bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Deevana Patong Resort & Spa ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Deevana Patong Resort
review Deevana Patong Resort
Booking Phuket 46.38 46.38 US$
Booking  1546 1546 THB

ดีวาน่า ป่าตอง รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Years Road, Kathu, Phuket 83150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Patong Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1546 THB, 46.38 US, 39.29 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Deevana Patong Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Paul Atkinson : Visit: 2015-08-28 - Update : 2015-08-31
Superb hotel Great location clean and tidy rooms. Lush gardens and grounds. great breakfast, attentive staff always very welcoming. Superb base to explore phuket. We will be back. Guaranteed
Score by Paul Atkinson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Paul Atkinson
Booking on gotkillari.org : Triadvisor was smooth and trouble free. Tremendous price for the standard of hotel.
Review Mr. Roger Giger : Visit: 2015-05-26 - Update : 2015-05-29
Vom 23.5. bis 26.5.2015 waren wir in diesem Hotel. Wir hatten ein Delux Zimmer mit eigenem Whirlpool gebucht. Preis-Leistung für diese Zimmer stimmen nicht überrein (zu teuer). Ausserdem ist den ganzen Tag dumpfe Musik vom Pool her zu hören (Bass). Was ich jedoch hervorheben möchte, dieses Hotel hat sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Ich würde es wieder buchen, jedoch nur noch ein Delux Zimmer ohne Whirlpool. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr. Roger Giger: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Mr. Roger Giger
Booking on gotkillari.org : Ich habe das Hotel online auf www.thailand.ch gebucht. Was sehr einfach und unkompliziert war. Würde ich wieder so machen. Wer nicht mit Kreditkarte bezahlen will und sich bereits in Thailand befindet, kann beim 7 Eleven einzahlen.
Review Dawn H Paterson : Visit: 2015-05-23 - Update : 2015-06-07
We always love staying at the Deevana. Rooms very clean. Breakfast very good. Pools beautiful and kept clean. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Score by Dawn H Paterson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location / Reservation : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Dawn H Paterson
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee is an excellent service.
Review Almaz Akishev : Visit: 2015-03-05 - Update : 2015-03-08
good location. nice swimming pools. decent breakfast. overall, pleasant stay with minor flaws (noisy a/c and etc.)
Score by Almaz Akishev: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Almaz Akishev
Booking on gotkillari.org : as always, perfect
Review Yvette Linda Tchango Nyogoum & ABM van V : Visit: 2014-09-06 - Update : 2014-09-09
Nice hotel, friendly staff, no negative remarks.
Score by Yvette Linda Tchango Nyogoum & ABM van V: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Yvette Linda Tchango Nyogoum & ABM van V
Booking on gotkillari.org : good
Review Udo Klamp : Visit: 2014-08-11 - Update : 2014-08-14
Wir haben 3 Wochen in diesem Hotel verbracht. Im Großen und Ganzen schöne gepflegte Anlage. Jedoch zu viele Regularien. Das Personal brauchte eine gewisse Zeit um aufzutauen. Am Anfang war von der berühmten thailändischen Gastfreundschaft nicht viel zu spüren. Was furchtbar nervte, war dass, 3 Wochen jeden Morgen zum Frühstück die gleiche Klaviermusik spielte. Auch im Poolbereich wurde jeden Tag die gleiche Musik gespielt. Außerdem wurden wir nicht vor Reiseantritt informiert, dass im Hotel Renovierungsarbeiten durchgeführt werden. Den ganzen Tag über Lärm von Bohrhammer und Schleifhexe hat nicht unbedingt zur Erholung beigetragen. Jegliche Entschuldigung des Hotelmanagements blieb aus. Die Zimmer waren entsprechend der Kategorie o. k. und sauber. Ich glaube nicht, dass dieses Haus für einen Langzeiturlaub geeignet ist. Für uns steht jedenfalls fest, nie mehr Deevana. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Udo Klamp: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Udo Klamp
Booking on gotkillari.org : Alles Top, gerne wieder.
Review Wang Jiashun : Visit: 2014-08-07 - Update : 2014-08-09
comfortable and not expensive
Score by Wang Jiashun: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Wang Jiashun
Booking on gotkillari.org : 5
Review Sandra Johnson : Visit: 2014-04-26 - Update : 2014-04-30
Our 2nd stay at the Deevana Patong Resort and Spa and it is a hidden gem, it is such a beautiful hotel. It is so relaxing and each and every member of staff greet you with a friendly smile and you could happily chat along to them all day long. The breakfast is yummy and there is something for everyone, fresh fruit, toast, cooked food, salads and croissants. The Lobby Café is delightful, the cakes are unbelievable and definitely worth treating yourself too. The pool bar is fantastic and has a happy relaxed atmosphere, the drinks and food are fantastic, try the fruit punch and club sandwich you wont be disappointed. The restaurant is fantastic too, a lovely choice of food set in lovely surrounds and you can sit and relax and enjoy live music, the guy singing and playing his guitar was amazing. The rooms have everything you need, the pools are crystal clear, the spa pool rooms are fantastic, the gardens are relaxing and food is excellent.... you really could not ask for a nicer hotel, nothing is too much trouble, everyone is so friendly, it is like one big happy family. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sandra Johnson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Sandra Johnson
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee is so easy to use, it gives so much information on hotels and great detailed photos. The booking form is so easy to use and you get instant replies and conformations, this is the 2nd year we have used Sawadee.com and we will definitely use them again.
