bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

Baramee Resortel Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Baramee Resortel ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Baramee Resortel
review Baramee Resortel
Booking Phuket 22.94 22.94 US$
Booking  765 765 THB

โรงแรม บารมี รีโซเทล ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 266 Prabaramee Road, Patong Kathu, Phuket 83150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Patong Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 765 THB, 22.94 US, 19.43 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Baramee Resortel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review คุณ ปรัชญา วงษา : Visit: 2013-09-29 - Update : 2013-10-03
Beautiful Hotel & Swimming Pool Great Room - SeaView(Big+Clean+Beautiful) Can walk to beach 3 Minute,Convenience. But have Car Park just 4 cars.
Score by คุณ ปรัชญา วงษา: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby คุณ ปรัชญา วงษา
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booking Easy,
Review Ashleigh Cecelia fox : Visit: 2012-09-23 - Update : 2012-09-26
This hotel is fantastic, we did not have high expectations as the price is excellent. It s about 100m back from the beach behind the novotel resort at kalim beach end of patong which is away from the hustle and bustle. We could not fault a single staff member always happy and smiling and always will to do what they can for you. This place has staff from a 6 star resort with the price of a 3. Excellent will visit again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ashleigh Cecelia fox: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby Ashleigh Cecelia fox
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excelent as always
Review Allogio : Visit: 2011-10-20 - Update : 2011-10-27
To avoid absolutely for people only or unmarried because L’hôtel makes pay when one receives a person in room and all is pretext to loads
Score by Allogio: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby Allogio
Review Tan Hong Huat : Visit: 2011-06-23 - Update : 2011-06-28
This is my first time to Phuket and staying at Baramee Resortel. Overall experience of stay is Good for me and my family. Only bad thing is the view from room as I stay at 2nd floor. Will consider to stay back same hotel if going again.....
Score by Tan Hong Huat: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby Tan Hong Huat
Review Ramendra Kumar Chaudhury : Visit: 2011-02-24 - Update : 2011-03-25
The staff and the services were very good. But I would like to make a point here: in your website you should mention the loc of your rooms in case they are secluded or way too inside the building....I was little upset when we were taken to the far end of the narrow corridor to reach my room. Well that was not excatly expected though for the money I paid I also did not expect a sea facing spacious room. But rest all was very satisfactory.
Score by Ramendra Kumar Chaudhury: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby Ramendra Kumar Chaudhury
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very smooth and encouraging.
Review Syed Hubab Bin S Hood : Visit: 2010-07-10 - Update : 2011-05-29
nice place to stay in but a little too far from the main location in patong beach. other than that it is an excellent hotel to be in and the staffs are friendly
Score by Syed Hubab Bin S Hood: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby Syed Hubab Bin S Hood
Booking on gotkillari.org : good
Review Vivian : Visit: 2010-05-17 - Update : 2010-05-19
Simple room, clean and tidy. Big bath room with bath tub.
Score by Vivian: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby Vivian
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee.com is very efficient, thank you for the prompt services
Review Paul Brennan : Visit: 2010-04-29 - Update : 2010-05-05
I stayed at the Baramee Hotel for one week and I found the service exceptional. The staff were great and very helpful. Always smiling and willing to help. Great location and only 2 minutes to the beach. It is at the quieter end of Patong and a healthy 25 minute walk to Bangla Rd or 200 baht tuk tuk or taxi. Motor bike taxis are 100 baht. Great deal on cocktails buy one get one free for 150 baht. I recommend this hotel for friendliness and service. For single male travellers they charge 500 baht for guests as do many hotels now.
Score by Paul Brennan: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby Paul Brennan
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems at all
Review Ronnel Tolentino : Visit: 2010-04-13 - Update : 2010-04-15
The hotel s location made it to be nice and quiet, but nice and convenient for the beach (5 min walk). However it is a good 30 min walk to the shopping and entertainment areas of Patong.
Score by Ronnel Tolentino: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby Ronnel Tolentino
Review Joan Britz : Visit: 2010-03-28 - Update : 2010-04-14
I only stayed 2 nights, the room excellent and large with a huge shower etc. A bit off the beaten track as regards Patong Beach shops, resaurants and bars etc. but they provide a shuttle bus several times a day to the main Patong Beach. Kamala Beach within walking distance. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Joan Britz: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby Joan Britz
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excellent
Review อัญชลี มีเพียร : Visit: 2010-03-23 - Update : 2010-03-26
very good location only 3 minute walk to the beach ,clean room reasonable price and friendly staff โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ในตำแหน่งที่ดีมากค่ะ เดินไม่ไกลจากหาด และหาของกินได้ง่าย ห้องพักสะอาด ใช้ได้ มีที่ตินิดนึง ตรงที่โรงแรมไม่มีที่จอดรถ ต้องฝากกุญแจไว้กับฟรอนท์ แต่ก็โอเคนะ เพราะคนที่มาพักเป็นฝรั่ง ไม่ค่อยเช่ารถเก๋งขับ เลยไม่ลำบากเวลาเข้าออกเท่าไหร่ แล้วก็สระว่ายน้ำเล็กนิดนึงค่ะ แต่ไม่ค่อยมีคนใช้ เลยว่ายสบายๆ สรุปแล้วดีค่ะ สำหรับราคาระดับนี้ จะแนะนำเพื่อนไปพักแน่นอนค่ะ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by อัญชลี มีเพียร: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby อัญชลี มีเพียร
Booking on gotkillari.org : สะดวก และก็เชื่อใจได้
Review Dhananjay Joshi : Visit: 2010-03-22 - Update : 2010-03-29
Thoug the Hotel was good
Score by Dhananjay Joshi: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby Dhananjay Joshi
Review Muhammad Nabil : Visit: 2010-03-14 - Update : 2010-03-17
Our stay in Baramee Resortel was great. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel is within 2-3 minutes waliking distance to the beach.
Score by Muhammad Nabil: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby Muhammad Nabil
Review Mr Neil Hobbs : Visit: 2010-01-15 - Update : 2010-02-07
Very impressed with this hotel. Lovely room and impressive pool/chill out area.
Score by Mr Neil Hobbs: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby Mr Neil Hobbs
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booking service was great as per usual
Review Arnab Barua : Visit: 2009-12-29 - Update : 2009-12-31
Nice hotel, with very co-operative and friendly staff. Big and well decorated rooms. Hotel is situate at an ideal location near Patong beach.
Score by Arnab Barua: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Baramee Resortelby Arnab Barua
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very prompt and efficient. The website made it easy to find a hotel of our choice


Baramee Resortel 266 Prabaramee Road, Patong โรงแรม บารมี รีโซเทล ภูเก็ต
266 Prabaramee Road, Patong Kathu, Phuket 83150
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Patong Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 765 THB, 22.94 US, 19.43 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Baramee Resortel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket or phuket