bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

8Icon by I Galleria Krabi Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ 8Icon by I Galleria Krabi กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review 8Icon by I Galleria Krabi
review 8Icon by I Galleria Krabi
Booking Krabi 34.40 34.40 US$
Booking  1147 1147 THB

8ไอคอน บาย ไอ แกลเลอเรีย กระบี กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 208 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8, Aonang Muang, Krabi 81180
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Aonang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1147 THB, 34.40 US, 29.14 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : 8Icon by I Galleria Krabi ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Franklin Gerardo Ramírez Linero : Visit: 2017-11-03 - Update : 2017-11-06
Hotel moderno con muy buena relación calidad precio, la atención del personal muy buena, la piscina muy buena salvo que a mi parecer la cerraban temprano, lo negativo: el internet iba mal y la ubicación del hotel, un poco alejado de la zona comercial de Ao Nang pero andando ó con algún medio de transporte se llega rápido.
Score by Franklin Gerardo Ramírez Linero: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review 8Icon by I Galleria Krabiby Franklin Gerardo Ramírez Linero
Review M & J : Visit: 2017-03-01 - Update : 2017-03-06
We stayed for 1 week in February 2017. The hotel is new with large clean rooms.Breakfast buffet ok with good selection of Thai and western food. Only complaint would be that the lighting in the rooms (and bathroom) is not great (too dark) - could do with better lighting. Bathroom good with great shower.Cannot fault the staff , they were great and could not do enough for us.The hotel is well located with good access to both beaches and there are a couple of good restaurants nearby (especially the Green Pepper) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by M & J: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review 8Icon by I Galleria Krabiby M & J
Booking on gotkillari.org : Booked online - Excellent no problems
Review Merah : Visit: 2017-02-14 - Update : 2017-02-17
Hôtel magnifique très bien situé. Hôtel très propre. Personnel formidable. Tout est parfait.
Score by Merah: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review 8Icon by I Galleria Krabiby Merah
Booking on gotkillari.org : Pas de problème
Review Marianne Tandberg Nielsen : Visit: 2017-02-14 - Update : 2017-02-19
Nice hotel and good location. The staff is very helpful.
Score by Marianne Tandberg Nielsen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review 8Icon by I Galleria Krabiby Marianne Tandberg Nielsen
Review JIAJUN DING : Visit: 2017-01-30 - Update : 2017-02-07
酒店虽然不是一线海景,但是胜在新,虽然当天直到下午三点多才能入住,但是积极和我们沟通反馈,值得推荐的一家酒店.酒店出来就有很多餐厅和马杀鸡店,还可以预订一日游. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by JIAJUN DING: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review 8Icon by I Galleria Krabiby JIAJUN DING
Booking on gotkillari.org : sawadee非常棒
Review Päivi Tsokkinen : Visit: 2017-01-04 - Update : 2017-01-08
8Icon by Galleria is new hotel near Nopparat beach. Nice area with lots of restaurants and few market. Also massage places etc. Everything was excellent organized in the hotel, every day new towels, water etc. People in reception were very helpfull and friendly. Pool was fine- even It could be bigger. Few things I liked to suggest, more lights inside the room would be great. The lamps are quite dim and it´s very hard to read evenings inside the room. Other thing; few shelf or tiny closet would be great. These should be quite easy to fix. There is now very little space to put the clothes. Otherwise the room was just great! Very well recommended this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Päivi Tsokkinen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review 8Icon by I Galleria Krabiby Päivi Tsokkinen
Review Sture Björkgren : Visit: 2016-12-25 - Update : 2016-12-30
Nice fresh hotel in quiet location.
Score by Sture Björkgren: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review 8Icon by I Galleria Krabiby Sture Björkgren


8Icon by I Galleria Krabi 208 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8, Aonang 8ไอคอน บาย ไอ แกลเลอเรีย กระบี กระบี่
208 Moo 3, Aonang Soi 8, Aonang Muang, Krabi 81180
ที่พักในกระบี่ Aonang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1147 THB, 34.40 US, 29.14 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ 8Icon by I Galleria Krabi ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi or krabi