bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

Access Resort & Villas Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ Access Resort & Villas ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Access Resort
review Access Resort
Booking Phuket 48.42 48.42 US$
Booking  1614 1614 THB

แอคเซส รีสอร์ท แอนด์ วิลล่า ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 459/2 Patak Rd.,Karon Beach, Amphur Muang, Phuket 83100
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Karon Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1614 THB, 48.42 US, 41.01 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Access Resort & Villas ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review anita Kalusche : Visit: 2014-11-14 - Update : 2014-11-17
the hotel and its facilities was clean and tidy. This Service was good and the employes polite and well organized.When we wanted from the hotel to the beach we had to go to a highly traversed road, this was not always completely harmless.the way to the beach is about 1 km long.
Score by anita Kalusche: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Access Resort & Villasby anita Kalusche
Review LIHONGYAN : Visit: 2014-08-19 - Update : 2014-09-03
特价房,位置偏了点,房间很不错。
Score by LIHONGYAN: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Access Resort & Villasby LIHONGYAN
Booking on gotkillari.org : 第一次在sawadee订房,我英文不是很好,但客服很棒,不管我问什么,都慢慢回复我。
Review Gary Ronald Mitchell : Visit: 2014-02-05 - Update : 2014-02-10
hotel staff very polite and helpfull no worries with check in or check out food very good at hotel 5min slight walk in to town but no problum But not on beach . but it was very peacefull hotel clean ,tidy. not outdated bar pool was good even arrange with hotel to pick us up at airport and return us that was very good
Score by Gary Ronald Mitchell: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Access Resort & Villasby Gary Ronald Mitchell
Review Catherine Balsdon : Visit: 2013-12-29 - Update : 2014-01-13
What a lovely resort - the pool access from our villa was fantastic! I would definitely book here again - my only negative is that it would be perfect if it was on the beach - but there is a free shuttle bus that operates so it really isn t a problem. Really worth it. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Catherine Balsdon: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Access Resort & Villasby Catherine Balsdon
Booking on gotkillari.org : Great
Review Susan Wood : Visit: 2012-08-24 - Update : 2012-09-01
Pleasent resort to stay at.
Score by Susan Wood: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Access Resort & Villasby Susan Wood
Booking on gotkillari.org : troublefree
Review Jeffrey Sawyer : Visit: 2012-08-03 - Update : 2012-08-11
Excellent rooms at this hotel, great accommodation. Hotel a little off the beaton track and 10-15mins from the main street. Cost just Baht250 for a scooter though for 24hrs gives you access to anywhere ! Hire outside hotel. It was easy.
Score by Jeffrey Sawyer: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Access Resort & Villasby Jeffrey Sawyer
Booking on gotkillari.org : superb and competively priced
Review Sandra Maria Hübinette : Visit: 2012-07-21 - Update : 2012-08-01
Beautiful resort with very high standard.Lovely with poolaccess!It´s located between Karon and Kata and we enjoyed both villages.Easy to get a taxi or tuktuk outside the resort and 24h store next to it!We enjoyed the poolbars and restaurants,the food was average,no special.Good service and friendly staff.Very good breakfast-buffé!The spa and fitnessroom was not available during this season,we missed having that during our stay.Overall a resort we would return to! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sandra Maria Hübinette: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Access Resort & Villasby Sandra Maria Hübinette
Booking on gotkillari.org : Easy to book and pay.Good service and they answered any questions we had very fast.
Review PROKOPYUK : Visit: 2012-04-17 - Update : 2012-04-23
A great hotel. Especially swimming pool. Personalized service. Lift l - is the desire to send a bus for a beach several times a day ... 08.00, 09.00. 10.00 Thanks for a wonderful holiday! P.S. administration has shown a great threat at the time of the tsunami!
Score by PROKOPYUK: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Access Resort & Villasby PROKOPYUK
Booking on gotkillari.org : Excellent service. I use only the services of this site.
Review Henning Pedersen : Visit: 2012-03-14 - Update : 2012-03-17
Dette er det absolut perfekte sted til total nydelse og afslapning, hotellet ligger i gå afstand til alle de små lækre spisesteder som er i Karon. Hotellet er meget imødekommende og vil gerne hjælpe med ture på øen og andet. Det er anden gang vi bor der men absolut ikke sidste.
Score by Henning Pedersen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Access Resort & Villasby Henning Pedersen
Booking on gotkillari.org : Vi har ofte booket via Sawadee.com og aldrig oplevet andet end perfektion
Review Vilawan Suraphongchai : Visit: 2010-10-17 - Update : 2010-10-20
The hotel is VERY good value for money. Very cute, great design! Would stay here again.
Score by Vilawan Suraphongchai: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Access Resort & Villasby Vilawan Suraphongchai
Booking on gotkillari.org : Very good.


Access Resort & Villas 459/2 Patak Rd.,Karon Beach, แอคเซส รีสอร์ท แอนด์ วิลล่า ภูเก็ต
459/2 Patak Rd.,Karon Beach, Amphur Muang, Phuket 83100
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Karon Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1614 THB, 48.42 US, 41.01 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Access Resort & Villas ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket or phuket