bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spa Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spa กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort
review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort
Booking Krabi 50.38 50.38 US$
Booking  1680 1680 THB

เซ็นทารา อันดาเทวี รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 182 Moo 3, T. Ao-Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1680 THB, 50.38 US, 42.67 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Kulchada Sanguannam : Visit: 2016-07-02 - Update : 2016-07-26
We got a surprised complimentary fruits in our rooms ( we had 2 rooms) as we were returning customers. That was very nice. The service and cleanliness of hotel is still spot-on. Location was great ! Highly recommend it. PS: We love the breakfast here. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kulchada Sanguannam: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Kulchada Sanguannam
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy and reliable.
Review Kristina Daniella Rusborg : Visit: 2016-01-17 - Update : 2016-01-27
Fint og lækkert hotel. Personalet forstår at yde en fin service meget højere standart end andre steder i Thailand. Hotellet er rent og dufter skønt. Du bliver mødt med imødekommende personale og alle ting fungerer . Poolen er lækker ren med rutchebane. Dog er det ikke alle solbænke men kun få bænke der har sol hele dagen. Hotellet er meget plaget af fugt, og selv på almindelige værelser uden poolacces kan man lugte fugten på værelserne. Morgenmaden er super lækker og der mangler intet. I det hele taget et lækkert hotel // familie fra dk, 2 børn på 8,12 år og 2 voksne. ( havde alm rum med opredning og den lille i fælles seng)
Score by Kristina Daniella Rusborg: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Kristina Daniella Rusborg
Review Azin Salarkia Ahlgren : Visit: 2016-01-03 - Update : 2016-01-06
Cleaning was not as expected. Refill of shampoo and shower gel was not done. Often the housekeeper left the mugs and glasses without changing them.
Score by Azin Salarkia Ahlgren: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Azin Salarkia Ahlgren
Review Leanne Hale : Visit: 2015-07-02 - Update : 2015-07-11
Fantastic hotel and great location. Staff were awesome and the managers would say hello and ask about our day every time they saw us. When we were checking out the manager came and thanked us for our business. Room was spacious and cleaned to a high standard every day. The only negatives were the lighting in the room was not even bright enough to read a book and the restaurant. The breakfasts were fantastic, but lunch and dinner were not. The nasi goreng was so hot I couldn t eat it (and I like hot food) and the night we had dinner in the restaurant I ordered chicken and cashews and the chicken was so over cooked that it actually broke away 2 of my fillings in my mouth. This did not detract from how good the hotel was overall and I would definitely stay there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Leanne Hale: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Leanne Hale
Booking on gotkillari.org : Fantastic and easy to use website.
Review Lidia Jast : Visit: 2015-01-10 - Update : 2015-01-13
We loved this hotel, it was great, very clean and impacable service. The only thing that we wanted was less kids and ball playing in the pool, it was too focused on children. But other than that it was amazing hotel!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lidia Jast: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Lidia Jast
Review EVEN Julien : Visit: 2014-12-04 - Update : 2014-12-13
Very good hotel, no complaints
Score by EVEN Julien: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby EVEN Julien
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very quick and perfect as usual.
Review Schuhmacher Frank : Visit: 2014-04-05 - Update : 2014-04-08
The Hotel is very good. Friendly staff, very good rooms, good breakfast. Location is also good. We could reach everything easily, even the beach is just a 5 minutes walk from the Hotel. If I come back to Krabi I will stay 100% again in this beautiful Hotel [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Schuhmacher Frank: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Schuhmacher Frank
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booking with Sawadee was easy as everytime.
Review Jonna Weckström : Visit: 2014-02-26 - Update : 2014-03-01
A modern, nice and clean hotel. Staff very friendly. Good breakfast. Children (10 and 8 years) loved the pool.
Score by Jonna Weckström: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Jonna Weckström
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good, as always. Will use again next time.
Review ZHANG ZHUOYU : Visit: 2014-02-10 - Update : 2014-02-18
Overall, the hotel is good. The staff is friendly, the room is very clean. Hotel service is great and the receptionist speaks very fluent English. The location is very good, Wangsai Pier is just 5 minutes walking distance where you can take boat to Railay. The hassles are: the 2 rooms given me just against the chimney of the kitchen, it s always noisy and odorous. And the chairs around the swimming pool are almost occupied by the guests who just place their towels on then go away. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ZHANG ZHUOYU: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby ZHANG ZHUOYU
Review Arun Baskaran : Visit: 2013-12-03 - Update : 2013-12-10
Very place to stay. Quiet, good for families. Looks like 5 star hotel.
