bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

Andakira Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Andakira Hotel ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Andakira Hotel
review Andakira Hotel
Booking Phuket 43.96 43.96 US$
Booking  1466 1466 THB

โรงแรม อันดาคิรา ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong Kathu, Phuket 83150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Patong Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1466 THB, 43.96 US, 37.23 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Andakira Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review LI PEIYING : Visit: 2014-01-29 - Update : 2014-02-07
Locating at the heart of Patong, not far from the shopping center. It s a very convenient location if you only sleep in this hotel at night and go out in daytime. But don t expect it to be relaxing resort for you to stay for the whole day long.
Score by LI PEIYING: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Andakira Hotelby LI PEIYING
Review Mr. Lim Jit Min & Mdm Yap Yu Yen : Visit: 2011-07-29 - Update : 2011-08-01
hotel understaffed, hurried room cleaning. handles and knobs in bathroom need maintenance. breakfast was the same everyday and not much variety. overall the hotel is okay.
Score by Mr. Lim Jit Min & Mdm Yap Yu Yen: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Andakira Hotelby Mr. Lim Jit Min & Mdm Yap Yu Yen
Booking on gotkillari.org : efficient and quick to reply your email enquiries.
Review Jessie : Visit: 2011-05-09 - Update : 2011-05-12
overall OK - location is good and that s why i choose this hotel - if the room can be arranged not side view, it will be better - good with free wifi
Score by Jessie: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Andakira Hotelby Jessie
Booking on gotkillari.org : speedy and helpful
Review Natacha Simmaluang : Visit: 2011-05-05 - Update : 2011-05-09
Many Greetings from Switzerland The stay in your hotel was very pleaseant.It was all very well organized and we could really enjoy our vacation.
Score by Natacha Simmaluang: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andakira Hotelby Natacha Simmaluang
Booking on gotkillari.org : We were served very friendly,many thanks.
Review WOLFF : Visit: 2010-12-14 - Update : 2010-12-17
Not on the beach. But clean nice hotel.
Score by WOLFF: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andakira Hotelby WOLFF
Review WOLFF : Visit: 2010-12-14 - Update : 2010-12-17
Nice hotel. 2.5km to patong beach. Clean. Friendly staff.
Score by WOLFF: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Andakira Hotelby WOLFF
Review WANG QI : Visit: 2010-03-04 - Update : 2010-03-08
pool access room is a good choice. only 5 rooms in this hotel i believe. stuff don t speak English well, and no smiles, not like most of the Thailand hotels that makes you feel warm and comfortable. room space is ok for 2 people staying, not so clean. breakfast is so so. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by WANG QI: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Andakira Hotelby WANG QI
Review Chua Mun Kong : Visit: 2010-01-31 - Update : 2010-02-09
hotel clean but the service was very poor.When i check in,the room was not ready although i check in late.Besides,the housekeeper in no hurry when cleaning the room and saw us outside waiting.Even chatting on telephone with relax.When i ask them to hurry up,they said better for me to change room.Then we agree.when we saw one of the extra bed in my room,i ask them to remove,they turn back and said don understand english.I put my finger pointed to the bed,they not bother to see.Other than this there were small small thing we don like.i will not choose this hotel again if i go to phuket again.For me,two star hotel better than them [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Chua Mun Kong: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Andakira Hotelby Chua Mun Kong


Andakira Hotel 222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong โรงแรม อันดาคิรา ภูเก็ต
222 Phangmuang Sai Ko Road, Patong Kathu, Phuket 83150
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Patong Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1466 THB, 43.96 US, 37.23 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Andakira Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket or phuket