bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

At Mind Executive Suites Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ At Mind Executive Suites กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review At Mind Executive Suites
review At Mind Executive Suites
Booking Bangkok 29.31 29.31 US$
Booking  977 977 THB

แอทมายด์ เอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ สวีท กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 8 Soi Sukhumvit 85, Sukhumvit Rd. Bangchak. Phrakhanong, Bangkok 10260
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 85 )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 977 THB, 29.31 US, 24.82 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : At Mind Executive Suites ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Peter Moore : Visit: 2017-01-02 - Update : 2017-01-05
Beds are rock hard and the showers need refurbishment you get hot water then it goes cold then back twice as hot again this needs to be fixed before someone gets burnt, other than that great location and great people
Score by Peter Moore: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby Peter Moore
Review Yuie Hulin : Visit: 2016-02-29 - Update : 2016-03-03
very good will back again.
Score by Yuie Hulin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby Yuie Hulin
Booking on gotkillari.org : very best!
Review christopher raikes : Visit: 2015-11-02 - Update : 2015-11-05
Very good stay here only downside was the pool it was an oversize bath tub needs maintenance
Score by christopher raikes: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby christopher raikes
Review Rachel : Visit: 2015-04-23 - Update : 2015-04-30
At Mind was just the hotel stay I needed in Bangkok. With access to the BTS and a large Tesco, I had everything I needed, and the restaurant at At Mind, Eighty-Five, served good food and took my dietary restrictions into account flawlessly. The room was very comfortable and clean, the cleaning staff was very friendly, and the internet was fast. I had a wonderful stay and will stay there again if I return to Bangkok.
Score by Rachel: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby Rachel
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee was very prompt with their confirmation emails as well as addressing my personal questions concerning my arrival details. The financial transaction was quick and secure, and I had no complaints.
Review Bobby Ng Yuen Foo : Visit: 2015-04-12 - Update : 2015-04-19
This is our third stay here. Everything is always excellent . From the moment we got out from the taxi, we were warmly welcomed and check in was a breeze. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bobby Ng Yuen Foo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby Bobby Ng Yuen Foo
Booking on gotkillari.org : Always does my stays in Thailand with Sawadee. They are simply the best and efficient.
Review Yao oi sim Gracie : Visit: 2015-04-02 - Update : 2015-06-04
good location ,cheap price,but always difficult to have hot water from shower
Score by Yao oi sim Gracie: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby Yao oi sim Gracie
Review VLADIMIR SOKOLOV : Visit: 2015-03-10 - Update : 2015-03-13
Very good and big room. Have everything that you need (TV, dvd-player with usb, fridge and microwave oven, hairdryer, tea facilities). Changing of towels and amenities every day. Good location. Walking distance to On Nut bts station and Tesco Lotus. Many eateries and local markets around. May be a little noisy from street but nothing critical. Recommend this place to everyone and would like to back again
Score by VLADIMIR SOKOLOV: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby VLADIMIR SOKOLOV
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problems. Everything was fast and easy
Review Bobby Ng Yuen Foo : Visit: 2014-11-21 - Update : 2014-11-24
Had a lovely stay here. Peaceful and quiet location, and a short leisurely walk to Tesco Lotus and BTS
Score by Bobby Ng Yuen Foo: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby Bobby Ng Yuen Foo
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excellent and very professionally handled by sawadee.com
Review Chan Keng Ping : Visit: 2014-10-29 - Update : 2014-11-01
New, clean & reasonably price hotel. Would be great if all rooms comes with complimentary breakfast. The hotel is about 5 to 10 minutes walk from On Nut BTS Station. Amenities are great with Tesco Lotus, quite a sizable night bazaar, money changer (K79 Exchange) and street eateries aplenty even after midnight. The K79 Exchange is located between Sukhumvit 77 and 79 and has one of the best rate, more than you would get from their local banks. I will definitely book this hotel in my next trip and would also recommend it to my friends.
Score by Chan Keng Ping: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby Chan Keng Ping
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excellence! Very accommodating in which I already booked the room and requested for a change to a twin bed room. The booking agent officer just did it without any questions asked. Kudos to her excellent service. Thank you!
