bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Dynasty Grande กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Dynasty Grande
review Dynasty Grande
Booking Bangkok 53.77 53.77 US$
Booking  1793 1793 THB

โรงแรม ไดนาสตี้ แกรนด์ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 21 Soi Sukhumvit 6 Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 06 )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1793 THB, 53.77 US, 45.54 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Dynasty Grande ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Bernard Delaney : Visit: 2017-04-09 - Update : 2017-05-04
Great Hotel , good value for money , stay here all the time, Good location , helpful staff.
Score by Bernard Delaney: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby Bernard Delaney
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excellent
Review Andrew Peck : Visit: 2016-10-03 - Update : 2016-10-06
Very nice hotel with all mod cons. Bed comfortable with clean room and bathroom also.friendly staff and awesome location. Recommend to all.
Score by Andrew Peck: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby Andrew Peck
Booking on gotkillari.org : A bit slow this time in getting confirmation back to me. Usually very fast. Not sure what happened this time.I had to call from new zeaand which will cost me money.
Review Richard blowers : Visit: 2016-04-18 - Update : 2016-04-22
My new go to hotel in Bangkok Great staff Great room and pool and great location 1st time at this hotel but will definitely be using again
Score by Richard blowers: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby Richard blowers
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excellent as allways
Review Bernard Delaney : Visit: 2016-04-12 - Update : 2016-04-29
Great Hotel , Have stayed here many times , Staff are lovely , rooms are big and location is great, will stsy here again.
Score by Bernard Delaney: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby Bernard Delaney
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excellent
Review Pamela Pine-Petthong : Visit: 2016-04-02 - Update : 2016-04-05
Clean, spacious enough, well-maintained, friendly service
Score by Pamela Pine-Petthong: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby Pamela Pine-Petthong
Review Shane Duncan : Visit: 2015-04-30 - Update : 2015-05-19
Hotel is very nice, good value, good location, staff efficient, would stay here again. Only 1 concern, which was so annoying, we were a group 8, 1 adult with 2 young boys in the group, on having to check out at 12.pm we booked a van through them wich was at 6pm to go to the airport. We asked if we could use the facilities such as restaurant and pool area until we left. staff were undecided, then came in a female staff member who strongly said no. was so disappointed with this and they lost because we would have spent another 3-8,000 bt within our party waiting till the van arrived, typical Thai any thing out of the normal most don t know how to handle!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Shane Duncan: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby Shane Duncan
Booking on gotkillari.org : good as usual
Review Thomas : Visit: 2015-01-24 - Update : 2015-01-30
I had room on 7th floor. The lift service is excellent, never have to wait and very fast. my room was very comfortable and the bathroom was large with bathtub, shower, etc. the outdoor pool is on the 3rd floor. so a little overlooked by surrounding buildings. considering the central location, that s acceptable.
Score by Thomas: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby Thomas
Review John Kinsella : Visit: 2014-01-30 - Update : 2014-02-03
Staff pleasant and courteous. Terrific location with easy access to Sky Train.
Score by John Kinsella: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby John Kinsella
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems
Review Bernard Delaney : Visit: 2012-12-24 - Update : 2013-01-14
This is a Great Hotel , Great Value. Staff are very helpfull and friendly , always laughing and joking with you.Rooms are big and clean with Great showers. Has a Propper Gym that you can get a decent workout in , not just a room with a couple on pieces of home equipment in it. Good location located on the quiet soi 6 , but very close to everything. Have stayed here before and will be staying again. Recommended
Score by Bernard Delaney: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby Bernard Delaney
Booking on gotkillari.org : Great Web site and service.
Review John Sterry : Visit: 2012-12-15 - Update : 2013-01-07
