bar
Hotels in Hadyai. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in หาดใหญ่

List Hotels Province

Asian Hotel Hadyai Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Asian Hotel หาดใหญ่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน หาดใหญ่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ หาดใหญ่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Asian Hotel
review Asian Hotel
Booking Hadyai 39.75 39.75 US$
Booking  1325 1325 THB

โรงแรม เอเชี่ยน หาดใหญ่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 55 Nipat-U-Tit 3 Road, Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท หาดใหญ่ ( Songkhla, Hatyai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1325 THB, 39.75 US, 33.67 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Asian Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Jennifer Wong : Visit: 2015-06-01 - Update : 2015-06-04
Score by Jennifer Wong: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Asian Hotelby Jennifer Wong
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good
Review Yeow Soon Tet : Visit: 2015-06-01 - Update : 2015-06-04
Score by Yeow Soon Tet: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Asian Hotelby Yeow Soon Tet
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good
Review Koh Seok Tiang : Visit: 2014-08-24 - Update : 2014-08-27
We were 3 sister staying there for 2 nights in Aug. I been to Hatyai for more than 10 times. Been stay many difference hotel in Hatyai. Think Asian hotel is not fully book, therefore the hotel might wanted to save electric current, and so they did not on the corridor light. It made us feel very uncomfortable. when we come out from the lift, we dare not looking to the left side s corridor that really dark as our hotel was on the right side. If single lady return to hotel at late night is dangerous! Other than this bad point, still have the bathtub problem, water start. Might have to clear the pipe which I believe got a lot of hair start inside. Same rate can get better hotel just near by. I chose Asian is because I have not stay this hotel so far! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Koh Seok Tiang: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Asian Hotelby Koh Seok Tiang
Review Poon Yong Heng : Visit: 2010-12-21 - Update : 2010-12-27
The hotel was centrally located but the facilities were poor. The rooms were clean but rather old. There was no hairdryer, safe deposit and coffee/tea making facilities in the room. The breakfast served was pathetic as there was no cereals (cornflakes) and bread served. The locals were seated at the staircase entrance of the hotel and nothing was done about it.
Score by Poon Yong Heng: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Asian Hotelby Poon Yong Heng
Review Richard Abdul Karim : Visit: 2010-06-10 - Update : 2010-06-12
Altogether a very nice stay in the family room. My family enjoyed it and it was very affordable. Bath was a bit too cramp but it was ok. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Good location with shopping facilities nearby. Try it.
Score by Richard Abdul Karim: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Asian Hotelby Richard Abdul Karim
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very prompt and efficient. No hassle booking system which reflects items and pricing in detail. Keep it up!


Asian Hotel 55 Nipat-U-Tit 3 Road, โรงแรม เอเชี่ยน หาดใหญ่
55 Nipat-U-Tit 3 Road, Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
ที่พักในหาดใหญ่ Songkhla, Hatyai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1325 THB, 39.75 US, 33.67 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Asian Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst or nst