bar
Hotels in . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in

List Hotels Province

Hotel Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Anantara Hua Hin
review Anantara Hua Hin
Booking  US$
Booking  THB
Review Jesper van den Eikhoff : Visit: 2016-05-04 - Update : 2016-05-09
We had a wonderful stay at Anantara Hua Hin. Location is on the beach and they have an excellent pool. The rooms are well decorated and equipped. Breakfast is a treat. Note that food and beverages are expensive, but after all it s a five star luxury resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jesper van den Eikhoff: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anantara Hua Hinby Jesper van den Eikhoff
Booking on gotkillari.org : smooth as silk, as always
Review Wainshtein Svetlana : Visit: 2015-08-09 - Update : 2015-08-22
beautiful resort with wonderfull staff
Score by Wainshtein Svetlana: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anantara Hua Hinby Wainshtein Svetlana
Review Palita hansakul : Visit: 2015-06-21 - Update : 2015-06-24
I have a great holiday in this five stars hotel with my family. Good staff, dilicious breakfast, and nice sea view rooms made us impressed the Anantara hotel.
Score by Palita hansakul: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anantara Hua Hinby Palita hansakul
Booking on gotkillari.org : I had never known this website before booking Anatara hotel, but now I know that your website offer me the best price.
Review Tarun jain : Visit: 2015-06-07 - Update : 2015-06-11
superb resort , nice hospitality , would like to go again
Score by Tarun jain: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anantara Hua Hinby Tarun jain
Booking on gotkillari.org : best for thailand
Review Ryo Sonobe : Visit: 2015-05-05 - Update : 2015-05-08
felt high hospitality from guest services, well trained. We stayed several international brand and local brand 5 star hotels in Thailand, but Anantara Huahim is best experinece from any staff. Every staff can communicate in English with kindness. Food is normal level. I would like to reccomend strongly for internatonal family with kids. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ryo Sonobe: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anantara Hua Hinby Ryo Sonobe
Booking on gotkillari.org : Good, quick response after payment(1 business day)
Review Diebolt : Visit: 2015-04-17 - Update : 2015-04-20
L hôtel est magnifique Et les jardins splendides.tout est très beau dans cet hôtel. En revanche le menage dans les chambres lors de notre sejour de 3 nuits est un peu superficiel pour un 5 etoiles. les cocktails ne sont vraiment pas à la hauteur d un hôtel de cette catégorie, voir même les plus infâmes pina colada qu il m ai été donné de boire. Le breakfast est très bon et propose une grande variété de mets. Attention l hôtel est un peu loin du centre de hua hin, impossible d y aller à pied et difficile de trouver un tuc tuc le soir tard. Encore une petite remarque, nous avons fait une arrivée tardive, vers 1H30 du matin, la chambre avec un extra bed n était pas préparée et nous avons été réveillés à 8h00 du matin par la reception pour un problème de voicher. C était pas très cool car cela pouvait vraiment attendre!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Diebolt: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anantara Hua Hinby Diebolt
Booking on gotkillari.org : Je ne regrette pas d avoir fait appel aux services de phangan.Guide. ils ont vraiment arranger notre réservation de deniere minute dans cet hôtel alors que nous n avions plus de connection internet. Tout c Est très bien passé.encore merci
Review IGOR POGORNEV : Visit: 2014-03-26 - Update : 2014-03-31
It is a lot of mosquitoes. There are no umbrellas on a beach. It is necessary to wake up in 6-7 mornings to take a normal place on a beach differently you will remain without umbrella. Monotonous breakfast, not really tasty. Paid shuttle in the center Hua Hina! Very far arrangement of hotel. I don t recommend. With children it is very difficult to have a rest in this hotel.
Score by IGOR POGORNEV: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Anantara Hua Hinby IGOR POGORNEV
Booking on gotkillari.org : I ordered a big bed. I arrived to hotel - in armor the big bed isn t specified. There were problems with settling.
Review George Gaganis : Visit: 2014-03-19 - Update : 2014-03-26
Fantastic, hotel and location. The service was second to none and superior to what we were expecting. A special mention to Daniel the Assistant Manager, Alex Customer Relations, the breakfast staff, pool bar staff and lagoon pool bar staff. I would not hesitate staying at Anantara Hua Hin in the future. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by George Gaganis: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anantara Hua Hinby George Gaganis
Booking on gotkillari.org : Sawadee were fantastic with a last minute booking, kept in touch and delivered on time. I highly recommend their services.
Review ELIZAVETA DERESHEVA : Visit: 2013-11-21 - Update : 2013-11-25
Отель оставил двоякое впечатление. Территроия шикарная. Завтраки тоже. сервис хороший. Номера маленькие, очень сыро, много комаров. Купаться не возможно берега почти нет.
Score by ELIZAVETA DERESHEVA: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Anantara Hua Hinby ELIZAVETA DERESHEVA
Review Khun Somchai : Visit: 2010-09-23 - Update : 2010-09-26
it is my wonderful time during staying at Anantara Hua Hin.
Score by Khun Somchai: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anantara Hua Hinby Khun Somchai
Booking on gotkillari.org : excellent booking service
Review Mogens Stokholm Nielsen : Visit: 2010-08-02 - Update : 2010-08-04
Our first time in Thailand. We were for totally relaxation not to explore. And this place is perfect for this. Very friendly staff, smiling and helpfull. The resort area with the beautiful garden is kept in perfect condition. We loved laying by the beach and look at the sea. We took a long walk on the beach every morning. The restaurants are high quality with very good food, but expensive, compared to normal prices in Thailand. But we went into Hua Hin which is only 5-8 minutes in a taxi, so that way you can eat cheaper. The SPA is beautiful, but very expensive and you can get the same massage when you are in town or on the beach at a completely different price, which we preferred. We can only recommend this beautiful place and will love to return. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mogens Stokholm Nielsen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Anantara Hua Hinby Mogens Stokholm Nielsen
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booking through sawadee.com worked perfectly. Next time we go to Thailiand we will book through sawadee.com.






Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin or huahin