Review LAI KE : Visit: 2013-06-05 - Update : 2014-01-02
酒店分成两个部分特别是从大堂往后走的Garden Wing rooms的热带花园很大很漂亮,白天可以去拍拍照。我住的是靠近大堂的Deluxe with Jacuzzi Pool, Spa Wing,房间阳台附带一个露天私人按摩浴池,按摩喷水的开关在阳台和房间的玻璃门里面的墙上。房间很干净。早餐的品种很丰富味道也很不错。从酒店走出来的大马路对面晚上都是海鲜大排档。大路口左手第一家可以借摩托车环岛游,价格公道(个人感觉老板比老板娘好说话),可以从这家订从酒店到普吉机场的MINIBUS车票,价格也是180B/人。从大路口右转步行大概5分钟靠马路右手边有一家First resort,他们家大堂餐厅所有泰国菜统统99B,味道也很地道。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LAI KE: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby LAI KE
Booking on gotkillari.org : 来泰国强烈推荐在SAWADEE.COM上订酒店,比携程和其它旅游网价格都便宜,而且从网上的地图找酒店很直观。
Review Che-Bui : Visit: 2013-04-20 - Update : 2013-04-23
It was just great!!! The stuff was very friendly! We got an upgrade for the room at the check in without any charges!!!
Score by Che-Bui: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Che-Bui
Review Johanna Giulekas : Visit: 2012-12-23 - Update : 2013-01-03
Rooms in the SPA wings are quite big and have a nice balcony to relax. It has two swimming pools which are very appreciated. The hotel is located about 10-15 minutes walk from the beach.
Score by Johanna Giulekas: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Johanna Giulekas
Review Galit Cohen : Visit: 2012-12-14 - Update : 2012-12-18
its nice hotel there is a problem with the water the flew stop and became cold suddenly
Score by Galit Cohen: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Galit Cohen
Review WANGYUN : Visit: 2012-10-19 - Update : 2012-10-22
Service very good hotel, my husband and I are very satisfied ~! Thank the SAWADEE site scheduled ~!
Score by WANGYUN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby WANGYUN
Booking on gotkillari.org : Thank the SAWADEE site scheduled ~!
Review Madeliene SMYTHE : Visit: 2012-07-18 - Update : 2012-07-30
It was my first trip away and I found the Resort to be just wonderful and the staff were lovely. Friendly smiles to greet you morning noon and night would definitely stay there again :-)
Score by Madeliene SMYTHE: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Madeliene SMYTHE
Booking on gotkillari.org : Quick and easy
Review Zhangke : Visit: 2012-05-13 - Update : 2012-05-21
The lobby of the hotel and restaurant is good, but the room is very common, but as Patong Beach Hotel is also a good transition
Score by Zhangke: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Zhangke
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very carefully, very serious
Review Mr Brenton Daniel : Visit: 2012-05-05 - Update : 2012-05-08
This Hotel helped us out of a sticky situation with another hotel and we were very grateful for their hospitality. This is a fabulous hotel to stay in. We stayed her twice during our recent Thailand Holiday and would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. Very Good. Quality for Money is excellent. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr Brenton Daniel: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Mr Brenton Daniel
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee helped us out with a problem with another hotel for this booking and we are very grateful for their prompt service and assistance.
Review Brenton Daniel : Visit: 2012-04-28 - Update : 2012-05-04
This is a great hotel. Very Nice! We booked the deluxe room with private jacuzzi pool. Just amazing.
Score by Brenton Daniel: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Brenton Daniel
Booking on gotkillari.org : No Problems with the booking service. Worked very well as usual.
Review Brenton Daniel : Visit: 2012-04-22 - Update : 2012-04-26
This Hotel is absolutely great. Nice rooms and facilities. Have booked to stray here again when we return from Phi Phi Island in three days time. Deluxe Rooms with Private Jacuzzi Pool is wonderful.
Score by Brenton Daniel: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Brenton Daniel
Booking on gotkillari.org : No Problems with Sawadee. A great way to book hotel rooms.
Review MURAT YILMAZ : Visit: 2012-04-19 - Update : 2012-04-25
I stayed 5 nights in Deevana hotel and really had a good time.Location was good.Room was clean. Staff was helpfull.
Score by MURAT YILMAZ: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby MURAT YILMAZ
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawade was the best.
Review Anna Ylva Åsevi : Visit: 2012-04-11 - Update : 2012-04-21
Jättebra hotell. Lyxig och stor lobby..2 stora bra pooler, rent och stort rum, trevlig personal och bra service. Det som skiljer mot andra hotell i samma prisklass, en mycket bra frukost med stor variation och fräscha råvaror. Jag kommer rekommenderar detta hotell och kommer gärna tillbaka. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anna Ylva Åsevi: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Deevana Patong Resort & Spaby Anna Ylva Åsevi
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect as allways.


Deevana Patong Resort & Spa 43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Years Road, ดีวาน่า ป่าตอง รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ภูเก็ต
43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Years Road, Kathu, Phuket 83150
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Patong Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1546 THB, 46.38 US, 39.29 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Deevana Patong Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket or phuket