Review Ng Meng Kwan : Visit: 2014-10-22 - Update : 2014-10-26
Clean and new hotel,clean room good sleep.Near to On Nut BTS.Even from Survanambhumi Airport buy airport taxi the coast about 220 bath.Breakfast is ok.Staff friendly.No problum with chek-in and chek-out.
Score by Ng Meng Kwan: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby Ng Meng Kwan
Booking on gotkillari.org : No problum with the booking
Review Mohammad Daraei : Visit: 2014-10-04 - Update : 2014-10-12
I was positively surprised when I checked in. I got a very big room with nice small kitchen area and sofa. Really recommended place for easy access to BTS. Rooms cleaned every day, 2 bottle water every day. I did not use BF. Small pool on roof with Sauna
Score by Mohammad Daraei: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby Mohammad Daraei
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good price comparing with other agents. I will definitely use sawadee again. It would be better to have instant confirmation rather than waiting for email
Review von oetinger serge : Visit: 2014-03-28 - Update : 2014-03-31
Score by von oetinger serge: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby von oetinger serge
Booking on gotkillari.org : endroit super + qualité prix
Review Sophia Elynna Binte Mohamed Sukor : Visit: 2014-03-02 - Update : 2014-03-06
Hotel Staffs are not professional. Didn t explain to me regarding room whether smoking or non-smoking. Housekeeping manager wanted to fine me 2000THB for smoking in the balcony. Very unreasonable. No adaptors available, had to travel to the night market to get one. Had problems with the ATM and needed to use the phone for a while to call my bank in Singapore (told them they can charge to my room). Lady in reception who had a bad attitude asked me to go to up and use the phone in my room. I was already tired walking back from the ATM which was far and she wasn t helpful at all. Lastly I wanted to pay for a late check out and they did not let me too. I work in Traders Hotel, Singapore by Shangri-La Group. And that s not how you treat your guests! Overall poor. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sophia Elynna Binte Mohamed Sukor: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby Sophia Elynna Binte Mohamed Sukor
Booking on gotkillari.org : Verg easy and efficient! Thumbs up!
Review Michael B : Visit: 2014-01-09 - Update : 2014-01-12
As New, modern, clean accommodation excellent value for money. Manageable walk to BTS Peaceful location and outlook
Score by Michael B: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby Michael B
Booking on gotkillari.org : great service with very good functionality on searching
Review Gary Bruce Kawaguchi : Visit: 2013-12-22 - Update : 2013-12-25
I was in a suite and it was smaller than I imagined but it was roomy enough for 2 persons. I am 185 cm and 115kg and the shower stall was a bit small to the point I quit closing the door. More than adequate bath room. Roomy refrigerator for water and snacks. Adequate microwave. The sofa was a bit cheap and a tad worn. The bed was firm and very comfortable and was actually a king sized bed. Its a good 4 block walk to the Skytrain and Tesco/Lotus. The Soi its on is okay lit and the hotels is only 2 minute walk from Sukhumvit. Lots of taxis periodically run down the soi till at least midnight. The restaurant is okay for breakfast buffet and a deal for 149 baht otherwise its a 4 block walk. Late night dining, outdoor cafes near the skytrain and the hotel restaurant. Otherwise you have to backtrack towards Soi 55, Ekkamai Station. Free Wi-Fi worked great. I would recommend to a business traveler who liked quiet cause it is very quiet building and they had to be out towards Phra Khanong or Ekkamai or further out [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gary Bruce Kawaguchi: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby Gary Bruce Kawaguchi
Booking on gotkillari.org : Not a problem, I like the early bird rate i got for the suite. The usual, I know it can take up to 24 hours usually within 18 hours or less.
Review Zurainah Binte Ahmid : Visit: 2013-12-09 - Update : 2014-01-07
One of the most enjoyable hotel stayed. Great calm surrounding and excellent room quality. Cant wait to stay at @ Mind again! Would definitely be back!
Score by Zurainah Binte Ahmid: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review At Mind Executive Suitesby Zurainah Binte Ahmid
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booking service was excellent, as there are ample selections of hotels. The cab-friendly map comes in handy...always! Pls keep up the excellent service, hope to be notified of any promos & deals. Would definitely use sawadee.com again!


At Mind Executive Suites 8 Soi Sukhumvit 85, Sukhumvit Rd. แอทมายด์ เอ็กเซ็กคูทีฟ สวีท กรุงเทพมหานคร
8 Soi Sukhumvit 85, Sukhumvit Rd. Bangchak. Phrakhanong, Bangkok 10260
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 85
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 977 THB, 29.31 US, 24.82 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ At Mind Executive Suites ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok or bangkok