bar
Hotels in Mae Hong Son. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in แม่ฮ่องสอน

List Hotels Province

Belle Villa Resort Pai Hotel Mae Hong Son Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Belle Villa Resort Pai แม่ฮ่องสอน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน แม่ฮ่องสอน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ แม่ฮ่องสอน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Belle Villa Resort Pai
review Belle Villa Resort Pai
Booking Mae Hong Son 63.44 63.44 US$
Booking  2039 2039 THB

เบลล์ วิลล่า รีสอร์ท ปาย แม่ฮ่องสอน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 113 Moo 6, Tambol Viengtai, Amphur Pai, Mae Hong Son 58130
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท แม่ฮ่องสอน ( Mae Hong Son, Pai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2039 THB, 63.44 US, 53.84 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Belle Villa Resort Pai ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Karl-Heinz Herzog : Visit: 2015-10-20 - Update : 2015-10-20
Neuer Pool vom Zimmer aus schlecht zugänglich, keine Treppe, keine Leiter. Alles Andere mittelmäßig.
Score by Karl-Heinz Herzog: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Belle Villa Resort Paiby Karl-Heinz Herzog
Review H.S. : Visit: 2012-03-21 - Update : 2012-03-24
Very beautiful resort. Staff all helpful and very friendly. We had a good time and ofcourse I recomend this hotel for all couples and family. serounding with great nature and takes 5 min. to downtown. It was very nice of being there. We did not want to leave Pai at all, also the resort closeby from small airport. took us only 5 min to fly back to Chiangmai. Thanks to all of you at Belle villa (Pai) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by H.S.: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Belle Villa Resort Paiby H.S.
Review Wiki Ulrich : Visit: 2011-02-03 - Update : 2011-02-14
Very nice and quiet location about 1 km from center of the town. Beautiful garden and cottage. Perfect getaway.
Score by Wiki Ulrich: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Belle Villa Resort Paiby Wiki Ulrich
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good
Review Patti Freudenburg : Visit: 2010-03-14 - Update : 2010-03-14
Pleasant, clean. Would have been nice to have fans in dining area as the air gets stuffy! Food ok, not great. They tended to be out of many things we ordered, but we were not there during high season. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Patti Freudenburg: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Belle Villa Resort Paiby Patti Freudenburg
Review Tam : Visit: 2010-02-09 - Update : 2010-02-15
Friendly staff. Our cottage had nice decor and great view of the farm land (some cottages are further back so wouldn t get the view). Good breakfast. Free internet. Usually only 4 drop off s/pickups in one day or B100 other times, however as it was quiet they would drop us off and pick us up whenever we asked. Only issue was the time of year we visited, the farmers burn their paddocks this time of year so there was smoke and ash everywhere. Unfortunately the rabbits and horse have gone, but the pools and swing were nice. Overall would stay again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tam: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Belle Villa Resort Paiby Tam
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy to use and quick to reply. Would recommend. Suggest they include a bedding configuration option as we found we were often getting twin beds, instead of one double bed.


Belle Villa Resort Pai 113 Moo 6, Tambol Viengtai, Amphur Pai, เบลล์ วิลล่า รีสอร์ท ปาย แม่ฮ่องสอน
113 Moo 6, Tambol Viengtai, Amphur Pai, Mae Hong Son 58130
ที่พักในแม่ฮ่องสอน Mae Hong Son, Pai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2039 THB, 63.44 US, 53.84 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Belle Villa Resort Pai ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai or thai