This is my third stay at the Dynasty Grande. Previously I stayed at the Majestic Suites not too far away until I discovered this hotel. I stayed in the grand Deluxe room which is large and well appointed. The wifi is free and according to another guest I spoke to they are guest friendly with no added charge. Check in and check out was quick and easy. They give you an extra hour free so you can stay till 1pm before you leave the room. They also facilitated me with an early check in which was really appreciated as I arrived in Bangkok at 8am. The location is perfect being just a few hundred meters from Nana Plaza and the hotel has a pool and gym. I experienced no noise at all at night which was a nice bonus. I had an hour to kill before my taxi collection and I had a nice small meal on the terrace outside. Prompt service and reasonable prices. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to be close to the action on Soi 4 but just far enough away from the madness to relax. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by John Sterry: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby John Sterry
Booking on gotkillari.org : The service from sawadee.com is always excellent. Fast email replies and accurate information every time.
Review HEYES : Visit: 2012-11-19 - Update : 2012-11-28
2nd Visit to the Dynasty Grande - great location for the nightlife & reception answered all your questions - food & drinks reasonable in the Cafe
Score by HEYES: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby HEYES
Booking on gotkillari.org : Best price for hotel say no more
Review David Gretton : Visit: 2012-06-11 - Update : 2012-06-14
fantastic pool & gym...hotel food not bad but not special
Score by David Gretton: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby David Gretton
Booking on gotkillari.org : all good
Review Arild Riise & Sothara Chainurat Riise : Visit: 2012-04-16 - Update : 2012-04-19
Very good hotel for this price, we will stay here next time we go Bangkok too.
Score by Arild Riise & Sothara Chainurat Riise: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby Arild Riise & Sothara Chainurat Riise
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good as usual :-)
Review GRETTON DAVID : Visit: 2012-04-08 - Update : 2012-04-11
great gym and pool
Score by GRETTON DAVID: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby GRETTON DAVID
Booking on gotkillari.org : excellent!
Review Daniel : Visit: 2012-03-25 - Update : 2012-03-28
Great hotel. I live in Thailand and so far, in the Sukhumvit area this was the best experience at this price evel. Best service and value for money. Rooms were in better shape than expected, location is great, 5 min walking to Nana BTS (on Soi 6). The gym was the best I have seen in a hotel at this rating. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Daniel: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby Daniel
Booking on gotkillari.org : Great as always.
Review John Sterry : Visit: 2012-01-05 - Update : 2012-01-09
This hotel is excellent. Great location about 250m from Nana Entertainment Plaza and no noise at night, good size in-room safe, fast free Wifi with no dropout using facetime on iPhone. Friendly efficient staff. Aircon works well and is almost silent. Deluxe Room is big and well appointed with a comfortable bed. Minibar prices cheaper than the bars outside which was a pleasant surprise. Nice pool on the 3rd floor and also a gym (Did not use gym so cant comment on how good/bad it is.) Free late checkout until 1pm but costs 200Bt per hour afterwards. No charge for overnight guest. Taxis always available outside. This is my second stay at Dynasty Grande and I would not go anywhere else in Bangkok. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by John Sterry: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby John Sterry
Booking on gotkillari.org : I have always found Sawadee.com very efficient.
Review Bernard Delaney : Visit: 2011-12-25 - Update : 2012-01-13
Good price ,decent hotel, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms, good location , will stay here again.
Score by Bernard Delaney: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby Bernard Delaney
Booking on gotkillari.org : always use it, great web site.
Review V. Setty Pendakur : Visit: 2011-07-07 - Update : 2011-07-10
Rooms are great and the front desk service is excellent. The service in the restaurant is awful and the food quality is bad. And it is totally overpriced as well.
Score by V. Setty Pendakur: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby V. Setty Pendakur
Booking on gotkillari.org : My booking wwas donw without a hitch. Effiient and promt servie.
Review D Jobson : Visit: 2011-02-22 - Update : 2011-03-13
A very good quality hotel, good price and very high standard of service. Tucked just far enough away from the busier Soi 4 to be quiet, but under 5 mins walk from Suk Rd etc.
Score by D Jobson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Dynasty Grandeby D Jobson
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy booking and good savings.


Dynasty Grande 21 Soi Sukhumvit 6 โรงแรม ไดนาสตี้ แกรนด์ กรุงเทพมหานคร
21 Soi Sukhumvit 6 Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 06
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1793 THB, 53.77 US, 45.54 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Dynasty Grande ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า





Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok or bangkok