bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

Buri Tara Resort Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Buri Tara Resort กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Buri Tara Resort
review Buri Tara Resort
Booking Krabi 28.29 28.29 US$
Booking  943 943 THB

บุรี ธารา รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 159/1 Moo 3 Ao Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 943 THB, 28.29 US, 23.96 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Buri Tara Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review คุณ มาดี ขำต้นวงษ์ : Visit: 2015-06-12 - Update : 2015-06-15
Score by คุณ มาดี ขำต้นวงษ์: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Buri Tara Resortby คุณ มาดี  ขำต้นวงษ์
Booking on gotkillari.org : enjoyable
Review jennifer campbell : Visit: 2012-10-31 - Update : 2012-11-04
We loved the hotel, checked out all the other hotels in the area and we both agreed the Buri Tara was still the best. Our room was a pool access room and was lovely, would definatly book this hotel again. The staff were the friendliest staff you could meet. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by jennifer campbell: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Buri Tara Resortby jennifer campbell
Booking on gotkillari.org : Could not have been happier with Sawadee.com, everything went well, thank you.
Review Raja Devendran Selvaraju : Visit: 2011-07-08 - Update : 2011-07-12
I m very happy with my stay at Buri Tara Resort. The place is clean and very nice and most importantly the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Score by Raja Devendran Selvaraju: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Buri Tara Resortby Raja Devendran Selvaraju
Booking on gotkillari.org : The booking is really good they have my details upon arrival.
Review gwee eng mui : Visit: 2011-06-30 - Update : 2011-07-03
good location clean room,the friendly staff who make the resort beautyful,will retune to the hotel again next trip.
Score by gwee eng mui: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Buri Tara Resortby gwee eng mui
Booking on gotkillari.org : gd efficient
Review Mohd Feroz bin Mehat : Visit: 2011-03-14 - Update : 2011-03-17
Very good hotel service,room are clean and good location.It will be better if the breakfast got Asian food also.
Score by Mohd Feroz bin Mehat: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Buri Tara Resortby Mohd Feroz bin Mehat
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy and accurate
Review Oyvind H. : Visit: 2010-01-09 - Update : 2010-01-29
The hotel has very good service, and the prices are low. We visited this hotel three years ago when it was almost brand new. We were very then, and therefore we wanted to go back to Buri Tara this time. The pool is nice, and there are a lot of sunbeds. But the hotel has become a “charter-hotel” which means that large group of “catalogue-tourists” stay at the hotel. This is a drawback, as charter-tourists are low-class tourists only looking for sun and food. Why they go to Thailand and not Turkey or any other country is a mystery. But anyways, it s a drawback that the hotel now is a charter-hotel. The breakfast is ok, and the rooms are nice and clean, allthough not very high class. And you should ask for a low room numbert (x01-x05). The best rooms are 501-505. Rooms around x06-x08 are total crap. Everyone can look straight into your room. Also, get a high floor to avoid noise and smell from the pool, and noisefrom the dining-area, I would call the hotel an average tourist hotel. Low price, good service and ok location. But ao-nang has become too much of a tourist-machine. Ao-nang is not a nice place anymore. You should go elsewhere, but I m not telling you where. That s a secret :) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Oyvind H.: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Buri Tara Resortby Oyvind H.
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee always work as planned. Great service.


Buri Tara Resort 159/1 Moo 3  Ao Nang บุรี ธารา รีสอร์ท กระบี่
159/1 Moo 3 Ao Nang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang, Nopparattara Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 943 THB, 28.29 US, 23.96 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Buri Tara Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi or krabi