and is ideal for a single person or family. Only two things. It would be better if WiFi worked in the room. I was in block M and could not get wifi in the room. However, wifi in the lobby was fine. Breakfast was excellent, but we had a meal in the palm brasserie in the evening and the service was very slow.
Score by Lionel Pereira-Mendoza: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Lionel Pereira-Mendoza
Booking on gotkillari.org : Efficient
Review Peter Horton : Visit: 2014-03-04 - Update : 2014-04-05
My wife and I have stayed at Felix 4 or 5 times. The rooms are large, the staff friendly and efficient. Breakfast is very good with a great selection. It is an easy walk across the bridge to Kanchanaburi but is a lot more convenient to have a car as we do to get around to other restaurants. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Peter Horton: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Peter Horton
Review Van Wilder Andre : Visit: 2012-12-29 - Update : 2013-01-02
The hotel have the best location near the bridge and it s fairly clean.However the hotel service is average.
Score by Van Wilder Andre: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Van Wilder Andre
Booking on gotkillari.org : ok
Review Anthony William Scragg : Visit: 2012-11-13 - Update : 2012-11-28
whenever visiting Kanchanaburi we always stay at the Felix. The rooms are excellent, good breakfast and the service is excellent
Score by Anthony William Scragg: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Anthony William Scragg
Booking on gotkillari.org : excellent as always
Review Iain Huxley : Visit: 2011-04-12 - Update : 2011-04-18
As a family with 2 small children we thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel. I dont want to say too much as the hotel may become too popular. Only criticism was that a bottle of Heineken at 190 Baht was too much! Iain
Score by Iain Huxley: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Iain Huxley
Review Anthony Scragg : Visit: 2011-02-24 - Update : 2011-03-03
This is the third time I have stayed at the Felix and the rooms, service and staff have been excellent and I will continue to stay there when I visit Kanchanaburi. One service they could add which would be a great convenience for guests would be to have a ferry service available accross the river from the Hotel which would take you directly into the main area of the River Kwai attraction. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anthony Scragg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Anthony Scragg
Booking on gotkillari.org : As good as ever
Review Shutima Geerts : Visit: 2011-01-03 - Update : 2011-01-11
the hotel s room is a little old need to be renovated on the floor and the shower need to change because there is little few drop come out,the terrace is old on the third floor cannot sit outside to enjoy the view. But the garden is very very nice, the swimming pool is great, breakfast is very good. Don t know what to say just need a little renovate will be better for this type of hotel.
Score by Shutima Geerts: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Shutima Geerts
Booking on gotkillari.org : the booking is always very good cannot complain at all.
Review Jorgen Normark : Visit: 2010-12-04 - Update : 2010-12-07
Wonderful hotel sourrounding a palm garden. Well designed so all rooms have a superb view from the terrace or balcony.
Score by Jorgen Normark: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Jorgen Normark
Booking on gotkillari.org : Worked perfectly without any problems
Review Robert Weir : Visit: 2010-06-27 - Update : 2010-07-07
This is my wife and I s fourth stay.We love the tranquillity,layout of the Felix & location. Would reccomend to anyone.
Score by Robert Weir: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Robert Weir
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very efficient.Very prompt.
Review Raymond Martin Pothecary : Visit: 2010-05-24 - Update : 2010-06-24
Enjoyed the stay but the hotel needs some upgrading and looks a bit tired in places. Restaurant/buffet was good and location right by River Kwai Bridge (5 minute walk)
Score by Raymond Martin Pothecary: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Raymond Martin Pothecary
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems, good as always.
Review Mark Riggall : Visit: 2010-04-19 - Update : 2010-04-21
The room itself was nice enough if a little tired as is the rest of the Hotel. The Sonkran boat cruise was an hour too long at 2 1/2hrs and was very hot and sweaty. The main thing to let this pplace down was the Spa, if it can called that. The facilities were a disgrace for a hotel of this size and stature and the service was a joke. The lady was on her phone during the massage and kept leaving the room to talk to her friend. If you want a 5 star stay in Kanchanaburi DONT stay here as i only discovered whilst i was there there is a Beuatiful new hotel Dheva Mantra where id be staying if returned located just up the road. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mark Riggall: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Mark Riggall
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excellent and efficient as aleways. The only website i use for booking hotels around Thailand...
Review Michel VINCENT : Visit: 2010-04-08 - Update : 2010-04-27
It could be a good idea to renew the pillows because of the hairsmell in most of them.
Score by Michel VINCENT: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Michel VINCENT
Review Finn Vaaben : Visit: 2010-03-21 - Update : 2010-03-23
Unfortunately me and my family only had one night at Felix. We had a very nice time and would like to come back another time. I know it may seem toom uch to rate you perfect in all areas, but that is what I feel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Finn Vaaben: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Felix River Kwai Resortby Finn Vaaben


Felix River Kwai Resort 9/1 Moo 3 Thamakham, Muang, เฟลิกซ์ ริเวอร์แคว รีสอร์ท กาญจนบุรี
9/1 Moo 3 Thamakham, Muang, Kanchanaburi 71000
ที่พักในกาญจนบุรี City, Kwai Yai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2124 THB, 63.71 US, 53.96 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Felix River Kwai Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kanchanaburi and hotels in kanchanaburi or kanchanaburi