bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort
review Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort
Booking Phuket 44.85 44.85 US$
Booking  1495 1495 THB

อัลพีน่า ภูเก็ต นาลีนา รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 7/1 Ketkwan Road T. Karon, A. Muang Phuket 83100
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Kata Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1495 THB, 44.85 US, 37.99 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Hanne raunio : Visit: 2014-03-03 - Update : 2014-03-07
Everything went well and quickly. Very good hotel service.Nice pool area and clean hotel. Good breakfast and quiet area.Free wi-fi in the area and room. Free buss ride to the beach everyday.
Score by Hanne raunio: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spaby Hanne raunio
Booking on gotkillari.org : booking was excellent and respond quickly and clear pages.
Review XuHang : Visit: 2013-08-22 - Update : 2013-08-26
Very good
Score by XuHang: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spaby XuHang
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good
Review Torbjörn Lindberg : Visit: 2012-11-20 - Update : 2012-11-23
Booked room with poolaccess (got room 2104) which was excellent. Hotel is slightly worn down but still good. Very large pool, but not many sunchairs in good spots. Food was, to my surprise, really good. Hotel offers shuttle to the beach every hour from 9-18. Unfortunately there aren t enough chairs on the beach so you often endup paying 100THB. Service and the level of english was quite good. Quite close walking distance to shopping and restaurants. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Torbjörn Lindberg: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spaby Torbjörn Lindberg
Booking on gotkillari.org : As always: Excellent!
Review Raymond Fitzgerald : Visit: 2012-11-02 - Update : 2012-11-11
Stayed here for 10 nights in a pool view room. Well appointed room with a very large – about 8 foot! - comfortable bed, good sized balcony and a large walk in shower with a double vanity sink. Nice touch that guests are invited to a cocktail party every Thursday evening where they can pass on any comments direct to the management. The hotel is not directly on the beach but there was a shuttle bus every hour to a part of the public beach where they supply towels, sun loungers and umbrellas. However, the hotel had such a nice pool area that we mostly stayed and relaxed there. Didn’t eat in the hotel other than the breakfast buffet which was plentiful and had a good choice. The family-run Thai restaurant just opposite the hotel was well priced and served good food and there were numerous local restaurants within a 5-10min walk from the hotel - past about 20 massage parlours, all offering the same services at the same price! I would also recommend the laundry service to the right of the Thai restaurant – only 60 baht per kg washed and ironed – so were able to have all our washing done before for a few pounds before we returned home. Good service and location and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Raymond Fitzgerald: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spaby Raymond Fitzgerald
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good rates and fast service
Review JEFFREY PAUL HARLAND : Visit: 2012-09-11 - Update : 2012-09-22
Booked a pool access room which was slightly run down and gloomy with many mosquitoes, abyssmal TV reception and shocking level of security that allows parties to jump in and out of the pools at 3.00 in the morning until 5.30. I was not impressed. The staff were very friendly. Value for money at low season.
Score by JEFFREY PAUL HARLAND: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spaby JEFFREY PAUL HARLAND
Booking on gotkillari.org : Top drawer
Review Daniel Agee : Visit: 2012-04-29 - Update : 2012-05-02
We had a delightful stay at Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort - couldn t have been better. We recommend it very highly.
Score by Daniel Agee: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spaby Daniel Agee
Booking on gotkillari.org : Our booking through Sawadee worked out very well - no problems.
Review Arnulf Hansen : Visit: 2011-07-12 - Update : 2011-07-25
The hotel is fantastic, and have a perfect location. The staff were great and helpful. The food was great. Kata beach was fantastic, no litter at the beach. If we come back to Phuket we will definetly choose this hotel. We can recommend this hotel to others.
Score by Arnulf Hansen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spaby Arnulf Hansen
Review feza (Couple) : Visit: 2010-05-02 - Update : 2010-05-04
+ Everyting is good. + During our stay the place seems quiet. More privacy. + Room service is good and friendly. - alot of mosquitos,there is a need to do some fogging especially at the pool-access rooms the one that we got. *Tips:Travel up to Patong for muslim halal food. dat is the only shop that we found! To rent a motorcyle and travel is worth the money! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by feza (Couple): Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spaby feza (Couple)
Booking on gotkillari.org : Its my first tym using this service..its gd fast and easy..kip it up!
Review harald spaniol : Visit: 2010-04-23 - Update : 2010-04-30
due to the fact that we have problems with our flight back to home,we made bad experience with the reception. i expect for a 4 star hotel someone on the desk who can speak (and understand) english.thta was not the case.... i stayed last year in the same hotel and had the same problems on the desk as this year... anything else was good [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by harald spaniol: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spaby harald spaniol
Booking on gotkillari.org : good as every time...


Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa 7/1 Ketkwan Road อัลพีน่า ภูเก็ต นาลีนา รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต
7/1 Ketkwan Road T. Karon, A. Muang Phuket 83100
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Kata Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1495 THB, 44.85 US, 37.99 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket or phuket