Score by Arun Baskaran: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Arun Baskaran
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good
Review Fong lee fun : Visit: 2013-09-16 - Update : 2013-09-19
Very clean and swimming pool with slide is very fun. My son enjoyed a lot. Will come again
Score by Fong lee fun: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Fong lee fun
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very helpful when ask the question.
Review Mrs Philippa Sharp : Visit: 2013-08-29 - Update : 2013-09-01
Amazing hotel! Loved every minute, beautiful pool area, staff very pleasant and helpful. The room was amazing, bed was huge and comfy lovely shower and bath. Cant fault the place at all. Favourite accommodation we had in thailand.
Score by Mrs Philippa Sharp: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Mrs Philippa Sharp
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy booking, bargain price very happy with the service
Review Maya Cohen Rafe : Visit: 2012-12-13 - Update : 2012-12-20
new hotel
Score by Maya Cohen Rafe: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Maya Cohen Rafe
Booking on gotkillari.org : very easy to order
Review Eddie Kian Fuat CHEW : Visit: 2012-11-29 - Update : 2012-12-02
We had rooms with pool side access and they were great.. We dined in twice at the Palm Court restaurant and the food on offer at the buffet were ordinary and limited choices.
Score by Eddie Kian Fuat CHEW: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Eddie Kian Fuat CHEW
Booking on gotkillari.org : Efficient and easy to book. Will use the booking service again for Thailand holidays.
Review Berit Agnes Karlsen : Visit: 2012-10-19 - Update : 2012-10-26
Great location and friendly staff. As we do not eat pork would have loved more choices for breakfast and at least to have chicken sausages every day and not every second was pork.And remove the cheese from the same cold container as you have ham cold cuts. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Berit Agnes Karlsen: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Berit Agnes Karlsen
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems.
Review ZARINA ROSELY : Visit: 2012-10-13 - Update : 2012-10-16
Our trip to Krabi was a blessed. I am so greatful to your company for making my trips memories to remember for the rest of our life. The hotel is very nice, the service is beyond our expectation. I ve been travelled to few countries but I definitely think Thailand is the best getaways. Good service. Well done you guys!
Score by ZARINA ROSELY: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby ZARINA ROSELY
Booking on gotkillari.org : Super efficient! Job well done
Review Mr & Mrs Peter Martin : Visit: 2012-08-16 - Update : 2012-09-03
The deluxe room was a little bit small for three people but clean and well equipped. It was good value for money. Breakfast was good.
Score by Mr & Mrs Peter Martin: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Mr & Mrs Peter Martin
Booking on gotkillari.org : very good.
Review Bernd : Visit: 2012-03-12 - Update : 2012-04-13
Hotel is relative new (8 month). We stayed in a pool access room with 2 small kids (3 and 6 years). That was of course very nice for the kids. In general the hotel is good, but there is no beach around and the beach in Krabi themselves is not the best. The hotel service was sometimes not that good. Ordered food (we showed them in the menue what we wanted to order) was ALWAYS different as what we ordered. SPA was fantastic and the hotel offered within the first 24 hours to buy a 10.000 (250€) Bath voucher + 5000 Bath (125€) from the hotel. With that money we paid SPA, Food, drinks, etc. If you have small kids, it is a good idea to take it. Pool was very nice, especially for the kids.
Score by Bernd: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Bernd
Review Jenny Lindahl : Visit: 2012-03-11 - Update : 2012-03-14
The hotel was wonderful and very nice. The Children loved the pool,breakfast was very good, the rooms where very big and clean and had everything we needed!Location prefect! Just a few minutes walk away from center of Ao nang and beach. Next time we go to Ao nang is Centara Ana Dhevi nr one!!
Score by Jenny Lindahl: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby Jenny Lindahl
Booking on gotkillari.org : As alwyas, prefect!!
Review ALEXANDER BUYNYY : Visit: 2012-02-28 - Update : 2012-05-09
Отель хороший, но есть свои но.... Для того уровня звезд, я считаю завтраки очень скудными, такое чувство что экономят на всем. Комнаты очень хорошие, постель вообще супер, очень мягкая. При заселении берут депозит.Расположение вполне, до главной улицы Ао-Нанг пешком минут 10. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ALEXANDER BUYNYY: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spaby ALEXANDER BUYNYY
Booking on gotkillari.org : Great


Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spa 182 Moo 3, T. Ao-Nang เซ็นทารา อันดาเทวี รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา กระบี่
182 Moo 3, T. Ao-Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1680 THB, 50.38 US, 42.67 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Centara Anda Dhevi Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi or krabi