bar
Hotels in Udonthani. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in อุดรธานี

List Hotels Province

Charoen Hotel Udonthani Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Charoen Hotel อุดรธานี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน อุดรธานี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ อุดรธานี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Charoen Hotel
review Charoen Hotel
Booking Udonthani 25.48 25.48 US$
Booking  850 850 THB

โรงแรม เจริญ อุดรธานี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 549 Phosri Road, Udonthani 41000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท อุดรธานี ( Udon Thani, City )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Charoen Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review HANS GEORG FUNKE : Visit: 2017-04-18 - Update : 2017-04-20
Score by HANS GEORG FUNKE: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby HANS GEORG FUNKE
Booking on gotkillari.org : Service ok
Review R.D van Rijk : Visit: 2016-08-01 - Update : 2016-08-12
Every year i come here i feel myself at home at the charoen.Breakfast is excellent staff is friendly and the re still renovating.Good location to the mall and markets.Resionable prices tidy rooms.
Score by R.D van Rijk: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby R.D van Rijk
Booking on gotkillari.org : easy as usual.
Review johnny : Visit: 2016-06-30 - Update : 2016-07-16
hotel excellent i have stayed many times here great location friendly staff
Score by johnny: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby johnny
Booking on gotkillari.org : excellent smooth service
Review HANS GEORG FUNKE : Visit: 2016-01-05 - Update : 2016-01-08
is a old hotel, need a renovation the pool is to small and not enough beach chairs is good located in the city
Score by HANS GEORG FUNKE: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby HANS GEORG FUNKE
Review HANS GEORG FUNKE : Visit: 2016-01-05 - Update : 2016-01-25
Score by HANS GEORG FUNKE: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby HANS GEORG FUNKE
Booking on gotkillari.org : yes booking is nice with Sawasdee
Review Richard S Jamar : Visit: 2015-12-01 - Update : 2015-12-06
Overall a disappointment. First room noisy with disco behind. Second room full of bugs. Breakfast is okay with reasonable selections. Dinner buffet, very mediocre.
Score by Richard S Jamar: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby Richard S Jamar
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy booking on Sawadee.com
Review John : Visit: 2015-07-01 - Update : 2015-07-27
excellent hotel I have stayed here many times great location
Score by John: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby John
Booking on gotkillari.org : excellent safe easy booking system helpful staff
Review Kevin Sixtus : Visit: 2015-05-14 - Update : 2015-06-02
Comfortable Hotel,pleasant staff,good breakfast.Good location.Would stay again.
Score by Kevin Sixtus: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby Kevin Sixtus
Booking on gotkillari.org : Fast and easy
Review Mr. Stuart Holley : Visit: 2015-03-23 - Update : 2015-03-30
Very helpful staff. Good rooms. Breakfast was mainly cold but other than that the food was very good.
Score by Mr. Stuart Holley: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby Mr. Stuart Holley
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very easy to use
Review Anthony Burke : Visit: 2015-01-18 - Update : 2015-01-21
Really enjoyed the 3 night stay, close proximity to city central. Not a criticism, however should you make a booking, request the side of the building closest to the pool. The noise from Yellow Bird nightclub can be off putting if you retire early. We requested a change after the first night and the request was met with an immediate room change without question. If dining in Udon try Wine Society, we found the ambiance, jazz band and meal first rate. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anthony Burke: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby Anthony Burke
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems
Review Jeremy David Sitkowski : Visit: 2015-01-09 - Update : 2015-01-12
Everything is good about the hotel except for the internet service. We have stayed at the Charoen Hotel several dozen times over the past 8 1/2 years. The last 3 times, the wifi service in the hotel rooms has been awful. Most of the time we could not connect to the internet with any of our 3 devices. I would go down to the lobby to ask to have the wireless router reset but that wouldn t solve the problem. If we need to have internet access then we will need to find a different place to stay. I am disappointed because other than the internet everything is good about this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jeremy David Sitkowski: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby Jeremy David Sitkowski
Booking on gotkillari.org : Great service! No problems at all!
Review HANS GEORG FUNKE : Visit: 2015-01-04 - Update : 2015-01-08
this hotel is good located in the city from Udon
Score by HANS GEORG FUNKE: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby HANS GEORG FUNKE
Booking on gotkillari.org : service is good
Review Timothy Maurice Wills : Visit: 2014-08-18 - Update : 2014-09-16
Have stayed at this hotel several times and each time I have found that it represents value for the tariff. The rooms were clean and the staff obliging. Breakfast was great and the location is within the city precinct, a short tuk tuk ride to the various retail centres 80 to 100 baht per trip. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Timothy Maurice Wills: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby Timothy Maurice Wills
Booking on gotkillari.org : My first time using Sawadee .com and the process went smoothly.
Review Koh Ah Kee : Visit: 2014-08-16 - Update : 2014-08-20
great breakfast, good location near shopping mall, big and clean room.
Score by Koh Ah Kee: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby Koh Ah Kee
Booking on gotkillari.org : very prompt service.
Review R D van Rijk : Visit: 2014-08-10 - Update : 2014-08-18
Every year i stay here for about a week. Rooms are o.k and clean , breakfast sufficient asian and european food.Central Plaza [big mall] is nearby.Swimmingpool in front of the hotel.Value for money. See you next year
Score by R D van Rijk: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby R D van Rijk
Booking on gotkillari.org : What can i say , great as usual
Review Regular from Laos : Visit: 2014-06-26 - Update : 2014-06-29
Newly redone hardwood floors were a welcome surprise over the worn carpet. Breakfast buffet also seemed to offer a bit more than previously. Only complaint is the rocks on the stairs of the swimming pull which are too sharp and my daughter again cut her foot. Also there is a dangerous pipe sticking into the pool where water is sucked out of the pool. If a child would stick their hand in this is could easily pull them under water and cause a drowning.
Score by Regular from Laos: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby Regular from Laos
Review j e jackson : Visit: 2014-06-25 - Update : 2014-06-28
The hotel was at a good price, the room was large and with a soft large bed. Breakfast was upto western standards. I would stay there again.
Score by j e jackson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby j e jackson
Review ROGER CHARLES : Visit: 2014-01-22 - Update : 2014-02-26
Très bon hôtel pour une étape. Bien organisé pour le transfert vers l aéroport. Par contre, le soir, le quartier est peu animé. Mais le restaurant de l’hôtel est très bien avec un service attentif.
Score by ROGER CHARLES: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby ROGER CHARLES
Booking on gotkillari.org : excellent
Review Zinnen Edmond : Visit: 2014-01-15 - Update : 2014-01-18
for my all yers go to tis hotel verry nice hoel hotel is thai hotel verry nice
Score by Zinnen Edmond: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Charoen Hotelby Zinnen Edmond


Charoen Hotel 549 Phosri Road, โรงแรม เจริญ อุดรธานี
549 Phosri Road, Udonthani 41000
ที่พักในอุดรธานี Udon Thani, City
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Charoen Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan or isan