bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

Coconut Beach Resort Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Coconut Beach Resort เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Coconut Beach Resort
review Coconut Beach Resort
Booking Koh Chang 38.23 38.23 US$
Booking  1274 1274 THB

โคโค่นัท บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 17/2 Moo 4 Had Klong Prao, Laem Chaichet Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1274 THB, 38.23 US, 32.38 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Coconut Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Robert Heiss : Visit: 2017-04-17 - Update : 2017-04-20
Schöner Bungalow direkt am Strand!
Score by Robert Heiss: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Robert Heiss
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect service!
Review Grating : Visit: 2017-02-25 - Update : 2017-03-01
Good place to stay, quiet and relaxing place compared with White Sand beach. I would recommend.
Score by Grating: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Grating
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems with booking and payment, as usual.
Review Philippe CLUZEAUD : Visit: 2016-04-18 - Update : 2016-04-23
Very beautiful, clean and well maintained place in a pefect location. Excellent breakfast and quality Thai food. We were kindly welcomed and advised for external activities on the island. Only the bathroom was a little bit old-fashioned but the bungalow in general very beautiful and as high as our expectations, corresponding completely to its description on the website. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Philippe CLUZEAUD: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Philippe CLUZEAUD
Booking on gotkillari.org : good service
Review HUTINET : Visit: 2016-02-20 - Update : 2016-03-03
Excellent séjour dans cet hôtel où nous étions à 5m de la piscine et à 10 m de la mer. Un seul reproche : la qualité des sieges sur la plage : insuffisants et vétustes. Le reste était parfait
Score by HUTINET: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby HUTINET
Review Minetto Elisabetta : Visit: 2016-02-19 - Update : 2016-02-25
Great experience at coconut beach, ideally located on the wide and peaceful beach of chai chet. excellent food, great pool service and nice staff
Score by Minetto Elisabetta: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Minetto Elisabetta
Booking on gotkillari.org : great
Review Robert Schwyzer : Visit: 2016-02-19 - Update : 2016-02-26
Långgrund strand med fin sand. Dock grumligt vatten. Bra för mindre barn. Lätt att ta sig till andra stränder m taxi Ok pool och bra service av personalen. Badhandukar och bra städning varje dag. Vattenflaskor dagligen till rummet :)
Score by Robert Schwyzer: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Robert Schwyzer
Review Andreas Aichinger : Visit: 2016-02-18 - Update : 2016-02-21
Standard Room D 10 no good !
Score by Andreas Aichinger: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Andreas Aichinger
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good Service !
Review Kalle Olebro : Visit: 2016-02-04 - Update : 2016-02-23
Great, serviceminded and friendly staff. The rooms we had (Villa 2) is great located by the pool and close to the beach, but would really need a facelift.
Score by Kalle Olebro: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Kalle Olebro
Review Håkan Mellin : Visit: 2016-01-02 - Update : 2016-01-28
Mycket bra ställe att bo på. Vi bodde här i 2 veckor och trivdes hur bra som helst. Mycket trevlig personal. Bodde i rummen mot huvudgatan , och det var mest bara roligt att titta på hur många sätt det fanns att frakta saker på en moped. Stördes inte så mycket av ljudet av trafiken. Rekommenderas Starkt Åker vi till Koh chang igen så blir det detta hotell. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Håkan Mellin: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Håkan Mellin
Review Erika Mari Helena Strandberg : Visit: 2015-12-26 - Update : 2015-12-29
Our family had nothing to complain about at this hotel. Wonderful location, the best beach, nice pool, grate service and cleaning of the room. We had two room in the F- building villa four our grown up boys and one room in the touring building near the pool an that was perfect. If you want a grate place to live on and a quiet street at night, this is the place for you. Our first time in Thailand had been perfect and we would come back.
