bar
Hotels in Cha Am. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ชะอำ

List Hotels Province

Banlansuan Boutique Resort Hotel Cha Am Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Banlansuan Boutique Resort ชะอำ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ชะอำ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ชะอำ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Banlansuan Boutique Resort
review Banlansuan Boutique Resort
Booking Cha Am 64.73 64.73 US$
Booking  2158 2158 THB

บ้านลานสวน บูติก รีสอร์ท ชะอำ

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 261/1 Cha-am Beach, Ruamchit Rd. Petchburi 76120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ชะอำ ( Cha Am Beach, Ruamchit Rd. )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2158 THB, 64.73 US, 54.83 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Banlansuan Boutique Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Bjarne Bøtker : Visit: 2012-03-22 - Update : 2012-03-26
Aircondition was a little noisy
Score by Bjarne Bøtker: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby Bjarne Bøtker
Review Phairat Chanchaem : Visit: 2012-01-29 - Update : 2012-02-01
No various choices for breakfast. Non secure in hotel area, any people can enter easily both of ways(front and back)
Score by Phairat Chanchaem: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby Phairat Chanchaem
Review นายทรงพล อาทรธุระสุข : Visit: 2011-12-16 - Update : 2011-12-19
ห้องพักสะอาด ดีเยี่ยมครับ
Score by นายทรงพล อาทรธุระสุข: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby นายทรงพล อาทรธุระสุข
Review MIN : Visit: 2011-10-22 - Update : 2011-10-25
I ve stayed in a deluxe room at the ground floor. Location very near the beach, Room size, Hot water, breakfast are all good.
Score by MIN: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby MIN
Booking on gotkillari.org : I booked a room just 3~4 hours before check-in, but there was no problem. Great!
Review Khun Prichaya Promdee : Visit: 2010-11-28 - Update : 2010-12-01
ค่อนข้างอำนวยความสะดวกได้ดีในการจองที่พักค่ะ
Score by Khun Prichaya Promdee: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby Khun Prichaya Promdee
Booking on gotkillari.org : ได้รับความสะดวกในการติดต่อเข้าพัก อาหารเช้าก็พอใช้ค่ะ การเช็คเอาท์ออกค่อนข้างรวดเร็ว พนักงานก็อัธยาศัยดีค่ะ
Review songvuth : Visit: 2010-06-23 - Update : 2010-07-01
Nice Place... Good time... But Unfortunately it was rain.. Not so crowd.
Score by songvuth: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby songvuth
Review Magnus Modig : Visit: 2010-04-10 - Update : 2010-04-12
We had a Superior room that was perfect for me and my fiance. The room was spacious and had a very nice double bed. Everything was clean and neat.Since I am a smoker it was very good with a room balcony where I could smoke. The hotel is located at the beach road so we just crossed the road to reach the beach. The breakfast was a standard continental breakfast that was prepared fresh before serving. A few Thai dishes was also available. Everything was perfect for us and gave us good value for money.
Score by Magnus Modig: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby Magnus Modig
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect
Review Bent Sieburg : Visit: 2010-04-04 - Update : 2010-04-06
A good advice: Stay away from this hotel/resort...the staff is stealing like rats. In one day we lost both a part of our beach equipment, and my wifes expensive watch disappeared from our room.
Score by Bent Sieburg: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby Bent Sieburg
Booking on gotkillari.org : As usual ok.
Review Stephen whitehead : Visit: 2010-02-13 - Update : 2010-03-09
better then expected good value for money i will stay there again
Score by Stephen whitehead: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby Stephen whitehead
Booking on gotkillari.org : very good
Review Owen Wilson Benn : Visit: 2010-02-10 - Update : 2010-07-29
just be carefull the maid steals from your room, and reception suddenly forget their english if you complain. hotel is on beach front which is nice,but maid stealing spoilt holiday
Score by Owen Wilson Benn: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby Owen  Wilson  Benn
Review Khun Supicha Saisamorn : Visit: 2010-02-01 - Update : 2010-02-03
I love the atmosphere and not crowd, it might because I stayed on Sunday night. Yep! people there are nice as the previous post mentioned. I like my room with small balcony on ground floor. I would definitely come back next time.
Score by Khun Supicha Saisamorn: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby Khun Supicha Saisamorn
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good
Review Ola , Sweden : Visit: 2010-01-04 - Update : 2010-01-06
A very nice and valuable place to spend time at. I believe the resort is new, at least it seemed so, Clean and tidy and a very helpful and cooperative staff. I got a bit bored of the breakfast though so I ate out most of the days but there are plenty of cheap restaurants around the corner. A beautiful hotel and for me there is no reason to choose another one if I come back to Cha Am.
Score by Ola , Sweden: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby Ola , Sweden
Booking on gotkillari.org : Quick replies and good service.
Review Andersson Family : Visit: 2009-12-27 - Update : 2010-01-22
A nice and clean hotel, just ½ minute from the Cha-Am Beach. The staff was helpful and nice. The room not so big, but enough if you just go there to sleep. The AC was a bit noisy - also from the rest of the rooms - but with ear-plugs it was a nice and central place - and still calm - no high music etc. Absolutely worth it!
Score by Andersson Family: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby Andersson Family
Booking on gotkillari.org : Perfect! Helpful persons with whom we could e-mail all our questions!
Review Linda Bains : Visit: 2009-11-29 - Update : 2009-12-23
If you must visit Cha Am then this resort is more than adequate. However the beach and surrounding area are to say the very least undesirable.
Score by Linda Bains: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Banlansuan Boutique Resortby Linda Bains
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booking service was very good


Banlansuan Boutique Resort 261/1 Cha-am Beach, Ruamchit Rd. บ้านลานสวน บูติก รีสอร์ท ชะอำ
261/1 Cha-am Beach, Ruamchit Rd. Petchburi 76120
ที่พักในชะอำ Cha Am Beach, Ruamchit Rd.
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2158 THB, 64.73 US, 54.83 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Banlansuan Boutique Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin or huahin