Score by Erika Mari Helena Strandberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Erika Mari Helena Strandberg
Booking on gotkillari.org : Worked very well.
Review Anders Nilsson : Visit: 2015-12-19 - Update : 2015-12-22
I recom this resort god service clean rum and nice beach
Score by Anders Nilsson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Anders Nilsson
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy booking and good services
Review Horst : Visit: 2015-12-17 - Update : 2015-12-31
standard room was ok, but right at the street with traffic until late night. resort is wonderful for the price, but i would advice to book one of the rooms inside the resort. pools ok, but filled up with russians, beach is a paradise, clean and deal for children to. but the same here, from esrly morning till late afternoon russians everywhere. the restaurant is cheap and has exquisite food. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Horst: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Horst
Booking on gotkillari.org : perfect as usual
Review Tracey Louise Bowdidge : Visit: 2015-11-25 - Update : 2015-11-30
This was every bit as nice as the online pictures. The only down-side was the fact that the shower was a hand-held one and not a proper shower. Right on a lovely beach, near to restaurants & bars. Klong Prao was the best location on the island in my view.
Score by Tracey Louise Bowdidge: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Tracey Louise Bowdidge
Booking on gotkillari.org : Great service
Review Ingela Harrysson : Visit: 2015-11-08 - Update : 2015-11-11
Slitet, tråkigt lite ofräscht rum först. Bytte till Vanishapool 2 som är nyare och riktigt bra. Sagt till om AC som inte fungerar flera gånger, men de säger bara att den ska vara så när den enbart fungerar som fläkt och inte kyler. I övrigt trevlig persoal, bra läge och bra frukost.
Score by Ingela Harrysson: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Ingela Harrysson
Review WULIPING : Visit: 2015-04-16 - Update : 2015-04-25
之前看网上评分并不太高,所以一开始并没有太高的期待。但入住后我和朋友们对一切都感到满意,很喜欢,愿意推荐给将去象岛旅行的朋友们。
Score by WULIPING: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby WULIPING
Booking on gotkillari.org : 第一次使用,且是先预付的全款,未入住之前一直有担心过会不会不靠谱,入住的结果非常令人满意。非常好的预订体验,会介绍给去泰国自由行的朋友们。
Review Bengt Harald Rapp : Visit: 2015-03-26 - Update : 2015-03-29
Very quiet and nice hotell.
Score by Bengt Harald Rapp: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Bengt Harald Rapp
Review Emma Wikell : Visit: 2015-03-26 - Update : 2015-04-04
we had a wonderful stay, perfectly suitable for traveling with children and with wonderful staff
Score by Emma Wikell: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Emma Wikell
Review Gunilla Karlsson : Visit: 2015-03-25 - Update : 2015-03-30
Very nice hotel and the food was super
Score by Gunilla Karlsson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Gunilla Karlsson
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very easy to book
Review Verite Yannick : Visit: 2015-03-20 - Update : 2015-03-23
très bel hôtel typique, très bien placé, belle végétation, devrait faire un effort pour contenter les français sur le petit déjeuner avec des viennoiseries
Score by Verite Yannick: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Verite Yannick
Review Ms Quntino : Visit: 2015-03-03 - Update : 2015-03-15
Ett mycket trevligt hotell på en lite lugnare strand. Vi hade oturen att de bar en del maneter i vattnet under några dagar. Vi bodde i Torrungbuilding som är en nybyggd del av hotellet. Mycket fräscht. Bra frukost. Många trevliga och bra restauranger i närheten på stranden för middag. Hotellets egna restaurang serverar även den god mat. Måste rekommendera chickenkebaben från gatustånden till lunch. Mums! Skulle definitivt åka hit igen. Perfekt för barnfamiljer! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ms Quntino: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Coconut Beach Resortby Ms Quntino
Booking on gotkillari.org : Everything worked out fine!


Coconut Beach Resort 17/2 Moo 4 Had Klong Prao, Laem Chaichet โคโค่นัท บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
17/2 Moo 4 Had Klong Prao, Laem Chaichet Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1274 THB, 38.23 US, 32.38 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Coconut Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang